en to ko translation catalogue (685 entries)

en: 
    <h1>Time</h1>
    Anki tracks how long you spend looking at a card.<br>
    This time is used to calculate the ETA, but not used<br>
    for scheduling.<br><br>
    You should aim to answer each question within<br>
    10 seconds. Click the timer to learn more.
ko: 
    <h1>경과 시간</h1>
    얼마 오래동안 이 카드를 보고 있는 지를 나타내는 시간입니다.<br>
    이 시간은 '예상 시간'을 계산할 때만 참고할 뿐,<br>
    카드의 복습 일정에 반영되지는 않습니다.<br><br>
    가능하면 10초 안에 답을 떠올리도록 노력하세요.<br>
    자세한 설명을 보려면 시계를 클릭하세요.

en: 
    An error occurred. It may have been caused by a harmless bug, <br>
    or your deck may have a problem.
    <p>To confirm it's not a problem with your deck, please <b>restart<br>
    Anki</b> and run <b>Tools > Advanced > Check Database</b>.
    
    <p>If that doesn't fix the problem, please copy the following<br>
    into a bug report:<br>
ko: 
    오류가 발생했습니다. 아무 손상을 주지 않는 무해한 버그때문일 수도 있지만, <br>
    실제로 묶음에 문제가 생겼을 수도 있습니다.
    <p>묶음에 이상이 없는지 확인하려면, 앙키를 종료한 뒤 <b>다시 실행</b>한 다음, <br>
    <b>도구 > 고급 > 데이터베이스 검사</b>를 실행하세요.
    
    <p>위 방법으로 문제가 해결되지 않으면, 다음 내용을 복사해서<br>
    오류를 보고해 주시기바랍니다:<br>

en:   Stop
ko:   중지

en:  <b>When editing (overrides above):</b>
ko:  <b>편집할 때 (위 설정보다 우선):</b>

en:  <b>When reviewing and editing:</b>
ko:  <b>복습이나 편집할 때:</b>

en:  It has been suspended.
ko:  보류되었습니다.

en:  Please ensure it is set correctly and then restart Anki.
ko:  바르게 설정했는지 확인하고, 앙키를 다시 시작하세요.

en:  Please visit Settings>Preferences.
ko:  설정>환경 설정을 확인하세요.

en: %(a)d of %(b)d fact updated | %(a)d of %(b)d facts updated
ko[0]: 지식 %(b)d개 중 %(a)d개 업데이트

en: %(name)s [%(facts)d fact] | %(name)s [%(facts)d facts]
ko[0]: %(name)s [%(facts)d 지식]

en: %(partOf)d of %(totalSum)d
ko: %(partOf)d/%(totalSum)d

en: %(path)s (%(due)d of %(cards)d due) - %(title)s
ko: %(path)s (%(due)d개 예정, 전체 %(cards)d개) - %(title)s

en: %6d day ago | %6d days ago
ko[0]: %6d일 전

en: %d exported.
ko: %d 내보내기 완료.

en: %d fact | %d facts
ko[0]: %d 지식

en: %d missing. | %d missing.
ko[0]: %d개를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: %d selected | %d selected
ko[0]: %d개 선택

en: %d successfully downloaded. | %d successfully downloaded.
ko[0]: %d개를 성공적으로 다운로드했습니다.

en: %d successfully retrieved.
ko: %d개를 성공적으로 복구했습니다.

en: %s (current)
ko: %s (현재)

en: %s ago
ko: %s 전

en: &About...
ko: 정보(&A)...

en: &Actions
ko: 동작(&A)

en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

en: &Add Items...
ko: 아이템 추가(&A)...

en: &Add Tags...
ko: 태그 추가하기(&A)...

en: &Bury Fact
ko: 잠시 보류(&B)

en: &Card Statistics
ko: 카드 통계(&C)

en: &Change
ko: 변경(&C)

en: &Check Database...
ko: &데이터베이스 점검...

en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

en: &Cram...
ko: 벼락치기(&C)...

en: &Current Fact...
ko: &현재 지식...

en: &Deck Properties...
ko: 묶음 속성(&D)...

en: &Deck Statistics
ko: 묶음 통계(&D)

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: &Delete Card
ko: 카드 삭제(&D)

en: &Delete Tags...
ko: 태그 삭제하기(&D)...

en: &Disable All Plugins
ko: 모든 플러그인 비활성화(&D)

en: &Documentation
ko: 사용 설명서(&D)

en: &Donate...
ko: 기부(&D)...

en: &Download
ko: 다운로드(&D)

en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

en: &Enable All Plugins
ko: 모든 플러그인 활성화(&E)

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &Find
ko: 찾기(&F)

en: &Fonts and Colours...
ko: 글꼴과 글자색(&F)...

en: &Forum...
ko: 게시판(&F)...

en: &Generate Cards...
ko: 카드 생성(&G)...

en: &Go
ko: 이동(&G)

en: &Graphs...
ko: 그래프(&G)...

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: &Import
ko: 가져오기(&I)

en: &Import...
ko: 가져오기(&I)...

en: &Invert Selection
ko: 선택 항목 반전(&I)

en: &Last Card
ko: 마지막 카드(&L)

en: &Learn More
ko: 새 카드 더 보기(&L)

en: &Mark Fact
ko: 지식 마크(&M)

en: &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

en: &Next Card
ko: 다음 카드(&N)

en: &Open Plugin Folder...
ko: 플러그인 폴더 열기(&O)...

en: &Open...
ko: 열기(&O)...

en: &Optimize Database
ko: 데이터베이스 최적화(&O)

en: &Preferences
ko: 환경 설정(&P)

en: &Previous Card
ko: 이전 카드(&P)

en: &Record Noise Profile...
ko: 잡음 프로파일 녹음(&R)...

en: &Redo
ko: 다시 실행(&R)

en: &Rename
ko: 이름 변경(&R)

en: &Report Bug...
ko: 버그 신고(&R)...

en: &Reschedule...
ko: 일정 초기화(&R)...

en: &Review
ko: 공부하기(&R)

en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

en: &Search
ko: 찾기(&S)

en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

en: &Sort
ko: 정렬(&S)

en: &Study Options...
ko: 학습 설정(&S)...

en: &Suspend Card
ko: 카드 보류(&S)

en: &Suspend Cards
ko: 카드 보류(&S)

en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

en: &Undo
ko: 실행 취소(&U)

en: &Unsuspend Cards
ko: 카드 보류 풀기(&U)

en: &Up
ko: 위로(&U)

en: &Update
ko: 업데이트(&U)

en: (new card)
ko: (새 카드)

en: ; disabled
ko: ; 꺼짐

en: <a href="backups">Open backup folder</a>
ko: <a href="backups">백업 폴더 열기</a>

en: <a href="http://ichi2.net/anki/wiki/DeckProperties#Synchronization">Help</a>
ko: <a href="http://ichi2.net/anki/wiki/DeckProperties#Synchronization">도움말</a>

en: <a href='http://ichi2.net/anki/'>Visit website</a>
ko: <a href='http://ichi2.net/anki/'>홈페이지 방문</a>

en: <b>%d</b> new card | <b>%d</b> new cards
ko[0]: 새 카드 <b>%d</b>

en: <b>%s</b> has been changed on both
    the local and remote side. What do
    you want to do?
ko: <b>%s</b> 묶음의 로컬과 원격 버전에 각각
    바뀐 점이 있습니다. 어떻게 할까요?

en: <b>%s</b>... is a <a href="http://ichi2.net/anki/wiki/Leeches">leech</a>.
ko: <b>%s</b>... 이 카드는 <a href="http://ichi2.net/anki/wiki/Leeches">거머리입니다</a>.

en: <b><font color=#0000ff>%d</font></b> review | <b><font color=#0000ff>%d</font></b> reviews
ko[0]: 복습할 카드 <b><font color=#0000ff>%d</font></b>

en: <b>Autosaving</b>
ko: <b>자동 저장</b>

en: <b>Backups</b><br>Decks are backed up when they are opened or synchronised, and only if they have been modified since the last backup.
ko: <b>백업</b><br>묶음을 열거나 동기화할 때 백업을 합니다. 단, 마지막 백업과 비교해서 바뀐 점이 있을 때만 실시합니다.

en: <b>Cards</b>:
ko: <b>카드</b>:

en: <b>Deck</b>
ko: <b>묶음</b>

en: <b>Display Order:</b>
ko: <b>등장 순서:</b>

en: <b>Due<br>Today</b>
ko: <b>오늘<br>예정</b>

en: <b>Export format</b>:
ko: <b>내보내기 형식</b>:

en: <b>Find</b>:
ko: <b>찾을 말</b>:

en: <b>Font Size</b>:
ko: <b>글꼴 크기</b>:

en: <b>Font</b>:
ko: <b>글꼴</b>:

en: <b>In</b>:
ko: <b>대상</b>:

en: <b>Language</b>
ko: <b>언어</b>

en: <b>Limit to tags</b>:
ko: <b>다음 태그로 한정</b>:

en: <b>Line Size</b>:
ko: <b>줄 간격</b>:

en: <b>Max Failed Cards:</b>
ko: <b>최대 틀린 카드:</b>

en: <b>Media</b>
ko: <b>미디어</b>

en: <b>Model</b>:
ko: <b>모델</b>:

en: <b>Models</b>
ko: <b>모델</b>

en: <b>New Cards/Day:</b>
ko: <b>새 카드/하루:</b>

en: <b>New Model</b>:
ko: <b>새 모델</b>:

en: <b>New<br>Today</b>
ko: <b>오늘<br>새 카드</b>

en: <b>Old Model</b>:
ko: <b>옛 모델</b>:

en: <b>Priorities</b>
ko: <b>우선순위</b>

en: <b>Proxy</b>
ko: <b>프록시</b>

en: <b>Replace With</b>:
ko: <b>바꿀 말</b>:

en: <b>Reviewing</b>
ko: <b>복습할 때</b>

en: <b>Selective Study:</b>
ko: <b>공부할 카드 선택:</b>

en: <b>Session limit (minutes):</b>
ko: <b>세션 제한 (분):</b>

en: <b>Session limit (questions):</b>
ko: <b>세션 제한 (질문):</b>

en: <b>Synchronisation</b><a href="http://anki.ichi2.net/"><br>Create a free account</a>.
ko: <b>동기화</b><a href="http://anki.ichi2.net/"><br>무료 계정 만들기</a>.

en: <b>Synchronization</b>
ko: <b>동기화</b>

en: <b>Title</b>: %(title)s<br>
    <b>Tags</b>: %(tags)s<br>
    <b>Size</b>: %(size)0.2fKB<br>
    <b>Uploader</b>: %(author)s<br>
    <b>Downloads</b>: %(count)s<br>
    <b>Modified</b>: %(mod)s ago<br>
    <br>%(description)s
ko: <b>이름</b>: %(title)s<br>
    <b>태그</b>: %(tags)s<br>
    <b>크기</b>: %(size)0.2fKB<br>
    <b>작성자</b>: %(author)s<br>
    <b>다운로드 횟수</b>: %(count)s<br>
    <b>최종 수정</b>: %(mod)s ago<br>
    <br>%(description)s

en: <b>Unable to connect to the server.<br><br>
    Please check your network connection or try again in a few minutes.</b><br>
    <br>
    Error was:<pre>%s</pre>
ko: <b>서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.<br><br>
    네트워크 연결을 확인 한 후, 잠시 후에 다시 시도해 보세요.</b><br>
    <br>
    오류:<pre>%s</pre>

en: <br>
    <font size=+1>
    Welcome to Anki! Click <b>'Download'</b> to get started. You can return here
    later by using File>Close.
    </font>
    <br>
ko: <br>
    <font size=+1>
    앙키를 사용하게 된 것을 환영합니다. <b>'다운로드'</b>를 클릭해서 공부를 시작해봅시다. 나중에
    '파일>종료'를 선택하면 이 화면으로 되돌아올 수 있습니다.
    </font>
    <br>

en: <h1>Added</h1>
ko: <h1>추가한 카드</h1>

en: <h1>Anki Updated</h1>Anki %s has been released.<br><br>
ko: <h1>앙키 업데이트</h1>앙키 %s 버전이 공개되었습니다.<br><br>

en: <h1>Cumulative Due</h1>
ko: <h1>누적 복습 예정</h1>

en: <h1>Current card</h1>
ko: <h1>현재 카드</h1>

en: <h1>Decks</h1>
ko: <h1>묶음</h1>

en: <h1>Download Personal Deck</h1>
ko: <h1>개인 묶음 다운로드</h1>

en: <h1>Due</h1>
ko: <h1>복습 예정</h1>

en: <h1>Eases</h1>
ko: <h1>난이도</h1>

en: <h1>Estimated time</h1>This is how long it will take to complete the current mode at your current pace.
ko: <h1>예상 시간</h1>현재 진행 속도를 기준으로 예정된 카드를 모두 복습할 때까지 걸리는 시간.

en: <h1>First Answered</h1>
ko: <h1>처음 본 카드</h1>

en: <h1>Intervals</h1>
ko: <h1>복습 간격</h1>

en: <h1>Last card</h1>
ko: <h1>지난 카드</h1>

en: <h1>Learning More</h1>Click the stopwatch at the top to finish.
ko: <h1>새 카드를 더 공부하는 중</h1>마치려면 도구 막대의 시계 아이콘을 클릭하세요.

en: <h1>Online Account</h1>To use your free <a href="http://anki.ichi2.net/">online account</a>,<br>please enter your details below.<br><br>You can change your details later with<br>Settings->Preferences->Sync<br>
ko: <h1>온라인 계정</h1>보유 중인 무료 <a href="http://anki.ichi2.net/">온라인 계정</a>을 사용하려면,<br>아래 정보를 입력하세요.<br><br>여기에 입력한 정보는 <br>설정->환경 설정->네트워크->동기화<br>에서 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: <h1>Reps</h1>
ko: <h1>복습 횟수</h1>

en: <h1>Review Time</h1>
ko: <h1>복습 시간</h1>

en: <h1>Reviewing Early</h1>Click the stopwatch at the top to finish.
ko: <h1>미리 복습하는 중</h1>도구 모음의 시계 아이콘을 클릭하면 복습을 종료합니다.

en: <h1>Select Target Field</h1>
ko: <h1>배정할 필드 선택</h1>

en: <h1>Study Options</h1>
ko: <h1>학습 설정</h1>

en: <h1>Unsaved Deck</h1>
    Careful. You're editing an unsaved deck.<br>
    Choose File -> Save to start autosaving<br>
    your deck.
ko: <h1>저장하지 않은 묶음</h1>
    주의. 현재 저장하지 않은 묶음을 편집하고 있습니다.<br>
    자동 저장 기능을 사용하려면<br>
    파일 메뉴에서 저장을 클릭하세요.

en: <h1>Unsaved changes</h1>There are unsaved
            changes. Would you like to save them, discard your
            changes, or cancel?
ko: <h1>변경 사항 저장</h1>저장하지 않은
             변경 사항이 있습니다. 변경 내용을 저장 또는 무시하거나
             프로그램 종료를 취소할 수 있습니다.

en: <ignored>
ko: <무시>

en: <p><a href=hide:>Hide this</a>
ko: <p><a href=hide:>감추기</a>

en: A big thanks to all the people who have provided suggestions, bug reports and donations.
ko: 제안, 버그 신고, 기부를 해주신 모든 분께 감사드립니다.

en: About Anki
ko: 앙키 소개

en: Ad&vanced
ko: 고급(&V)

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add &Items
ko: 아이템 추가(&A)

en: Add (shortcut: command+return)
ko: 추가 (단축키: command+return)

en: Add (shortcut: ctrl+return)
ko: 추가 (단축키: ctrl+return)

en: Add Items
ko: 아이템 추가

en: Add Items - %s
ko: 아이템 추가 - %s

en: Add Material
ko: 공부할 거리 추가하기

en: Add Model
ko: 모델 추가

en: Add Tags
ko: 태그 추가하기

en: Add a picture (F3)
ko: 그림 추가 (F3)

en: Add an image
ko: 이미지 넣기

en: Add audio
ko: 소리 넣기

en: Add audio/video (F4)
ko: 오디오/비디오 추가 (F4)

en: Add hidden char to text (fixes Thai on OSX)
ko: 텍스트 끝에 투명한 문자 넣기 (OSX에서 태국어 문제 해결)

en: Add: %s
ko: 추가: %s

en: Added
ko: 추가한 카드

en: Added %(num)d card(s) for <a href="%(id)d">%(str)s</a>.
ko: <a href="%(id)d">%(str)s</a>에서 카드 %(num)d개 생성

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Again
ko: 다시

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: All Fields
ko: 모든 필드

en: All Reviews
ko: 전체 결과

en: All templates:
ko: 모든 서식:

en: Allow the answer to be blank
ko: 빈 답 허용

en: Alternative theme
ko: 다른 창 모양

en: Always open last deck on startup
ko: 가장 마지막에 공부했던 묶음으로 앙키 시작하기

en: An error occured while opening %s
ko: %s 파일을 여는 도중 오류 발생.

en: An error occurred in a plugin. Please contact the plugin author.<br>
    Please do not file a bug report with Anki.<br>
ko: 플러그인에서 오류 발생. 플러그인 제작자에게 문의해주세요.<br>
    앙키 자체에 문제가 있다고 버그 신고를 하지 마세요..<br>

en: An error occurred while trying to build the queue.
    Would you like to try check the deck for errors?
    This may take some time.
ko: 복습 순서를 짜는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.
    묶음에 오류가 있는지 검사할까요?
    이 작업은 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Anki
ko: 앙키

en: Anki is a friendly, intelligent spaced learning system. It's free and open source.
ko: 앙키는 쉽고, 똑똑한 분산 학습 프로그램입니다. 무료 오픈 소스입니다.

en: Anki was unable to save your configuration file:
    %s
ko: 설정 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: AnkiWeb is under heavy load at the moment. Please try again in a little while.
ko: AnkiWeb 서버 과부화로 인해 접속이 어렵습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Answer
ko: 답

en: Answer alignment
ko: 답 정렬

en: Answer colour
ko: 답 글자색

en: Answer font
ko: 답 글꼴

en: Answer size
ko: 답 글자 크기

en: Any cards with templates mapped to nothing will be deleted.
    If a fact has no remaining cards, it will be lost.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 배정되지 않은 서식에 해당하는 카드는 모두 삭제됩니다.
    카드가 존재하지 않는 지식은 사라집니다.
    계속 진행하겠습니까?

en: Applying changes...
ko: 변경 사항 적용 중...

en: Applying reply...
ko: 응답 내용을 적용하는 중...

en: Auto-detect file format
ko: 파일 형식 자동 판단

en: Auto-detected &delimiter: %s
ko: 필드 구분 문자 자동 판단(&D): %s

en: Automatically play audio
ko: 자동으로 오디오 재생하기

en: Average time per answer:
ko: 카드 하나의 평균 복습 시간:

en: Back to Deck Browser
ko: 묶음 탐색기로 돌아가기

en: Background
ko: 배경 색깔

en: Background colour
ko: 배경

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Bold text (Ctrl+b)
ko: 굵게 (Ctrl+b)

en: Both
ko: 모두

en: Broken plugin:
    
    %s
ko: 깨진 플러그인:
    
    %s

en: Brows&e Items...
ko: 카드 탐색기(&E)...

en: Browse Items
ko: 카드 탐색기

en: Browser (%(cur)d of %(tot)d card shown; %(sel)s) | Browser (%(cur)d of %(tot)d cards shown; %(sel)s)
ko[0]: 카드 탐색기 (%(cur)d개 표시, 전체 %(tot)d개; %(sel)s)

en: Browser Font
ko: 탐색기 글꼴

en: Building Index...
ko: 목록 생성 중...

en: Bury
ko: 잠시 보류

en: Button 1 delay
ko: 1번 버튼 대기 시간

en: Button 1 multiplier
ko: 1번 버튼 배율

en: By default, Anki will detect the character between fields, such as
    a tab, comma, and so on. If Anki is detecting the character incorrectly,
    you can enter it here. Use \t to represent tab.
ko: 기본적으로 앙키는 탭이나 쉼표 같은 필드 구분 문자를 자동으로 감지합니다.
    만약 앙키가 구분 문자를 제대로 감지하지 못한다면,
    이곳에 구분 문자를 직접 입력하세요. 탭은 \t로 표현하세요.

en: C&ram...
ko: 벼락치기(&R)...

en: Can only change one model at a time.
ko: 한 번에 한 모델만 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Can only operate on one model at a time.
ko: 한 번에 한 모델만 처리할 수 있습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Card &Layout
ko: 카드 설계(&L)

en: Card Layout
ko: 카드 설계

en: Card Layout...
ko: 카드 설계...

en: Card List
ko: 카드 목록

en: Card Templates
ko: 카드 서식

en: Card placed back in queue.
ko: 카드를 대기 중인 상태로 되돌렸습니다.

en: Card:
ko: 카드:

en: Cards
ko: 카드

en: Cards are waiting
ko: 카드가 대기 중입니다.

en: Cards/day:
ko: 카드/일:

en: Cards/session:
ko: 카드/세션:

en: Change
ko: 수정

en: Change %s to:
ko: '%s'에서:

en: Change &Model...
ko: 모델 바꾸기(&M)...

en: Change Model
ko: 모델 바꾸기

en: Change settings for:
ko: 이 설정을 적용할 카드:

en: Check &Media Database...
ko: 미디어 데이터베이스 점검(&M)...

en: Check due counts again (F5)
ko: 예정된 카드 개수 다시 검사 (F5)

en: Check the files in the media directory
ko: 미디어 디렉토리에 있는 파일 점검

en: Checking deck %(x)d of %(y)d...
ko: 묶음 검사 중 %(x)d/%(y)d...

en: Choose Color
ko: 색 선택

en: Choose file to export to
ko: 내보낼 파일 선택

en: Choose the categories to show during review
ko: 복습할 카테고리 선택

en: Click the bars to learn more.
ko: 자세한 설명을 보려면 막대를 클릭하세요.

en: Click to hide Anki
ko: 클릭하면 앙키 감춤

en: Click to show Anki
ko: 클릭하면 앙키 보임

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close and lose current input?
ko: 입력한 내용을 포기하고 창을 닫을까요?

en: Cloze (F9)
ko: 빈칸 채우기 (F9)

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Colour next times
ko: 다음 복습 일정 색깔 표시

en: Compare with field '%s'
ko: 입력한 답을 '%s'필드와 비교

en: Configure interface language and options
ko: 화면 언어 및 기타 옵션 설정

en: Connecting...
ko: 연결 중...

en: Continue Reviewing
ko: 계속 공부하기

en: Copy: %s
ko: 복사: %s

en: Correct first time:
ko: 처음 본 카드 정답:

en: Correct mature:
ko: 성숙한 카드 정답:

en: Correct today:
ko: 오늘 정답:

en: Correct young:
ko: 어린 카드 정답:

en: Couldn't find:
ko: 찾을 수 없는 파일:

en: Couldn't play sound. Please install mplayer.
ko: 소리를 재생할 수 없습니다. mplayer를 설치하세요.

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Created
ko: 생성일

en: Cumulative
ko: 누적 복습 예정

en: Current Card
ko: 현재 카드

en: Customize Models
ko: 모델 편집

en: Customize fonts, colours and alignment
ko: 글꼴, 글자색, 정렬 방식 바꾸기

en: Customize syncing, scheduling, priorities and models
ko: 동기화, 복습 일정, 우선순위, 모델 설정

en: Database optimized.
    Shrunk by %dKB
ko: 데이터베이스 최적화 완료.
    줄어든 크기 %dKB

en: Deck Graphs
ko: 묶음 통계 그래프

en: Deck Properties
ko: 묶음 속성

en: Deck files (*.anki)
ko: 묶음 파일 (*.anki)

en: Deck is already open.
ko: 이미 열려 있는 묶음입니다.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete %s? If this deck is synchronized the online version will not be touched.
ko: %s 묶음을 삭제할까요? 동기화된 상태의 묶음이라면, 온라인 버전은 그대로 유지됩니다.

en: Delete Cards
ko: 카드 삭제

en: Delete Tags
ko: 태그 삭제

en: Delete original media on add
ko: 미디어 파일을 추가할 때 원본 삭제

en: Delete the currently displayed card
ko: 현재 표시 중인 카드 삭제

en: Deleted unused:
ko: 사용하지 않는 파일 삭제 완료:

en: Determining differences...
ko: 바뀐 내용 찾는 중...

en: Disa&ble
ko: 끄기(&B)

en: Disable sync when deck moved
ko: 묶음이 이동됐을 때 동기화 끄기

en: Disabled by upgrade.
ko: 업그레이드때문에 비활성화됨.

en: Discard field
ko: 필드 제거

en: Do an extra review of specified cards before a test
ko: 시험 준비용으로 따로 카드를 골라서 추가 복습

en: Documentation
ko: 사용 설명서

en: Don't ask me to type in the answer
ko: 답을 직접 입력하지 않기

en: Dow&n
ko: 아래로(&N)

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download Missing Media
ko: 빠진 미디어 파일 다운로드

en: Download Shared Deck
ko: 공개 묶음 다운로드

en: Download Shared Plugin
ko: 공개 플러그인 다운로드

en: Download a deck that people have shared publicly
ko: 다른 사용자가 올린 공개 묶음 다운로드

en: Download a deck that you synced from another computer
ko: 다른 컴퓨터에서 동기화한 묶음 다운로드

en: Download a plugin to add new features or change Anki's behaviour
ko: 새 기능을 추가하거나 앙키의 작동 방식을 바꾸는 플러그인 다운로드

en: Downloaded %dKB
ko: %dKB 다운로드

en: Downloaded %dKB from server...
ko: 서버에서 %dKB 다운로드했습니다...

en: Downloading...
ko: 다운로드 중...

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Due
ko: 복습 예정

en: Due: %(rev)s, %(new)s
ko: 대기: %(rev)s, %(new)s

en: Duplicate Groups: %d
ko: 중복된 항목: %d

en: E&xit
ko: 종료(&X)

en: ETA: <b>%(timeLeft)s</b>
ko: 예상 시간: <b>%(timeLeft)s</b>

en: Ease
ko: 성공 인자

en: Eases
ko: 난이도

en: Easy
ko: 쉬움

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit how cards are displayed (F2)
ko: 카드 모양 편집 (F2)

en: Editing
ko: 편집할 때

en: Ena&ble
ko: 켜기(&B)

en: Enter tags to add:
ko: 추가할 태그 입력:

en: Enter tags to delete:
ko: 삭제할 태그:

en: Expor&t...
ko: 내보내기(&T)...

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export...
ko: 내보내기...

en: F&act
ko: 지식(&F)

en: F&irst Card
ko: 처음 카드(&I)

en: Fact Created
ko: 지식 등록일

en: Facts
ko: 지식

en: Facts were missing after sync, so the sync was aborted. Please report this error.
ko: 동기화한 뒤 사라진 지식이 있어서, 동기화가 취소되었습니다. 현재 오류를 신고해주세요.

en: Failed to upload media. Please run 'check media db'.
ko: 미디어 파일 업로드 실패. '미디어 데이터베이스 검사'를 실행하세요.

en: Fetching summary from server...
ko: 서버에서 묶음 요약을 가져오는 중...

en: Fi&nish
ko: 마치기(&N)

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Field %d
ko: 필드 %d

en: Field <b>%d</b> of file is:
ko: 필드 <b>%d</b:

en: Field in Deck:
ko: 묶음의 필드:

en: Field in File:
ko: 파일의 필드:

en: Field mapping
ko: 필드 배정

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Fil&ters
ko: 필터(&T)

en: File is corrupt or not an Anki database. Click help for more info.
    
    Debug info:
    %s
ko: 파일이 깨졌거나 앙키 데이터베이스가 아닙니다. 자세한 내용은 도움말을 클릭하세요.
    
    디버그 정보:
    %s

en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

en: Find &Duplicates...
ko: 중복된 내용 찾기(&D)...

en: Find Duplicates
ko: 중복된 내용 찾기

en: Find Duplicates in:
ko: 중복된 내용을 찾을 위치:

en: Find and Re&place...
ko: 바꾸기(&P)...

en: Find and Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Finding...
ko: 찾는 중...

en: First Answered
ko: 처음 본 카드

en: First Review
ko: 최초 복습

en: Flip
ko: 뒤집기

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font...
ko: 글꼴...

en: Fonts & Colours
ko: 글꼴과 글자색

en: Footer
ko: 바닥글

en: Forget Inaccessible Decks
ko: 접근할 수 없는 묶음 제외

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Generate Cards
ko: 카드 생성

en: Generating Cards...
ko: 카드 생성 중...

en: Get Shared Decks/Plugins
ko: 공개 묶음/플러그인 받기

en: Good
ko: 알맞음

en: HTML Editor
ko: HTML 편집기

en: HTML Editor (Ctrl+F9)
ko: HTML 편집기 (Ctrl+F9)

en: Hard
ko: 어려움

en: Header
ko: 머릿글

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Hide %s from the list? You can File>Open it again later.
ko: %s 묶음을 목록에서 뺄까요? 파일>열기로 나중에 다시 열 수 있습니다.

en: Hide From List
ko: 목록에서 빼기

en: Hide cards with any of these tags:
ko: 아래 태그가 달린 카드는 표시하지 않음:

en: Hide the question when showing answer
ko: 답을 볼 때, 질문 감추기

en: High priority
ko: 높은 우선순위

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: If you have contributed and are not on this list, please get in touch.
ko: 프로그램 제작에 기여했지만, 위 목록에 포함되지 않은 분은 연락바랍니다.

en: Ignore this update
ko: 이 업데이트 무시

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import cards into the current deck
ko: 현재 묶음으로 카트 가져오기

en: Import failed.
ko: 가져오기 실패.

en: Import options
ko: 가져오기 설정

en: Importing complete. %(num)d facts imported from %(file)s.
ko: 가져오기 완료.  %(file)s에서 지식 %(num)d개를 가져왔습니다.

en: Importing copies cards to the current deck,
    so we need to create a new deck first.
    
    Please give your deck a name:
ko: 가져오기는 현재 묶음에 카드를 복사해 넣는 기능입니다.
    따라서 먼저 새 묶음을 만들어야합니다.
    
    묶음의 이름을 정하세요:

en: Importing failed.
ko: 가져오기 실패

en: Importing...
ko: 가져오는 중...

en: In media folder but not used by any cards:
ko: 미디어 폴더에는 있지만, 카드가 사용하지 않는 파일:

en: Inactive &Tags...
ko: 비활성 태그(&T)...

en: Include scheduling information
ko: 복습 일정 포함

en: Include tags
ko: 태그 포함

en: Initial button 2 interval
ko: 2번 버튼의 처음 간격

en: Initial button 3 interval
ko: 3번 버튼의 처음 간격

en: Initial button 4 interval
ko: 4번 버튼의 처음 간격

en: Interval
ko: 복습 간격

en: Invalid regular expression.
ko: 잘못된 정규 표현식입니다.

en: It is %(sec)d second %(type)s.
     | It is %(sec)d seconds %(type)s.
ko[0]: %(sec)d 초 %(type)s.

en: It is off by %d second.
    
     | It is off by %d seconds.
ko[0]: %d초 차이가 납니다.

en: Italic text (Ctrl+i)
ko: 기울게 (Ctrl+i)

en: Keep
ko: 묶음마다 백업을

en: Keep Local
ko: 로컬 버전 유지

en: Keep Remote
ko: 원격 버전 유지

en: Keep media in DropBox
ko: DropBox에 미디어 저장

en: Keep media in custom folder
ko: 사용자 지정 폴더에 미디어 저장

en: Keep media next to deck
ko: 묶음 위치에 미디어 저장

en: Lapses
ko: 틀린 횟수

en: Latex (Ctrl+l then l)
ko: Latex (Ctrl+l 이어서 l)

en: Latex equation (Ctrl+l then e)
ko: Latex equation (Ctrl+l 이어서 e)

en: Latex math environment (Ctrl+l then m)
ko: Latex math environment (Ctrl+l 이어서 m)

en: Leech
ko: 거머리

en: Leech threshold
ko: 거머리가 되는 기준

en: Loading graphs (may take time)...
ko: 그래프 불러오는 중 (시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다)...

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Log of import:
ko: 가져오기 결과:

en: Low priority
ko: 낮은 우선순위

en: Manual &delimiter: %s
ko: 직접 지정한 필드 구분 문자(&D): %s

en: Map to %s
ko: %s로 배정

en: Map to Tags
ko: 태그로 배정

en: Marked
ko: 마크

en: Mature bonus
ko: 성숙한 카드 보너스

en: Max
ko: 최대

en: Max deck name length in deck browser:
ko: 묶음 탐색기에서 묶음 이름 글자수 제한:

en: Media URL
ko: 미디어 URL

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Model Properties
ko: 모델 속성

en: Modified
ko: 변경일

en: More
ko: 그밖에

en: Move selected card model down
ko: 선택한 카드 모델은 아래로

en: Move selected card model up
ko: 선택한 카드 모델을 위로

en: Move selected field down
ko: 선택한 필드를 아래로

en: Move selected field up
ko: 선택한 필드를 위로

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: New Cards
ko: 새 카드

en: New Deck
ko: 새 묶음

en: New name?
ko: 새 이름은?

en: New today:
ko: 오늘 새 카드:

en: New total:
ko: 전체 새 카드:

en: Next field must be blank.
ko: 다음 필드가 비어 있어야 합니다.

en: No cards matched the provided tags.
ko: 해당 태그가 붙은 카드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No changes found.
ko: 바뀐 내용 없음

en: No current card or last card.
ko: 아무 카드도 없음

en: No fact tags
ko: 태그 없음

en: No media URL defined for this deck.
ko: 현재 묶음의 미디어 URL이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: No problems found.
ko: 문제점을 찾지 못함.

en: No unused or missing files found.
ko: 사용하지 않거나 사라진 파일이 없습니다.

en: Nothing
ko: 배정 안 함

en: Nothing selected.
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않음.

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open Recent Deck
ko: 최근 묶음 열기

en: Open Recent...
ko: 최근 묶음 열기...

en: Open deck
ko: 묶음 열기

en: Open the bug tracker
ko: 버그 트랙커 열기

en: Open this deck%s
ko: 이 묶음 열기%s

en: Optimize for small screens
ko: 작은 화면에 최적화

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Ordering...
ko: 정렬 중...

en: P&lugins
ko: 플러그인(&L)

en: Packaged Anki Deck (*.zip)
ko: 압축한 앙키 묶음 (*.zip)

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Paste path here:
ko: 여기에 경로를 입력하세요:

en: Per-day scheduling
ko: 일 단위 복습 일정

en: Performance
ko: 성적

en: Personal Deck...
ko: 개인 묶음...

en: Please add a new field first.
ko: 먼저 다른 필드를 추가하세요.

en: Please add a new template first.
ko: 먼서 다른 서식을 추가하세요.

en: Please add another model first.
ko: 먼저 다른 모델을 추가하세요.

en: Please double-check your username/password.
ko: 아이디와 비밀번호를 다시 확인하세요.

en: Please enable a different template first.
ko: 먼저 다른 서식을 활성화시켜 두세여.

en: Please enter a valid range.
ko: 올바른 범위를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter some text first.
ko: 아무 내용이나 먼저 입력해주세요.

en: Please give your deck a name:
ko: 묶음의 이름을 정하세요:

en: Please install <a href="http://www.thalictrum.com/software/lame-3.97.dmg.gz">lame</a>
    to enable recording.
ko: 녹음을 하려면 <a href="http://www.thalictrum.com/software/lame-3.97.dmg.gz">lame</a>
    을 설치하세요.

en: Please install python-matplotlib to access graphs.
ko: 그래프를 보려면 python-matplotlib를 설치하세요.

en: Please restart Anki before checking the DB.
ko: 데이터베이스를 검사하기 전에 앙키를 다시 시작하세요.

en: Plugin downloaded. Please restart Anki.
ko: 플러그인 다운로드 완료. 앙키를 다시 시작하세요.

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Preferences
ko: 환경 설정

en: Prefix:
ko: 경로

en: Preparing full sync...
ko: 전체 동기화 준비 중...

en: Preserve whitespace
ko: 빈 칸 유지

en: Prevent duplicates
ko: 중복 방지

en: Prevent edits until answer shown
ko: 답을 보기 전까지 편집 금지하기

en: Prevent empty entries
ko: 빈 필드 방지

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview Cards
ko: 카드 미리보기

en: Problems found:
    %s
ko: 문제점 발견:
    %s

en: Processing...
ko: 처리 중...

en: Put space between question and answer
ko: 질문과 답 사이에 빈 공간 넣기

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Question alignment
ko: 질문 정렬

en: Question colour
ko: 질문 색깔

en: Question font
ko: 질문 글꼴

en: Question size
ko: 질문 글자 크기

en: Randomizing...
ko: 무작위로 섞는 중...

en: Re&view Early
ko: 미리 복습하기(&V)

en: Record 10 seconds of silence so that the record function can cancel noise
ko: 10초 동안 공백을 녹음해서 잡음 제거 기준으로 등록

en: Record audio (F5)
ko: 녹음 (F5)

en: Recording...<br>Time: %0.1f
ko: 녹음 중...<br>시간: %0.1f

en: Redo %s
ko: %s 다시 실행

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Release Notes...
ko: 버전별 변경 사항...

en: Remaining cards
ko: 남은 카드

en: Remaining:
ko: 남은 카드:

en: Remove unused space, making the database file smaller
ko: 사용하지 않는 공간을 지워서, 데이터베이스 크기를 줄임

en: Repeat &Audio
ko: 오디오 다시 듣기(&A)

en: Repetitions
ko: 복습 횟수

en: Replacing...
ko: 바꾸는 중...

en: Reps
ko: 복습 횟수

en: Reschedule
ko: 일정 초기화

en: Reschedule as new cards
ko: 새 카드로 초기화

en: Reschedule with initial interval in range:
ko: 지정된 최초 간격 범위로 초기화

en: Reverse text direction (RTL)
ko: 글씨 방향 뒤집기 (RTL)

en: Review Mode
ko: 복습 방식

en: Review Time
ko: 복습 시간

en: Reviewing
ko: 공부할 때

en: Reviews
ko: 복습할 카드

en: Reviews due:
ko: 복습 예정:

en: Reviews today
ko: 오늘 결과

en: Right to Left (RTL)
ko: 오른쪽부터 쓰기 (RTL)

en: S&ync
ko: 동기화(&Y)

en: Sampling silence...<br>Time: %0.1f
ko: 공백 녹음 중...<br>시간: %0.1f

en: Save &As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(&A)...

en: Save Deck As
ko: 묶음을 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save after adding
ko: 추가한 지식 개수에 따라

en: Save after answering
ko: 공부한 카드 개수에 따라

en: Save cards in a new deck or text file for sharing with others
ko: 다른 사람과 공유할 수 있도록, 카드를 새 묶음이나 텍스트 파일로 저장.

en: Save this deck now
ko: 현재 묶음을 저장

en: Save this deck, giving it a new name
ko: 새 이름으로 현재 묶음을 저장

en: Save when closing
ko: 종료할 때 저장

en: Saving
ko: 저장

en: Scan
ko: 검사

en: Scan+Delete
ko: 검사+삭제

en: Search:
ko: 찾기:

en: Select &All
ko: 전체 선택(&A)

en: Select &Facts
ko: 지식 선택(&F)

en: Selective Study
ko: 공부할 카드 선택

en: Session Statistics
ko: 세션 통계

en: Session limit reached.
ko: 세션 제한에 도달했습니다.

en: Set colour (F7; repeat to choose next; F6 to use)
ko: 글자색 (F7; 계속 누르면 다음으로 이동; F6로 선택)

en: Shared Deck...
ko: 공개 묶음...

en: Shared Plugin...
ko: 공개 플러그인...

en: Shift midnight by
ko: 자정 시각 변경

en: Show All Cards
ko: 모든 카드 보기

en: Show All Due Cards
ko: 예정된 카드 모두 표시

en: Show Answer
ko: 답 보기

en: Show Chosen Categories
ko: 선택한 종류만 표시

en: Show advanced options
ko: 고급 옵션 보기

en: Show decks with cards due first in browser
ko: 묶음 탐색기에서 복습이 예정된 순서대로 정렬

en: Show divider between question and answer
ko: 질문과 답 사이에 구분선 넣기

en: Show due count and progress during review
ko: 복습할 때 예정된 카드 개수와 진행 상황 보기

en: Show failed cards early
ko: 틀린 카드 앞당겨 보기

en: Show in order added
ko: 추가한 순서대로

en: Show in random order
ko: 무작위로

en: Show next time before answer
ko: 다음 복습 일정 보기

en: Show oldest modified first
ko: 수정한 지 오래된 순서대로

en: Show only cards with any of these tags:
ko: 아래 태그가 달린 카드만 표시:

en: Show preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Show some textual statistics about your deck
ko: 현재 묶음의 통계 보기

en: Show statistics about the current card and last card
ko: 현재 카드와 지난 카드의 통계 보기

en: Show study options on deck load
ko: 묶음을 열면 학습 설정 보여주기

en: Show the answer (shortcut key: space or enter)
ko: 답 보기 (단축키: 스페이스 바 또는 엔터 키)

en: Show this card again soon (shortcut key: 1)
ko: 잠시 뒤에 복습 (단축키: 1)

en: Show timer
ko: 타이머 보기

en: Show tray icon
ko: 트레이 아이콘 보기

en: Show/Hide
ko: 보이기/숨기기

en: Since this can cause many problems with syncing,
    syncing is disabled until you fix the problem.
ko: 이 문제는 동기화에 영향을 주기 때문에,
    시간 차이가 해결될 때까지 동기화 기능을 중지합니다.

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Some fields are missing or not unique.
ko: 일부 필드가 고유하지 않거나 빠져있습니다.

en: Some settings will take effect after you restart Anki.
ko: 일부 사항은 앙키를 다시 시작한 뒤 적용됩니다.

en: Soon
ko: 곧

en: Sorry, '%s' can't be used in deck names.
ko: 죄송합니다. '%s' 문자는 묶음 이름에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Sort as numbers in browser
ko: 탐색기에서 숫자 순서로 정렬

en: Sort:
ko: 정렬:

en: Sounds/Videos
ko: 오디오/비디오

en: Start adding your own material.
ko: 공부할 내용을 직접 입력합니다.

en: Startup
ko: 시작할 때

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Stop reviewing this card until it's unsuspended in the browser
ko: 카드 탐색기에서 보류를 풀기 전까지 복습 중지

en: Strip HTML when pasting text
ko: 텍스트를 붙여 넣을 때 HTML 제거

en: Studied <b>%(reps)d card</b> in <b>%(time)s</b> today. | Studied <b>%(reps)d cards</b> in <b>%(time)s</b> today.
ko[0]: 오늘, <b>카드 %(reps)d개</b>를 <b>%(time)s</b> 동안 공부했습니다.

en: Suspend
ko: 보류

en: Suspend leeches
ko: 거머리 보류

en: Suspend the current fact until the deck is closed and opened again
ko: 이 묶음을 다시 열 때까지 현재 지식 보류

en: Suspended
ko: 보류

en: Sync Finished.
ko: 동기화 완료.

en: Sync complete.
ko: 동기화 완료.

en: Sync on deck open/close
ko: 묶음을 열고 닫을 때 동기화

en: Sync on program open/close
ko: 프로그램을 열고 닫을 때 동기화

en: Synchronize this deck with AnkiWeb
ko: 현재 묶음을 AnkiWeb과 동기화

en: Synchronize with Anki Online
ko: 앙키 온라인과 동기화

en: Syncing <b>%s</b>...
ko: 동기화 중 <b>%s</b>...

en: Syncing Media...
ko: 미디어 파일 동기화...

en: Syncing sounds and images requires a free file synchronization service like DropBox. Click help to learn more, and OK to continue syncing.
ko: 오디오와 이미지 파일을 동기화하려면 DropBox와 같은 무료 파일 동기화 서비스가 필요합니다. 자세한 내용을 알아보려면 Help를 클릭하시고, 동기화를 계속 진행하려면 OK 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Tags to cram:
ko: 벼락치기할 태그:

en: Targets must be unique.
ko: 대상이 겹치지 않아야 합니다.

en: Template_%d
ko: 서식_%d

en: Templates
ko: 서식

en: Templates that will be created:
ko: 만들어질 서식:

en: Templates used by fact:
ko: 지식이 사용 중인 서식:

en: TextLabel
ko: 텍스트 레이블

en: That deck already exists. Overwrite?
ko: 이미 존재하는 묶음입니다. 덮어쓸까요?

en: The %s plugin has been disabled, as Anki supports
ko: %s 플러그인은 비활성화되었습니다. 해당 기능은 앙키 자체적으로 지원됩니다.

en: The <b>number of minutes in a session</b>. When a session is finished, this screen will be shown again, allowing you to start another session. Choose 0 for no limit.
ko: <b>한 세션을 몇 분동안 계속할지</b> 정합니다. 한  세션이 끝나면, 이 화면으로 돌아와서 새 세션을 시작합니다. 0은 무제한입니다.

en: The <b>number of questions in a session</b>. When a session is finished, this screen will be shown again, allowing you to start another session. Choose 0 for no limit.
ko: <b>한 세션에 몇 개의 질문을 할지</b> 정합니다. 한  세션이 끝나면, 이 화면으로 돌아와서 새 세션을 시작합니다. 0은 무제한입니다.

en: The incremental reading plugin has been disabled because it needs updates.
ko: Incremental reading 플러그인은 현재 앙키 버전과 맞지 않기 때문에 비활성화됐습니다.

en: The input you have provided would make an empty
    question or answer on all cards.
ko: 현재 입력한 내용에 따라 카드를 만들면, 모든 카드의
    질문이나 답이 비어있는 상태가 됩니다.

en: The learn mode plugin has been disabled because it needs to be rewritten to work with this version of Anki.
ko: Learn mode 플러그인은 비활성화되었습니다. 현재 앙키 버전과 함께 쓰려면 플러그인을 다시 작성해야합니다.

en: The maximum number of <b>new cards shown per day</b>. The default is 20, to ensure you don't get overwhelmed with reviews after a few days.
ko: 하루에 공부할 최대 새 카드 개수를 결정합니다. 기본값은 20으로, 나중에 복습량이 지나치게 늘지 않게 막는 것이 목적입니다.

en: The number of cards that are waiting to be reviewed today
ko: 현재 복습 대기 중인 카드 개수

en: The number of cards you studied in the current session (blue) and previous session (black)
ko: 현재 세션에서 공부한 카드 개수(파랑)와, 지난 세션에서 공부한 개수(검정)

en: The number of cards you studied today (blue) and yesterday (black)
ko: 오늘 공부한 카드 개수(파랑)와, 어제 공부한 개수(검정)

en: The number of minutes you studied today (blue) and yesterday (black)
ko: 오늘 공부한 시간(파랑)과, 어제 공부한 시간(검정)

en: The number of new cards that are waiting to be learnt today
ko: 오늘 공부할 새 카드 개수

en: The regenerate reading field plugin has been disabled, as the Japanese support plugin supports this now. Please download the latest version.
ko: Regenerate reading field 플러그인을 비활성화시켰습니다. 그 기능은 이제 Japanese support 플러그인 자체에서 지원합니다. 최신 버전을 다운로드하세요.

en: The server didn't reply. Please try again shortly, and if the problem persists, please report it on the forums.
ko: 서버가 응답하지 않습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해 보세요. 만약 이 문제가 계속 된다면, 게시판에 보고해 주시길 바랍니다.

en: The sync protocol has changed. Please upgrade.
ko: 동기화 프로토콜이 바뀌었습니다. 업그레이드하세요.

en: The time or date on your computer is not correct.
ko: 컴퓨터의 시간 및 날짜 설정이 잘못됐습니다.

en: The total number of new cards in the deck
ko: 현재 묶음에 있는 새 카드 개수

en: There is <b>%d</b> card awaiting review. | There are <b>%d</b> cards awaiting review.
ko[0]: 복습을 기다리는 카드 <b>%d</b>개.

en: There is <b>%d</b> delayed card. | There are <b>%d</b> delayed cards.
ko[0]: 연기된 카드 <b>%d</b>개.

en: There is <b>%d</b> failed card due soon. | There are <b>%d</b> failed cards due soon.
ko[0]: 곧 복습할 틀린 카드 <b>%d</b>개.

en: There is <b>%d</b> new card due today. | There are <b>%d</b> new cards due today.
ko[0]: 오늘 예정된 새 카드 <b>%d</b>개.

en: There is <b>%d</b> new card in total. | There are <b>%d</b> new cards in total.
ko[0]: 새 카드는 모두 <b>%d</b>개.

en: There was a connection error. If it persists, please try disabing your
    firewall software temporarily, or try again from a different network.
    
    Debugging info: %s
ko: 인터넷 연결에 문제가 있습니다. 만약 이 문제가 계속 된다면, 방화벽 프로그램을
    잠시 꺼보거나, 다른 네트워크로 시도해보세요.
    
    디버깅 정보: %s

en: This card was due in %s.
ko: 이 카드의 원래 복습 예정일은 %s 뒤입니다.

en: This deck already exists on your computer. Overwrite the local copy?
ko: 이 묶음은 현재 컴퓨터에 저장돼 있습니다. ?

en: This field is used by %d cards. If you delete it,
    all information in this field will be lost.
    
    Really delete this field?
ko: %d개의 카드가 이 필드를 사용 중입니다.
    이 필드를 삭제하면, 이 필드에 저장된 모든 정보도 삭제됩니다.
    
    필드를 삭제할까요?

en: This file exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
ko: 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓸까요?

en: This model is used by %d facts.
    Are you sure you want to delete it?
    If you delete it, these cards will be lost.
ko: 지식 %d개가 이 모델을 사용 중입니다.
    정말 이 모델을 삭제하겠습니까?
    이 모델에 속한 모든 카드도 지워집니다.

en: This model is used by deck source:
    %s
    You will need to remove the source first.
ko: 이 모델은 다음 묶음 소스에서 사용 중입니다:
    %s
    소스를 먼저 삭제하세요.

en: This operation looks through the content of your cards for media, and registers it so that it can be used with the online and mobile clients.
    
    If you choose Scan+Delete, any media in your media folder that is not used by cards will be deleted. Please note that media is only counted as used if it appears on the question or answer of a card. If media is in a field that is not on your cards, the media will be deleted, and there is no way to undo this. Please make a backup if in doubt.
ko: 이 작업을 통해, 카드에 들어있는 미디어 파일을 확인하고, 온라인과 모바일 장치에서 사용할 수 있도록 등록합니다.
    
    검사+삭제를 실행하면, 미디어 폴더에 들어 있지만 카드가 사용하지 않는 파일을 모두 지웁니다. 미디어 파일은 카드의 질문이나 답에 포함되 있을 때만 사용 중인 것으로 인정됩니다. 필드에 입력된 미디어 파일이라도, 카드에 들어가 있지 않았다면 삭제됩니다. 그리고 한 번 삭제한 파일은 복구할 수 없습니다. 확신이 서지 않는다면 먼저 백업을 해두세요.

en: This operation will find and fix some common problems.<br>
    <br>
    On the next sync, all cards will be sent to the server.<br>
    Any changes on the server since your last sync will be lost.<br>
    <br>
    <b>This operation is not undoable.</b><br>
    Proceed?
ko: 이 작업으로, 몇가지 일반적인 문제점을 찾아서 고칠 수 있습니다.<br>
    <br>
    작업을 마친 뒤 처음 동기화할 때, 모든 카드가 서버로 전송됩니다.<br>
    지난 마지막 동기화 이후 서버에서 수정한 사항은 모두 사라집니다.<br>
    <br>
    <b>작업을 마치고 나면, 되돌릴 수 없습니다.</b><br>
    계속 진행할까요?

en: This template is used by %d cards. If you delete it,
    all the cards will be deleted too. If you just
    want to prevent the creation of future cards with
    this template, please use the 'disable'  button
    instead.
    
    Really delete these cards?
ko: %d개의 카드가 이 서식을 사용하고 있습니다.
    서식을 삭제하면 해당 카드도 모두 삭제됩니다.
    앞으로 이 서식을 사용해서 카드를 안 만들려는 
    것뿐이라면, 서식을 삭제하지 말고 '끄기' 단추를 
    누르세요.
    
    카드도 전부 삭제하겠습니까?

en: This will look for remote images and sounds on your cards, download them to your media folder, and convert the links to local ones. It can take a long time. Proceed?
ko: 이 기능은, 카드가 사용 중인, 원격 서버에 저장된 이미지와 사운드 파일을 현재 컴퓨터에 다운로드하고, 해당 파일을 가리키는 링크를 다운로드한 파일에 맞게 변환시킵니다. 오랜 시간이 걸릴 수도 있는 작업입니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Time/day:
ko: 시간/일:

en: Timeboxing
ko: 시간 쪼개기

en: Title
ko: 이름

en: To display graphs, Anki needs a .dll file which
    you don't have. Please install:
ko: 그래프 표시에 필요한 .dll 파일이 없습니다.
    다음 파일을 설치하세요:

en: Today's reviews are finished
ko: 오늘 예정된 복습을 모두 마쳤습니다.

en: Toggle Mark
ko: 마크 전환

en: Toggle Suspend
ko: 보류 전환

en: Toggle Toolbar
ko: 도구모음 보기/감추기

en: Total correct:
ko: 전체 정답:

en: Total review time:
ko: 전체 복습 시간:

en: Transferring payload...
ko: 변경된 내용 전송하는 중...

en: Treat input as regular expression
ko: 정규식으로 취급

en: Type:
ko: 종류:

en: Unable to add media: %s
ko: 미디어 파일을 추가할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to download %s
    Download aborted.
ko: %s 파일을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.
    다운로드가 취소되었습니다.

en: Unable to load file.
ko: 파일을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to read file.
    
    %(info)s
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.
    
    %(info)s

en: Unable to recover. Deck load failed.
ko: 복구 불가능. 묶음 열기 실패.

en: Underline text (Ctrl+u)
ko: 밑줄 (Ctrl+u)

en: Undo %s
ko: %s 취소

en: Unknown error: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 오류: %s

en: Unsuspend
ko: 보류 풀기

en: Update Facts
ko: 지식 업데이트

en: Update your deck based on matching entries in the file.
ko: 파일에서 대응하는 항목에 따라 묶음 업데이트하기

en: Updating Anki...
     - you can keep studying
     - please don't close this
ko: 앙키 업데이트 중...
     - 공부를 그대로 계속할 수 있습니다
     - 이 창을 닫지 마세요

en: Upload
ko: 업로드

en: Uploaded %dKB to server...
ko: 서버에 %dKB를 업로드했습니다...

en: Uploading...
ko: 업로드 중...

en: Use custom colour
ko: 글자색

en: Use custom font
ko: 글꼴

en: Use custom size
ko: 글자 크기

en: Used on cards but missing from media folder:
ko: 카드에 사용되었지만, 미디어 폴더에 없는 파일:

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Username:
ko: 아이디:

en: Version %s
ko: 버전 %s

en: Very Easy
ko: 매우 쉬움

en: Very high priority
ko: 매우 높은 우선순위

en: Wait a little longer next time (shortcut key: 2)
ko: 복습 간격을 조금 늘이기 (단축키: 2)

en: Wait a lot longer next time (shortcut key: 4)
ko: 복습 간격을 많이 늘이기 (단축키: 4)

en: Wait longer next time (shortcut key: 3)
ko: 복습 간격을 적당히 늘이기 (단축키: 3)

en: Welcome to Anki!
ko: 어서오세요, 앙키입니다!

en: Would you like to download it now?
ko: 지금 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: Written by Damien Elmes, with patches, translation, testing and design from:<p>%(cont)s
ko: Damien Elems가 만들고, 아래 분들이 패치, 번역, 테스트, 디자인에 참여했습니다:<p>%(cont)s

en: You are about to upload <b>%s</b>
    to AnkiOnline. This will overwrite
    the online copy of this deck.
    Are you sure?
ko: <b>%s</b> 묶음을 앙키 온라인에 업로드
    하려고 합니다. 이 과정에서 이미 온라인에
    있는 현재 묶음의 복사본은 지워집니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: You didn't specify anything to occlude.
ko: 빈칸으로 가릴 부분을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Your version of Matplotlib is broken.
    Please see http://ichi2.net/anki/wiki/MatplotlibBroken
ko: 현재 설치되있는 Matplotlib가 손상된 상태입니다.
    이 곳을 참고하세요: http://ichi2.net/anki/wiki/MatplotlibBroken

en: backups of each deck
ko: 개까지 보존

en: cards
ko: 카드

en: days
ko: 일

en: early
ko: 빠름

en: facts
ko: 지식

en: failures
ko: 실패

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: in %s
ko: %s 안에

en: label
ko: 레이블

en: late
ko: 늦음

en: mapped to <b>%s</b>
ko: <b>%s</b>에 배정됨

en: mapped to <b>Tags</b>
ko: <b>태그</b>로 배정됨

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: toolBar
ko: 도구모음
