en to zh translation catalogue (691 entries)

en: 
    <h1>Time</h1>
    Anki tracks how long you spend looking at a card.<br>
    This time is used to calculate the ETA, but not used<br>
    for scheduling.<br><br>
    You should aim to answer each question within<br>
    10 seconds. Click the timer to learn more.
zh: 
    <h2>计时器</h2>
    Anki会记录每张卡片所花费的学习时间。<br>
    这个时间用来计算预计完成时间<br>
    而不用于安排复习进度<br><br>
    每个问题应尽量在十秒钟内回答。<br>
    点击<b>计时器</b>以获得更多信息。

en: 
    An error occurred. It may have been caused by a harmless bug, <br>
    or your deck may have a problem.
    <p>To confirm it's not a problem with your deck, please <b>restart<br>
    Anki</b> and run <b>Tools > Advanced > Check Database</b>.
    
    <p>If that doesn't fix the problem, please copy the following<br>
    into a bug report:<br>
zh: 
    发生错误。可能是由一个小故障所致，<br>
    或是你的记忆库出了问题
    <p>要确认不是记忆库出了问题，请<b>重启<br>
    Anki</b>并运行<b>工具>高级>检查数据库</b>。
    
    <p>如果此举没有解决问题，请复制以下内容<br>
    到故障报告：<br>

en:   Stop
zh:   停止

en:  <b>When editing (overrides above):</b>
zh:  <b>编辑设置（将覆盖上面的编辑设置）:</b>

en:  <b>When reviewing and editing:</b>
zh:  <b>复习和编辑时的设置:</b>

en:  It has been suspended.
zh:  已列为今后不复习

en:  Please ensure it is set correctly and then restart Anki.
zh:  请确认设置正确然后重启Anki。

en:  Please visit Settings>Preferences.
zh:  请查看“设置>选项”。

en: %(a)d of %(b)d fact updated | %(a)d of %(b)d facts updated
zh[0]: 更改了%(b)d个条目中的%(a)d张卡片.

en: %(name)s [%(facts)d fact] | %(name)s [%(facts)d facts]
zh[0]: %(name)s [现有%(facts)d个条目]

en: %(partOf)d of %(totalSum)d
zh: %(partOf)d/%(totalSum)d

en: %(path)s (%(due)d of %(cards)d due) - %(title)s
zh: %(path)s (%(due)d/%(cards)d 张卡片到期) - %(title)s

en: %6d day ago | %6d days ago
zh[0]: %6d天以前

en: %d exported.
zh: %d个输出了。

en: %d fact | %d facts
zh[0]: %d个条目

en: %d missing. | %d missing.
zh[0]: %d缺失。

en: %d selected | %d selected
zh[0]: 选中%d

en: %d successfully downloaded. | %d successfully downloaded.
zh[0]: %d成功下载。

en: %d successfully retrieved.
zh: %d成功获取。

en: %s (current)
zh: %s (当前)

en: %s ago
zh: %s前

en: &About...
zh: 关于(&A)...

en: &Actions
zh: 操作(&A)

en: &Add
zh: 新增(&A)

en: &Add Items...
zh: 添加(&A)...

en: &Add Tags...
zh: 添加标签(&A)...

en: &Bury Fact
zh: 本次不复习

en: &Card Statistics
zh: 卡片统计信息(&C)

en: &Change
zh: 修改(&C)

en: &Check Database...
zh: 检查数据库(&C)...

en: &Close
zh: 关闭记忆库(&C)

en: &Cram...
zh: 强记所选卡片(&C)

en: &Current Fact...
zh: 编辑(&C)...

en: &Deck Properties...
zh: 记忆库属性(&D)

en: &Deck Statistics
zh: 记忆库统计信息(&D)

en: &Delete
zh: 删除(&D)

en: &Delete Card
zh: 删除卡片(&D)

en: &Delete Tags...
zh: 删除标签(&D)...

en: &Disable All Plugins
zh: 禁用所有插件(&D)

en: &Documentation
zh: 帮助(&D)

en: &Donate...
zh: 捐助(&D)...

en: &Download
zh: 下载(&D)

en: &Edit
zh: 编辑(&E)

en: &Enable All Plugins
zh: 激活所有插件(&E)

en: &File
zh: 文件(&F)

en: &Find
zh: 查找(&F)

en: &Fonts and Colours...
zh: 字体和颜色选项(&F)

en: &Forum...
zh: 论坛(&F)...

en: &Generate Cards...
zh: 生成卡片(&G)

en: &Go
zh: 选择(&G)

en: &Graphs...
zh: 统计图表(&G)...

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: &Import
zh: 导入(&I)

en: &Import...
zh: 导入(&I)...

en: &Invert Selection
zh: 反选(&I)

en: &Last Card
zh: 最后一张卡片(&L)

en: &Learn More
zh: 学习更多(&L)

en: &Mark Fact
zh: 标记一下(&M)

en: &New
zh: 新建(&N)...

en: &Next Card
zh: 下一张卡片(&N)

en: &Open Plugin Folder...
zh: 打开插件目录(&O)...

en: &Open...
zh: 打开(&O)...

en: &Optimize Database
zh: 优化数据库(&O)

en: &Preferences
zh: 选项(&P)

en: &Previous Card
zh: 前一张卡片(&P)

en: &Record Noise Profile...
zh: 录制声音采样 (&R)...

en: &Redo
zh: 重做(&R)

en: &Rename
zh: 重命名(&R)

en: &Report Bug...
zh: 报告错误(&R)...

en: &Reschedule...
zh: 重设学习进度(&R)

en: &Review
zh: 开始学习(&R)

en: &Save
zh: 保存(&S)

en: &Search
zh: 查找(&S)

en: &Settings
zh: 设置(&S)

en: &Sort
zh: 排序(&S)

en: &Study Options...
zh: 学习设置(&S)

en: &Suspend Card
zh: 今后不复习(&S)

en: &Suspend Cards
zh: 今后不复习(&S)

en: &Tools
zh: 工具(&T)

en: &Undo
zh: 撤销(&U)

en: &Unsuspend Cards
zh: 卡片恢复复习(&U)

en: &Up
zh: 向上(&U)

en: &Update
zh: 更新(&U)

en: '%s'
zh: “%s”

en: (new card)
zh: (新卡片)

en: ; disabled
zh: ；关闭

en: <a href="backups">Open backup folder</a>
zh: <a href="backups">打开备份文件夹</a>

en: <a href="http://ichi2.net/anki/wiki/DeckProperties#Synchronization">Help</a>
zh: <a href="http://ichi2.net/anki/wiki/DeckProperties#Synchronization">帮助</a>

en: <a href='http://ichi2.net/anki/'>Visit website</a>
zh: <a href='http://ichi2.net/anki/'>访问软件官方主页</a>

en: <b>%d</b> new card | <b>%d</b> new cards
zh[0]: <b>%d</b> 张新卡片待学习

en: <b>%s</b> has been changed on both
    the local and remote side. What do
    you want to do?
zh: <b>%s</b> 在本地和服务器上
    都已改变。您想进行的是？

en: <b>%s</b>... is a <a href="http://ichi2.net/anki/wiki/Leeches">leech</a>.
zh: <b>%s</b>...是一个<a href="http://ichi2.net/anki/wiki/Leeches">记忆难点</a>.

en: <b><font color=#0000ff>%d</font></b> review | <b><font color=#0000ff>%d</font></b> reviews
zh[0]: <b><font color=#0000ff>%d</font></b> 张卡片待复习

en: <b>Autosaving</b>
zh: <b>自动保存</b>

en: <b>Backups</b><br>Decks are backed up when they are opened or synchronised, and only if they have been modified since the last backup.
zh: <b>备份</b><br>上次备份后如果修改了记忆库，再次打开或同步记忆库时将做备份。

en: <b>Cards</b>:
zh: <b>卡片</b>

en: <b>Deck</b>
zh: <b>记忆库</b>

en: <b>Display Order:</b>
zh: <b>显示顺序:</b>

en: <b>Due<br>Today</b>
zh: <b>今天<br>到期</b>

en: <b>Export format</b>:
zh: <b>导出格式</b>

en: <b>Find</b>:
zh: <b>查找</b>

en: <b>Font Size</b>:
zh: <b>字体大小</b>:

en: <b>Font</b>:
zh: <b>字体</b>:

en: <b>In</b>:
zh: <b>选择字段</b>:

en: <b>Language</b>
zh: <b>语言</b>

en: <b>Limit to tags</b>:
zh: <b>只导出指定标签</b>:

en: <b>Line Size</b>:
zh: <b>行大小</b>:

en: <b>Max Failed Cards:</b>
zh: <b>失败次数(生疏/错误)上限:</b>

en: <b>Media</b>
zh: <b>媒体文件</b>

en: <b>Model</b>:
zh: <b>模型</b>:

en: <b>Models</b>
zh: <b>模型</b>

en: <b>New Cards/Day:</b>
zh: <b>新卡片/天:</b>

en: <b>New Model</b>:
zh: <b>新模型</b>:

en: <b>New<br>Today</b>
zh: <b>今天<br>新增</b>

en: <b>Old Model</b>:
zh: <b>旧模型</b>:

en: <b>Priorities</b>
zh: <b>优先级标签名称</b> (优先级标签高的卡片先学习)

en: <b>Proxy</b>
zh: <b>代理</b>

en: <b>Replace With</b>:
zh: <b>替换</b>:

en: <b>Reviewing</b>
zh: <b>正在复习</b>

en: <b>Selective Study:</b>
zh: <b>选择性学习:</b>

en: <b>Session limit (minutes):</b>
zh: <b>时间（分钟）：</b>

en: <b>Session limit (questions):</b>
zh: <b>内容（次数）：</b>

en: <b>Synchronisation</b><a href="http://anki.ichi2.net/"><br>Create a free account</a>.
zh: <b>同步</b><a href="http://anki.ichi2.net/"><br>创建免费账号</a>.

en: <b>Synchronization</b>
zh: <b>同步</b>

en: <b>Title</b>: %(title)s<br>
    <b>Tags</b>: %(tags)s<br>
    <b>Size</b>: %(size)0.2fKB<br>
    <b>Uploader</b>: %(author)s<br>
    <b>Downloads</b>: %(count)s<br>
    <b>Modified</b>: %(mod)s ago<br>
    <br>%(description)s
zh: <b>标题</b>: %(title)s<br>
    <b>标签</b>: %(tags)s<br>
    <b>大小</b>: %(size)0.2fKB<br>
    <b>上传</b>: %(author)s<br>
    <b>下载次数</b>: %(count)s<br>
    <b>修改时间</b>: %(mod)s ago<br>
    <br>%(description)s

en: <b>Unable to connect to the server.<br><br>
    Please check your network connection or try again in a few minutes.</b><br>
    <br>
    Error was:<pre>%s</pre>
zh: <b>无法连接到服务器<br><br>
    请检查网络连接或稍后再试</b><br>
    <br>
    错误信息:<pre>%s</pre>

en: <br>
    <font size=+1>
    Welcome to Anki! Click <b>'Download'</b> to get started. You can return here
    later by using File>Close.
    </font>
    <br>
zh: <br>
    <font size=+1>
    欢迎使用 Anki!  目前没有记忆库，请打开已有的记忆库<br>
    你也可以下载记忆库，还可以新建记忆库自己输入内容或导入内容
    </font>
    <br>

en: <h1>Added</h1>
zh: <b>添加卡片的日期分布</b><br>(某日添加的新卡片有几张)

en: <h1>Anki Updated</h1>Anki %s has been released.<br><br>
zh: <h1>Anki有更新</h1>Anki %s 发布了。<br><br>

en: <h1>Cumulative Due</h1>
zh: <b>到期卡片的累计分布</b><br>(某日累计有几张到期卡片)

en: <h1>Current card</h1>
zh: <h2>当前卡片</h2>

en: <h1>Decks</h1>
zh: <h1>记忆库</h1>

en: <h1>Download Personal Deck</h1>
zh: <h1>下载个人记忆库</h1>

en: <h1>Due</h1>
zh: <b>到期卡片的日期分布</b><br>(某日有几张卡片到期)

en: <h1>Eases</h1>
zh: <b>回答选项的百分比分布</b><br>(不同熟悉度下学习内容的掌握情况)

en: <h1>Estimated time</h1>This is how long it will take to complete the current mode at your current pace.
zh: <h2>预计完成时间</h2>按回答的速度自动计算还有多久可以结束学习。

en: <h1>First Answered</h1>
zh: <b>学过的新卡片的日期分布</b><br>(某日学过的新卡片有几张)

en: <h1>Intervals</h1>
zh: <b>按复习间隔显示的到期卡片分布</b><br>(到期时间为某某天的卡片有几张)

en: <h1>Last card</h1>
zh: <h1>最后一张卡片</h1>

en: <h1>Learning More</h1>Click the stopwatch at the top to finish.
zh: <h1>学习更多</h1>要结束请点选上面的码表.

en: <h1>Online Account</h1>To use your free <a href="http://anki.ichi2.net/">online account</a>,<br>please enter your details below.<br><br>You can change your details later with<br>Settings->Preferences->Sync<br>
zh: <h1>在线账号</h1>要使用属于你的免费<a href="http://anki.ichi2.net/">在线账号</a>,<br>请在下面输入你的详细信息。<br><br>你也可以通过<br>设置->选项->同步<br>来更改你的详细信息。

en: <h1>Reps</h1>
zh: <b>卡片学习次数的日期分布</b><br>(某日卡片学习的次数)

en: <h1>Review Time</h1>
zh: <b>学习用时日期分布</b><br>(某日学习用了多少分钟)

en: <h1>Reviewing Early</h1>Click the stopwatch at the top to finish.
zh: <h1>提早复习</h1>要结束请点选上面的码表.

en: <h1>Select Target Field</h1>
zh: <h1>选择目标字段</h1>

en: <h1>Study Options</h1>
zh: <h2>学习设置</h2>

en: <h1>Unsaved Deck</h1>
    Careful. You're editing an unsaved deck.<br>
    Choose File -> Save to start autosaving<br>
    your deck.
zh: <h1>未保存的记忆库</h1>
    当心，你正在编辑未保存的记忆库<br>
    选择文件 -> 开始自动保存<br>
    你的记忆库。

en: <h1>Unsaved changes</h1>There are unsaved
            changes. Would you like to save them, discard your
            changes, or cancel?
zh: <h1>未保存的修改</h1>存在未保存的
            修改。您想保存或者忽略这些修改，
            还是退出？

en: <ignored>
zh: <忽略>

en: <p><a href=hide:>Hide this</a>
zh: <p><a href=hide:>隐藏</a>

en: A big thanks to all the people who have provided suggestions, bug reports and donations.
zh: 向所有提出过建议，报告过bug以及提供过捐助的人们致谢。

en: A file called right-click-me.txt has been placed in DropBox's public folder. After clicking OK, this folder will appear. Please right click on the file (command+click on a Mac), choose DropBox>Copy Public Link, and paste the link into Anki.
zh: 文件right-click-me.txt已被放入DropBox公共文件夹。点击OK将显示这个文件夹。请右键点击文件（苹果系统请command+单击），选择DropBox>复制公共链接，然后粘贴到Anki。

en: About Anki
zh: 关于Anki

en: Ad&vanced
zh: 高级工具(&V)

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add &Items
zh: 添加(&I)

en: Add (shortcut: command+return)
zh: 添加（快捷键：command+return）

en: Add (shortcut: ctrl+return)
zh: 添加（快捷键：ctrl+return）

en: Add Items
zh: 添加

en: Add Items - %s
zh: 添加 - %s

en: Add Material
zh: <h2>添加学习内容</h2>

en: Add Model
zh: 添加模型

en: Add Tags
zh: 添加标签

en: Add a picture (F3)
zh: 添加图像(F3)

en: Add an image
zh: 添加图像

en: Add audio
zh: 添加声音

en: Add audio/video (F4)
zh: 添加音频/视频(F4)

en: Add hidden char to text (fixes Thai on OSX)
zh: 在文字中加入隐藏字符

en: Add: %s
zh: 添加：%s

en: Added
zh: 添加时间

en: Added %(num)d card(s) for <a href="%(id)d">%(str)s</a>.
zh: 新增%(num)d 张卡片到<a href="%(id)d">%(str)s</a>.

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Again
zh: 生疏/错误

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: All Fields
zh: 所有字段

en: All Reviews
zh: 总的学习情况

en: All templates:
zh: 所有模板：

en: Allow the answer to be blank
zh: 回答可以空白

en: Alternative theme
zh: 可选主题

en: Always open last deck on startup
zh: 启动时打开上次学习的记忆库

en: An error occured while opening %s
zh: 在打开%s的时候出现了一个错误

en: An error occurred in a plugin. Please contact the plugin author.<br>
    Please do not file a bug report with Anki.<br>
zh: 插件错误。请联系插件作者。<br>
    请勿向Anki提交bug。<br>

en: An error occurred while trying to build the queue.
    Would you like to try check the deck for errors?
    This may take some time.
zh: 试图创建队列时出现一个错误。
    您需要检查记忆库吗？
    该操作可能需要一些时间。

en: Anki is a friendly, intelligent spaced learning system. It's free and open source.
zh: Anki是一个基于重复学习原理的记忆软件，简单易用，免费并开源。

en: Anki was unable to save your configuration file:
    %s
zh: Anki未能保存您的配置文件：
    %s

en: AnkiWeb is under heavy load at the moment. Please try again in a little while.
zh: AnkiWeb现在负荷过重，请稍后再试。

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Answer alignment
zh: 答案对齐方式

en: Answer colour
zh: 答案颜色

en: Answer font
zh: 答案字体

en: Answer size
zh: 答案大小

en: Any cards with templates mapped to nothing will be deleted.
    If a fact has no remaining cards, it will be lost.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 模板没有任何对应的卡片将被删除.
    如果一个条目不含有卡片, 也将删除.
    确定继续吗?

en: Applying changes...
zh: 正在修改

en: Applying reply...
zh: 正在回复...

en: Auto-detect file format
zh: 自动检测文件格式

en: Auto-detected &delimiter: %s
zh: 自动侦测间隔符号 &delimiter: %s

en: Automatically play audio
zh: 自动播放音频

en: Average time per answer:
zh: 每次回答平均用时 :

en: Back to Deck Browser
zh: 返回记忆库列表

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background colour
zh: 背景颜色

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Bold text (Ctrl+b)
zh: 加粗 (Ctrl+B)

en: Both
zh: 全部

en: Broken plugin:
    
    %s
zh: 损坏的插件：
    
    %s

en: Brows&e Items...
zh: 卡片列表(&E)...

en: Browse Items
zh: 浏览

en: Browser (%(cur)d of %(tot)d card shown; %(sel)s) | Browser (%(cur)d of %(tot)d cards shown; %(sel)s)
zh[0]: 浏览（显示%(tot)d 张卡片中的 %(cur)d 张；%(sel)s 张）

en: Browser Font
zh: 卡片列表字体

en: Building Index...
zh: 建立索引...

en: Bury
zh: 本次不复习

en: Button 1 delay
zh: 生疏/错误选项再次显示时间(0则快结束时再次显示)

en: Button 1 multiplier
zh: 学过的内容如果学习失败，原有复习间隔保留

en: By default, Anki will detect the character between fields, such as
    a tab, comma, and so on. If Anki is detecting the character incorrectly,
    you can enter it here. Use \t to represent tab.
zh: 默认情况下，Anki将会检测各字段之间的字符，例如
    制表符，逗号等等。如果Anki未能正确检测字符，你
    可以在这里输入字符。用“\t“代表制表符。

en: C&ram...
zh: 强记模式(&R)...

en: Can only change one model at a time.
zh: 一次只能修改一个模型

en: Can only operate on one model at a time.
zh: 一次只能操作一个模型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Card &Layout
zh: 卡片布局(&L)

en: Card Layout
zh: 卡片布局

en: Card Layout...
zh: 卡片布局...

en: Card List
zh: 卡片列表窗口

en: Card Templates
zh: 模板

en: Card placed back in queue.
zh: 放回队列的卡片

en: Card:
zh: 卡片 :

en: Cards
zh: 卡片

en: Cards are waiting
zh: 卡片在等待

en: Cards/day:
zh: 卡片/日：

en: Cards/session:
zh: 卡片/次：

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Change %s to:
zh: 将%s改为：

en: Change &Model...
zh: 更换模型(&M)

en: Change Model
zh: 更换模型

en: Change settings for:
zh: 选择范围:

en: Check &Media Database...
zh: 检查媒体数据库(&M)...

en: Check due counts again (F5)
zh: 再次检查到期数

en: Check the files in the media directory
zh: 检查媒体文件目录中的文件

en: Checking deck %(x)d of %(y)d...
zh: 正在检查记忆库 %(y)d/%(x)d ...

en: Choose Color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Choose file to export to
zh: 选择要导出的文件

en: Choose the categories to show during review
zh: 选择需要复习的类别

en: Click the bars to learn more.
zh: 点击进度条了解更多

en: Click to hide Anki
zh: 点击隐藏Anki

en: Click to show Anki
zh: 点击显示Anki

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close and lose current input?
zh: 关闭并放弃当前的输入吗？

en: Cloze (F9)
zh: 填空设置 (F9)

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Colour next times
zh: 卡片列表颜色交替显示

en: Compare with field '%s'
zh: 与字段'%s'比较

en: Configure interface language and options
zh: 设置界面语言和选项

en: Connecting...
zh: 正在连接...

en: Continue Reviewing
zh: 继续复习

en: Copy: %s
zh: 拷贝：%s

en: Correct first time:
zh: 新卡片有效学习:

en: Correct mature:
zh: 基本熟悉:

en: Correct today:
zh: 有效学习:

en: Correct young:
zh: 有待熟悉:

en: Couldn't find:
zh: 无法找到：

en: Couldn't play sound. Please install mplayer.
zh: 无法播放声音。请安装mplayer。

en: Create
zh: 新建

en: Created
zh: 创建时间

en: Cumulative
zh: 累计到期

en: Current Card
zh: 编辑

en: Customize Models
zh: 自定义模型

en: Customize fonts, colours and alignment
zh: 自定义字体,颜色及对齐方式

en: Customize syncing, scheduling, priorities and models
zh: 自定义同步,学习计划,优先级以及模型

en: Database optimized.
    Shrunk by %dKB
zh: 数据库优化完毕。
    压缩了 %dKB

en: Deck Graphs
zh: 记忆库统计图表

en: Deck Properties
zh: 记忆库属性

en: Deck files (*.anki)
zh: 记忆库文件 (*.anki)

en: Deck is already open.
zh: 记忆库已经打开。

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete %s? If this deck is synchronized the online version will not be touched.
zh: 删除%s? I如果此记忆库已同步，在线版本不受影响。

en: Delete Cards
zh: 删除卡片

en: Delete Tags
zh: 删除标签

en: Delete original media on add
zh: 新增时删除原来的媒体文件

en: Delete the currently displayed card
zh: 删除当前显示的卡片

en: Deleted unused:
zh: 删除未使用的:

en: Determining differences...
zh: 将本地记忆库与远程记忆库进行比较...

en: Disa&ble
zh: 禁用(&B)

en: Disable sync when deck moved
zh: 记忆库移动后禁止同步

en: Disabled by upgrade.
zh: 更新停用

en: Discard field
zh: 放弃字段

en: Do an extra review of specified cards before a test
zh: 在测试之前对指定的卡片多做一次额外的校对

en: Documentation
zh: 帮助

en: Don't ask me to type in the answer
zh: 不需要输入答案

en: Dow&n
zh: 向下(&N)

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download Missing Media
zh: 下载缺少的媒体文件

en: Download Shared Deck
zh: 下载共享记忆库

en: Download Shared Plugin
zh: 下载共享的插件

en: Download a deck that people have shared publicly
zh: 下载一个共享记忆库

en: Download a deck that you synced from another computer
zh: 下载一个你从另一台电脑同步得来的记忆库

en: Download a plugin to add new features or change Anki's behaviour
zh: 下载一个插件来添加新的特性或者改变Anki的运行状况

en: Downloaded %dKB
zh: 已下载%dKB

en: Downloaded %dKB from server...
zh: 已从服务器下载%dKB

en: Downloading...
zh: 下载

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Due
zh: 到期时间

en: Due: %(rev)s, %(new)s
zh: 今日任务: %(rev)s, %(new)s

en: Duplicate Groups: %d
zh: 重复项目: %d

en: E&xit
zh: 退出(&X)

en: ETA: <b>%(timeLeft)s</b>
zh: 预计完成时间: <b>%(timeLeft)s</b>

en: Ease
zh: 难度系数

en: Eases
zh: 难度系数

en: Easy
zh: 顺利/正确

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit how cards are displayed (F2)
zh: 编辑卡片显示方式(F2)

en: Editing
zh: 编辑框

en: Ena&ble
zh: 启用(&B)

en: Enter tags to add:
zh: 输入要添加的标签：

en: Enter tags to delete:
zh: 输入要删除的标签：

en: Expor&t...
zh: 导出(&T)...

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export...
zh: 导出...

en: F&act
zh: 卡片编辑窗口(&A)

en: F&irst Card
zh: 第一张卡片(&I)

en: Fact Created
zh: 条目创建

en: Facts
zh: 条目

en: Facts were missing after sync, so the sync was aborted. Please report this error.
zh: 同步后卡片缺失，已放弃同步。请报告这个错误。

en: Failed to upload media. Please run 'check media db'.
zh: 媒体文件上传失败. 请执行'检查媒体数据库'.

en: Fetching summary from server...
zh: 从服务器获取基本信息...

en: Fi&nish
zh: 完成(&N)

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Field %d
zh: 字段%d

en: Field <b>%d</b> of file is:
zh: 文件的第<b>%d</b>字段是:

en: Field in Deck:
zh: 记忆库里的字段

en: Field in File:
zh: 记忆库里的字段:

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段对应

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Fil&ters
zh: 过滤(&T)

en: File is corrupt or not an Anki database. Click help for more info.
    
    Debug info:
    %s
zh: 文件已损坏或不是 Anki 数据库文件. 点击帮助获得更多信息.
    
    Debug 信息:
    %s

en: Filter:
zh: 过滤：

en: Find &Duplicates...
zh: 查找重复(&D)

en: Find Duplicates
zh: 查找重复

en: Find Duplicates in:
zh: 找到如下重复:

en: Find and Re&place...
zh: 查找替换(&P)

en: Find and Replace
zh: 查找替换

en: Finding...
zh: 正在查找

en: First Answered
zh: 首次学习

en: First Review
zh: 首次学习

en: Flip
zh: 翻转

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Font...
zh: 字体...

en: Fonts & Colours
zh: 字体和颜色

en: Footer
zh: 底部

en: Forget Inaccessible Decks
zh: 清除不能访问的记忆库

en: General
zh: 总体

en: Generate Cards
zh: 生成卡片

en: Generating Cards...
zh: 生成卡片...

en: Get Shared Decks/Plugins
zh: 获取共享记忆库/插件

en: Good
zh: 犹豫/想起

en: HTML Editor
zh: HTML编辑器

en: HTML Editor (Ctrl+F9)
zh: HTML编辑器(Ctrl+F9)

en: Hard
zh: 困难/模糊

en: Header
zh: 头部

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Hide %s from the list? You can File>Open it again later.
zh: 隐藏列表中的%s? 点击文件>打开可再次打开。

en: Hide From List
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide cards with any of these tags:
zh: 不学习如下标签的卡片:

en: Hide the question when showing answer
zh: 显示答案时隐藏问题

en: High priority
zh: 高优先级

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: If you have contributed and are not on this list, please get in touch.
zh: 如果你做出了贡献而你的名字却没有出现在这个列表里，请联系我们。

en: Ignore this update
zh: 跳过这次更新

en: Images
zh: 图片

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import cards into the current deck
zh: 导入卡片至当前记忆库

en: Import failed.
zh: 导入失败。

en: Import options
zh: 导入选项

en: Importing complete. %(num)d facts imported from %(file)s.
zh: 导入完成。从 %(file)s 导入%(num)d 个条目

en: Importing copies cards to the current deck,
    so we need to create a new deck first.
    
    Please give your deck a name:
zh: 正在导入复制的卡片到当前记忆库，
    需要新建一个新记忆库。
    请输入记忆库名

en: Importing failed.
zh: 导入失败。

en: Importing...
zh: 正在导入...

en: In media folder but not used by any cards:
zh: 在媒体文件夹但没有被任何卡片使用

en: Inactive &Tags...
zh: 非活跃标签...

en: Include scheduling information
zh: 包含学习进度信息

en: Include tags
zh: 包含标签

en: Initial button 2 interval
zh: 困难/模糊选项初始间隔

en: Initial button 3 interval
zh: 犹豫/想起选项初始间隔

en: Initial button 4 interval
zh: 顺利/正确选项初始间隔

en: Interval
zh: 复习间隔

en: Invalid regular expression.
zh: 无效的正则表达式

en: It is %(sec)d second %(type)s.
     | It is %(sec)d seconds %(type)s.
zh[0]: 用时%(type)s%(sec)d秒

en: It is off by %d second.
    
     | It is off by %d seconds.
zh[0]: %d 秒后完成

en: Italic text (Ctrl+i)
zh: 斜体 (Ctrl+I)

en: Keep
zh: 保留

en: Keep Local
zh: 保留本地数据

en: Keep Remote
zh: 保留远程数据

en: Keep media in DropBox
zh: 保存媒体文件到DropBox

en: Keep media in custom folder
zh: 保存媒体文件到自定义文件夹

en: Keep media next to deck
zh: 保存媒体文件到记忆库目录

en: Lapses
zh: 用时

en: Latex (Ctrl+l then l)
zh: Latex (Ctrl+l 然后 i)

en: Latex equation (Ctrl+l then e)
zh: Latex方程式 (Ctrl+l 然后 e)

en: Latex math environment (Ctrl+l then m)
zh: Latex数学环境 (Ctrl+l 然后 m)

en: Leech
zh: 记忆难点

en: Leech threshold
zh: 同一内容连续失败(生疏/错误)几次后作为记忆难点

en: Loading graphs (may take time)...
zh: 载入图表中（可能需要一点时间）...

en: Loading...
zh: 读取中...

en: Localize Media
zh: 本地化媒体文件

en: Log of import:
zh: 导入操作的记录：

en: Low priority
zh: 低优先级

en: Manual &delimiter: %s
zh: 自定义分隔符： %s

en: Map to %s
zh: 对应到 %s

en: Map to Tags
zh: 对应到标签

en: Marked
zh: 标记

en: Mature bonus
zh: 基本熟悉后如果学习失败，下次复习间隔增加

en: Max
zh: 天    最多

en: Max deck name length in deck browser:
zh: 记忆库列表中的记忆库名称长度上限:

en: Media URL
zh: 媒体文件URL

en: Min
zh: 最少

en: Model
zh: 模型

en: Model Properties
zh: 模型属性

en: Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Move selected card model down
zh: 下移所选卡片模型

en: Move selected card model up
zh: 上移所选卡片模型

en: Move selected field down
zh: 下移所选字段

en: Move selected field up
zh: 上移所选字段

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: New Cards
zh: 新卡片

en: New Deck
zh: 新建记忆库

en: New name?
zh: 新名称?

en: New today:
zh: 今日新卡片:

en: New total:
zh: 全部新卡片:

en: Next field must be blank.
zh: 下一字段必须为空

en: No cards matched the provided tags.
zh: 没找到有此标签的卡片

en: No changes found.
zh: 未发现变化

en: No current card or last card.
zh: 当前不在卡片学习界面

en: No fact tags
zh: 无标签

en: No media URL defined for this deck.
zh: 记忆库没有定义媒体文件URL

en: No problems found.
zh: 未发现问题

en: No unused or missing files found.
zh: 没有找到未使用或缺失的文件

en: Nothing
zh: 无

en: Nothing selected.
zh: 缺乏选项。

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open Recent Deck
zh: 打开最近使用的记忆库

en: Open Recent...
zh: 打开最近使用

en: Open deck
zh: 打开

en: Open the bug tracker
zh: 开启错误追踪

en: Open this deck%s
zh: 打开记忆库%s

en: Optimize for small screens
zh: 为小屏幕优化

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Ordering...
zh: 正在排序...

en: P&lugins
zh: 插件(&L)

en: Packaged Anki Deck (*.zip)
zh: 压缩的Anki记忆库文件 (*.zip)

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Paste path here:
zh: 粘贴路径到这里:

en: Per-day scheduling
zh: 以"天"为单位安排学习

en: Performance
zh: 学习成果

en: Personal Deck...
zh: 个人记忆库...

en: Please add a new field first.
zh: 请先新增一个字段

en: Please add a new template first.
zh: 请先新增一个模板.

en: Please add another model first.
zh: 请先新增另一个模型

en: Please double-check your username/password.
zh: 请再次确认您的帐号密码

en: Please enable a different template first.
zh: 请先启用一个不同的模板.

en: Please enter a valid range.
zh: 请输入一个有效范围.

en: Please enter some text first.
zh: 请先输入文字

en: Please give your deck a name:
zh: 请给你的记忆库命名：

en: Please install <a href="http://www.thalictrum.com/software/lame-3.97.dmg.gz">lame</a>
    to enable recording.
zh: 请安装<a href="http://www.thalictrum.com/software/lame-3.97.dmg.gz">lame</a>
    才可以录音.

en: Please install python-matplotlib to access graphs.
zh: 请安装 python-matplotlib 才能存取图表

en: Please restart Anki before checking the DB.
zh: 检查数据库前请先重新启动 Anki.

en: Plugin downloaded. Please restart Anki.
zh: 插件已下载. 请重新启动 Anki.

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Preferences
zh: 选项

en: Prefix:
zh: 前缀:

en: Preparing full sync...
zh: 完整同步准备中...

en: Preserve whitespace
zh: 保留空白字符

en: Prevent duplicates
zh: 防止重复字段

en: Prevent edits until answer shown
zh: 答案显示前不予编辑

en: Prevent empty entries
zh: 防止空白字段

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview Cards
zh: 预览卡片

en: Problems found:
    %s
zh: 发现问题:
    %s

en: Processing...
zh: 处理中...

en: Put space between question and answer
zh: 在问题和答案之间显示额外空白

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Question alignment
zh: 问题对齐方式

en: Question colour
zh: 问题颜色

en: Question font
zh: 问题字体

en: Question size
zh: 问题大小

en: Randomizing...
zh: 随机...

en: Re&view Early
zh: 提前复习

en: Record 10 seconds of silence so that the record function can cancel noise
zh: 录制10秒背景静默音来抑噪

en: Record audio (F5)
zh: 录制音频(F5)

en: Recording...<br>Time: %0.1f
zh: 录音中...<br>时间: %0.1f

en: Redo %s
zh: 重复 %s

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Release Notes...
zh: 历史记录...

en: Remaining cards
zh: 剩余卡片 :

en: Remaining:
zh: 剩余 :

en: Remove unused space, making the database file smaller
zh: 清除未使用的空间, 让资料库档案更小

en: Repeat &Audio
zh: 重复发声(&A)

en: Repetitions
zh: 学习次数

en: Replacing...
zh: 替换中...

en: Reps
zh: 学习次数

en: Reschedule
zh: 重新安排进度

en: Reschedule as new cards
zh: 当作新卡片重新安排进度

en: Reschedule with initial interval in range:
zh: 将范围内的以初始间隔重新安排进度:

en: Reverse text direction (RTL)
zh: 文字反向(RTL)

en: Review Mode
zh: 复习模式

en: Review Time
zh: 学习用时

en: Reviewing
zh: 预览框

en: Reviews
zh: 复习

en: Reviews due:
zh: 到期需复习:

en: Reviews today
zh: 今天的学习情况

en: Right to Left (RTL)
zh: 从右到左(RTL)

en: S&ync
zh: 网络同步保存(&Y)

en: Sampling silence...<br>Time: %0.1f
zh: 静音取样中...<br>时间: %0.1f

en: Save &As...
zh: 另存为(&A)...

en: Save Deck As
zh: 将记忆库另存为

en: Save after adding
zh: 添加几个条目后保存：

en: Save after answering
zh: 回答几张卡片后保存：

en: Save cards in a new deck or text file for sharing with others
zh: 将卡片储存在一个新记忆库或文字档中以分享他人

en: Save this deck now
zh: 保存记忆库

en: Save this deck, giving it a new name
zh: 用新名称保存此记忆库

en: Save when closing
zh: 关闭时自动保存

en: Saving
zh: 保存

en: Scan
zh: 扫描

en: Scan+Delete
zh: 扫描+删除

en: Search:
zh: 搜索：

en: Select &All
zh: 全选(&A)

en: Select &Facts
zh: 选择条目

en: Selective Study
zh: 选择性学习

en: Session Statistics
zh: 学习统计

en: Session limit reached.
zh: 达到学习进程上限

en: Set colour (F7; repeat to choose next; F6 to use)
zh: 设置颜色(F7选择;F6确定)

en: Shared Deck...
zh: 共享记忆库...

en: Shared Plugin...
zh: 共享插件...

en: Shift midnight by
zh: 每日开始时间为0:00后

en: Show All Cards
zh: 显示所有卡片

en: Show All Due Cards
zh: 学习所有内容

en: Show Answer
zh: 显示答案

en: Show Chosen Categories
zh: 学习选择的内容

en: Show advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Show decks with cards due first in browser
zh: 按卡片到期时间显示记忆库

en: Show divider between question and answer
zh: 在问题和答案之间显示分割线

en: Show due count and progress during review
zh: 学习时显示计时和剩余卡片数

en: Show failed cards early
zh: 学习失败后尽早再次显示(生疏/错误选项需设间隔)

en: Show in order added
zh: 先显示最早创建的卡片

en: Show in random order
zh: 随机显示

en: Show next time before answer
zh: 回答按钮上方显示下次复习时间

en: Show oldest modified first
zh: 先复习最早修改的卡片

en: Show only cards with any of these tags:
zh: 学习如下标签的卡片

en: Show preview
zh: 显示/隐藏预览

en: Show some textual statistics about your deck
zh: 显示记忆库的统计数据

en: Show statistics about the current card and last card
zh: 显示当前卡片和上一张卡片的统计数据

en: Show study options on deck load
zh: 在记忆库读取后显示学习设置

en: Show the answer (shortcut key: space or enter)
zh: 显示答案 (快捷键 : 空格 或 回车)

en: Show this card again soon (shortcut key: 1)
zh: 稍后再次复习这张卡片 (快捷键 : 1)

en: Show timer
zh: 显示计时器

en: Show tray icon
zh: 显示任务栏图标

en: Show/Hide
zh: 显示/隐藏

en: Sibling delay (new cards)
zh: 相似卡片延迟 (新卡片)

en: Sibling delay (reviews)
zh: 相似卡片延迟 (复习)

en: Since this can cause many problems with syncing,
    syncing is disabled until you fix the problem.
zh: 同步时这将引起很多问题,
    解决问题后才能同步.

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Some fields are missing or not unique.
zh: 某个字段不能空白，或某个字段不能与已有数据重复。

en: Some settings will take effect after you restart Anki.
zh: 某些设置将在Anki重新启动后生效

en: Soon
zh: 稍后

en: Sorry, '%s' can't be used in deck names.
zh: 对不起, '%s'不能作为记忆库名。

en: Sort as numbers in browser
zh: 浏览时按数字排序

en: Sort:
zh: 排序：

en: Sounds/Videos
zh: 音频/视频

en: Start adding your own material.
zh: 开始添加自己的记忆库内容

en: Startup
zh: 启动

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Stop reviewing this card until it's unsuspended in the browser
zh: 停止复习此卡片，以后需要时可以恢复复习

en: Strip HTML when pasting text
zh: 粘贴文字时去除HTML标签

en: Studied <b>%(reps)d card</b> in <b>%(time)s</b> today. | Studied <b>%(reps)d cards</b> in <b>%(time)s</b> today.
zh[0]: 今天在 <b>%(time)s</b> 里学习了 <b>%(reps)d</b> 张卡片

en: Suspend
zh: 今后不复习

en: Suspend leeches
zh: 成为记忆难点时不再参与复习

en: Suspend the current fact until the deck is closed and opened again
zh: 当前条目仅在本次学习中不参与复习，下次学习不受影响

en: Suspended
zh: 不复习

en: Sync Finished.
zh: 同步完成

en: Sync complete.
zh: 同步完毕。

en: Sync on deck open/close
zh: 记忆库同步 打开/关闭

en: Sync on program open/close
zh: 程序同步 打开/关闭

en: Synchronize this deck with AnkiWeb
zh: 同步到AnkiWeb

en: Synchronize with Anki Online
zh: 和在线Anki同步

en: Syncing <b>%s</b>...
zh: 正在同步 <b>%s</b>...

en: Syncing Media...
zh: 同步媒体文件...

en: Syncing sounds and images requires a free file synchronization service like DropBox. Click help to learn more, and OK to continue syncing.
zh: 同步声音个图片要求类似DropBox的免费同步服务，点击帮助获取更多信息，点击OK继续同步

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Tags to cram:
zh: 按已有标签学习

en: Targets must be unique.
zh: 目标必须唯一

en: Template_%d
zh: 模板_%d

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Templates that will be created:
zh: 将被创建的模板:

en: Templates used by fact:
zh: 条目使用的模板:

en: TextLabel
zh: 文字标签

en: That deck already exists. Overwrite?
zh: 该记忆库已经存在，是否覆盖？

en: That doesn't appear to be a public link. You'll be asked again when the deck is next loaded.
zh: 该连接不是公用连接。下次记忆库载入时还将询问。

en: The %s plugin has been disabled, as Anki supports
zh: 插件%s不再使用，Anki已支持该功能

en: The <b>number of minutes in a session</b>. When a session is finished, this screen will be shown again, allowing you to start another session. Choose 0 for no limit.
zh: <b>一次学习所用时间</b>. 学习完成后将再次显示, 你可以开始另一次学习. 选择 0 将不受限制.

en: The <b>number of questions in a session</b>. When a session is finished, this screen will be shown again, allowing you to start another session. Choose 0 for no limit.
zh: <b>一次学习所显示的问题次数</b>. 学习完成后将回到学习设置界面。你可以开始另一次学习. 选择 0 将不受限制.

en: The incremental reading plugin has been disabled because it needs updates.
zh: 增量阅读插件不能使用，需要插件作者根据此Anki版本更新。

en: The input you have provided would make an empty
    question or answer on all cards.
zh: 此输入将在所有卡片生成空白问题或回答.

en: The learn mode plugin has been disabled because it needs to be rewritten to work with this version of Anki.
zh: 学习模式插件不再使用，需要插件作者根据此Anki版本更新。

en: The maximum number of <b>new cards shown per day</b>. The default is 20, to ensure you don't get overwhelmed with reviews after a few days.
zh: <b>每天显示的向卡片最大数目</b>. 默认为 20, 数目不宜过大, 以确保自己几天后不被复习负担压倒.

en: The number of cards that are waiting to be reviewed today
zh: 今天要复习的卡片数量

en: The number of cards you studied in the current session (blue) and previous session (black)
zh: 本次学习 (蓝色) 和上一次学习 (黑色) 中已学过的卡片

en: The number of cards you studied today (blue) and yesterday (black)
zh: 今天学习 (蓝色) 和昨天学习 (黑色) 中学过的卡片

en: The number of minutes you studied today (blue) and yesterday (black)
zh: 今天学习 (蓝色) 和昨天学习 (黑色) 的用时

en: The number of new cards that are waiting to be learnt today
zh: 今天要学习的新卡片数量

en: The regenerate reading field plugin has been disabled, as the Japanese support plugin supports this now. Please download the latest version.
zh: 由于下载已有日语支持插件，重新读取字段插件已失效。请下载最新版本。

en: The server didn't reply. Please try again shortly, and if the problem persists, please report it on the forums.
zh: 服务器未响应。请稍后再次尝试，如果问题依然存在，请报告错误。

en: The sync protocol has changed. Please upgrade.
zh: 同步学习已更改, 请更新.

en: The time or date on your computer is not correct.
zh: 你的计算机时间或日期不正确.

en: The total number of new cards in the deck
zh: 记忆库中新卡片的总数

en: There is <b>%d</b> card awaiting review. | There are <b>%d</b> cards awaiting review.
zh[0]: 有 <b>%d</b> 张卡片待复习。

en: There is <b>%d</b> delayed card. | There are <b>%d</b> delayed cards.
zh[0]: 有 <b>%d</b> 张超过复习期的卡片。

en: There is <b>%d</b> failed card due soon. | There are <b>%d</b> failed cards due soon.
zh[0]: 有 <b>%d</b> 张生疏/错误的卡片将重做。

en: There is <b>%d</b> new card due today. | There are <b>%d</b> new cards due today.
zh[0]: 有 <b>%d</b> 张新卡片待学习。

en: There is <b>%d</b> new card in total. | There are <b>%d</b> new cards in total.
zh[0]: 共有 <b>%d</b> 张新卡片。

en: There was a connection error. If it persists, please try disabing your
    firewall software temporarily, or try again from a different network.
    
    Debugging info: %s
zh: 发生连接错误. 如果错误持续，请尝试暂时关闭防火墙，
    或者换其它网络再次尝试
    
    调试信息: %s

en: This card was due in %s.
zh: 卡片 %s 后到期.

en: This deck already exists on your computer. Overwrite the local copy?
zh: 本机记忆库已经存在，覆盖本机版本吗？

en: This field is used by %d cards. If you delete it,
    all information in this field will be lost.
    
    Really delete this field?
zh: 此自动由%d卡片使用. 如果删除,
    字段中所有信息都将丢失.
    
    真的删除此字段吗?

en: This file exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh: 文件已存在.确定要覆盖吗?

en: This model is used by %d facts.
    Are you sure you want to delete it?
    If you delete it, these cards will be lost.
zh: 此模型有 %d 个条目使用.
    确定要删除吗?
    如果删除，相关卡片将丢失.

en: This model is used by deck source:
    %s
    You will need to remove the source first.
zh: 本模型用于源文件:
    %s
    请先移除源文件.

en: This operation looks through the content of your cards for media, and registers it so that it can be used with the online and mobile clients.
    
    If you choose Scan+Delete, any media in your media folder that is not used by cards will be deleted. Please note that media is only counted as used if it appears on the question or answer of a card. If media is in a field that is not on your cards, the media will be deleted, and there is no way to undo this. Please make a backup if in doubt.
zh: 此操作在卡片中查找媒体文件，然后记录下来以便在线使用和移动用户使用。

en: This operation will find and fix some common problems.<br>
    <br>
    On the next sync, all cards will be sent to the server.<br>
    Any changes on the server since your last sync will be lost.<br>
    <br>
    <b>This operation is not undoable.</b><br>
    Proceed?
zh: 这个操作将寻找并修复一些常见错误。<br>
    <br>
    下次网络同步时，所有卡片都将重新发送到服务器。<br>
    上次网络同步后服务器端变更的信息将全部丢失。<br>
    <br>
    <b>此操作无法还原。</b><br>
    是否进行操作？

en: This template is used by %d cards. If you delete it,
    all the cards will be deleted too. If you just
    want to prevent the creation of future cards with
    this template, please use the 'disable'  button
    instead.
    
    Really delete these cards?
zh: 此模板由 %d 张卡片使用. 如果删除,
    所有卡片也将被删除. 
    如果你今后不想用此模板生成卡片,.
    请点击去除(disable) 选项.

en: This will look for remote images and sounds on your cards, download them to your media folder, and convert the links to local ones. It can take a long time. Proceed?
zh: 即将查找卡片中的在线图片或声音文件，下载到媒体文件夹后转换为本地文件。可能需要较长时间，是否开始？

en: Time/day:
zh: 时间/天

en: Timeboxing
zh: 学时设置

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: To display graphs, Anki needs a .dll file which
    you don't have. Please install:
zh: 为显示图表, Anki 需要一个缺少的 .dll 文件file.
    请安装:

en: Today's reviews are finished
zh: 今天复习完了

en: Toggle Mark
zh: 标记/取消标记切换

en: Toggle Suspend
zh: 不复习/恢复复习切换

en: Toggle Toolbar
zh: 工具栏切换

en: Total correct:
zh: 总的有效学习:

en: Total review time:
zh: 总复习时间 :

en: Transferring payload...
zh: 正在传输...

en: Treat input as regular expression
zh: 以正则表达式输入

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: Unable to add media: %s
zh: 不能增加媒体文件: %s

en: Unable to download %s
    Download aborted.
zh: 不能下载 %s
    下载已放弃.

en: Unable to load file.
zh: 不能加载文件

en: Unable to read file.
    
    %(info)s
zh: 不能读取文件.
    
    %(info)s

en: Unable to recover. Deck load failed.
zh: 不能恢复，记忆库加载失败.

en: Underline text (Ctrl+u)
zh: 下划线 (Ctrl+U)

en: Undo %s
zh: 撤销 %s

en: Unknown error: %s
zh: 未知的错误：%s

en: Unsuspend
zh: 恢复复习

en: Update Facts
zh: 更新卡片

en: Update your deck based on matching entries in the file.
zh: 根据对应内容更新记忆库

en: Updating Anki...
     - you can keep studying
     - please don't close this
zh: 正在更新 Anki...
    - 你可以继续学习
    - 请不要关闭本窗口

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Uploaded %dKB to server...
zh: 已上传 %dKB 到服务器...

en: Uploading...
zh: 上传中...

en: Use custom colour
zh: 使用自定义颜色

en: Use custom font
zh: 使用自定义字体

en: Use custom size
zh: 使用自定义字号

en: Used on cards but missing from media folder:
zh: 卡片中有使用但媒体文件夹未找到

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Version %s
zh: 版本 %s

en: Very Easy
zh: 轻松/容易

en: Very high priority
zh: 极高优先级

en: Wait a little longer next time (shortcut key: 2)
zh: 稍长时间后安排复习 (快捷键 : 2)

en: Wait a lot longer next time (shortcut key: 4)
zh: 长时间后再安排复习 (快捷键 : 4)

en: Wait longer next time (shortcut key: 3)
zh: 较长时间后安排复习 (快捷键 : 3)

en: Welcome to Anki!
zh: <h2>欢迎!</h2>

en: Would you like to download it now?
zh: 你想现在就下载？

en: Written by Damien Elmes, with patches, translation, testing and design from:<p>%(cont)s
zh: Damien Elmes开发, 以下人员参与制作补丁、翻译、测试和设计:<p>%(cont)s

en: You are about to upload <b>%s</b>
    to AnkiOnline. This will overwrite
    the online copy of this deck.
    Are you sure?
zh: 准备上传<b>%s</b>到AnkiOnline.
     将覆盖已有的在线版本.
    确定上传吗?

en: You didn't specify anything to occlude.
zh: 未指定任何符合项.

en: Your version of Matplotlib is broken.
    Please see http://ichi2.net/anki/wiki/MatplotlibBroken
zh: 此版本的Matplotlib已损坏.
    请参考 http://ichi2.net/anki/wiki/MatplotlibBroken

en: backups of each deck
zh: 每个记忆库的备份

en: cards
zh: 张卡片

en: days
zh: 天

en: early
zh: 早

en: facts
zh: 个条目

en: failures
zh: 次

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: in %s
zh: %s后

en: label
zh: 标签

en: late
zh: 晚

en: mapped to <b>%s</b>
zh: 对应到<b>%s</b>

en: mapped to <b>Tags</b>
zh: 对应到<b>标签</b>

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: mydeck
zh: 我的记忆库

en: toolBar
zh: 工具栏
