en to zh translation catalogue (548 entries)

en: 
    <h1>Time</h1>
    Anki tracks how long you spend looking at a card.<br>
    This time is used to calculate the ETA, but not used<br>
    for scheduling.<br><br>
    You should aim to answer each question within<br>
    10 seconds. Click the timer to learn more.
zh: 
    <h1>時間</h1>
    Anki 會計算你看每張卡片花多少時間.<br>
    這會用來預估完成時間 (ETA),但不會影響到<br>
    卡片出現的順序.<br><br>
    你應該盡量在十秒鐘以內回答完每個問題.<br>
    按一下計時器, 會有更多說明.

en: 
    An error occurred. It may have been caused by a harmless bug, <br>
    or your deck may have a problem.
    <p>To confirm it's not a problem with your deck, please <b>restart<br>
    Anki</b> and run <b>Tools > Advanced > Check Database</b>.
    
    <p>If that doesn't fix the problem, please copy the following<br>
    into a bug report:<br>
zh: 
    錯誤發生. 這可能是程式上的錯誤, <br>
    或是您的deck錯誤.
    <p>確認這並非您deck的問題, 請 <b>restart<br>
    Anki</b> and run <b>Tools > Advanced > Check Database</b>.
    
    <p>如果這仍然不能解決問題，請拷貝以下<br>
    訊息至錯誤回應：<br>

en:   Stop
zh:   停止

en:  <b>When editing (overrides above):</b>
zh:  <b>編輯卡片時（取代以上設定）：</b>

en:  <b>When reviewing and editing:</b>
zh:  <b>複習與編輯卡片時：</b>

en:  It has been suspended.
zh:  動作已停止.

en:  Please ensure it is set correctly and then restart Anki.
zh:  請確定其設定正確, 然後重新啟動 Anki.

en: %(a)d of %(b)d fact updated | %(a)d of %(b)d facts updated
zh[0]: 更改了 %(b)d 張卡片中的 %(a)d 張.

en: %(name)s [%(facts)d fact] | %(name)s [%(facts)d facts]
zh[0]: %(name)s [%(facts)d 事實]

en: %(partOf)d of %(totalSum)d
zh: %(partOf)d 之 %(totalSum)d

en: %(path)s (%(due)d of %(cards)d due) - %(title)s
zh: %(path)s (%(due)d of %(cards)d 到期) - %(title)s

en: %6d day ago | %6d days ago
zh[0]: %6d 天前

en: %d exported.
zh: 匯出了 %d 個.

en: %d selected | %d selected
zh[0]: 選了 %d 個

en: %d successfully retrieved.
zh: 成功下載了 %d 個.

en: %s ago
zh: %s 之前

en: &About...
zh: 關於Anki(&A)...

en: &Actions
zh: 動作(&A)

en: &Add
zh: 加(&A)

en: &Add Items...
zh: 加項目...

en: &Add Tags...
zh: 新增標籤(%A)...

en: &Bury Fact
zh: 埋藏事實(&B)

en: &Card Statistics
zh: 卡片總計(&C)

en: &Close
zh: 關閉(&C)

en: &Cram...
zh: 填鴨式學習(&C)...

en: &Deck Properties...
zh: 牌組內容(&D)...

en: &Deck Statistics
zh: 牌組統計資料(&D)

en: &Delete
zh: 刪除(&D)

en: &Delete Card
zh: 刪除卡片(&D)

en: &Delete Tags...
zh: 刪除標籤(&D)...

en: &Disable All Plugins
zh: 關閉所有的 plugins(&D)

en: &Documentation
zh: 文件(&D)

en: &Donate...
zh: 捐獻給Anki(&D)...

en: &Download
zh: 下載(&D)

en: &Edit
zh: 編輯(&E)

en: &Enable All Plugins
zh: 開啟所有的 plugins(&E)

en: &File
zh: 檔案(&F)

en: &Find
zh: 尋找(&F)：

en: &Fonts and Colours...
zh: 字型和顏色(&F)

en: &Forum...
zh: 討論區(&F)...

en: &Generate Cards...
zh: 產生卡片(&G)

en: &Go
zh: 開始(&G)

en: &Graphs...
zh: 圖表(&G)...

en: &Help
zh: 說明(&H)

en: &Import
zh: 匯入(&I)

en: &Import...
zh: 匯入(&I)

en: &Invert Selection
zh: 反向選擇(&I)

en: &Last Card
zh: 最後一張(&L)

en: &Learn More
zh: 多學一些 (&L)

en: &Mark Fact
zh: 標記為事實(&M)

en: &New
zh: 新增(&N)

en: &Next Card
zh: 下一張卡片

en: &Open Plugin Folder...
zh: 打開plugin資料夾(&O)...

en: &Open...
zh: 打開(&O)...

en: &Optimize Database
zh: 最佳化資料庫(&O)

en: &Preferences
zh: 設定(&P)

en: &Previous Card
zh: 上一張卡片

en: &Record Noise Profile...
zh: 選擇profile...(&r)

en: &Redo
zh: 再做(&R)

en: &Report Bug...
zh: 報告錯誤(&R)...

en: &Reschedule...
zh: 重新排程(&R)

en: &Save
zh: 儲存(&S)

en: &Settings
zh: 設定(&S)

en: &Sort
zh: 排序(&S)

en: &Study Options...
zh: 學習選擇

en: &Suspend Card
zh: 暫停卡片(&S)

en: &Suspend Cards
zh: 暫停卡片(&S)

en: &Tools
zh: 工具(&T)

en: &Undo
zh: 復原(&U)

en: &Unsuspend Cards
zh: 取消暫停卡片(&U)

en: (new card)
zh: (新卡片)

en: ; disabled
zh: ; 無效

en: <a href="backups">Open backup folder</a>
zh: <a href="backups">開啟備份資料夾</a>

en: <a href="http://ichi2.net/anki/wiki/DeckProperties#Synchronization">Help</a>
zh: <a href="http://ichi2.net/anki/wiki/DeckProperties#Synchronization">說明(英文)</a>

en: <a href='http://ichi2.net/anki/'>Visit website</a>
zh: <a href='http://ichi2.net/anki/'>瀏覽網站</a>

en: <b>%d</b> new card | <b>%d</b> new cards
zh[0]: <b>%d</b> 張新卡片

en: <b>%s</b>... is a <a href="http://ichi2.net/anki/wiki/Leeches">leech</a>.
zh: <b>%s</b>... 是 <a href="http://ichi2.net/anki/wiki/Leeches">水蛭</a>.

en: <b><font color=#0000ff>%d</font></b> review | <b><font color=#0000ff>%d</font></b> reviews
zh[0]: <b><font color=#0000ff>%d</font></b> 次複習

en: <b>Autosaving</b>
zh: 自動儲存

en: <b>Cards</b>:
zh: <b>卡片</b>

en: <b>Deck</b>
zh: <b>牌組</b>

en: <b>Display Order:</b>
zh: <b>顯示次序:</b>

en: <b>Due<br>Today</b>
zh: <b>今日<br>到期</b>

en: <b>Export format</b>:
zh: <b>輸出格式</b>

en: <b>Find</b>:
zh: <b>搜尋</b>

en: <b>Font Size</b>:
zh: <b>字型尺寸</b>:

en: <b>Font</b>:
zh: <b>字型</b>:

en: <b>In</b>:
zh: <b>中</b>:

en: <b>Limit to tags</b>:
zh: <b>用標誌來限制</b>:

en: <b>Line Size</b>:
zh: <b>線條粗細</b>:

en: <b>Max Failed Cards:</b>
zh: <b>最大的錯誤卡片數量:</b>

en: <b>Model</b>:
zh: <b>原型</b>:

en: <b>New Cards/Day:</b>
zh: <b>每天的新卡片:</b>

en: <b>New Model</b>:
zh: <b>新原型</b>:

en: <b>New<br>Today</b>
zh: <b>今日<br>新的</b>

en: <b>Old Model</b>:
zh: <b>舊的原型</b>:

en: <b>Priorities</b>
zh: <b>優先</b>

en: <b>Replace With</b>:
zh: <b>用...替代</b>

en: <b>Reviewing</b>
zh: <b>複習中</b>

en: <b>Selective Study:</b>
zh: <b>選擇性學習:</b>

en: <b>Session limit (minutes):</b>
zh: <b>Session limit (分鐘):</b>

en: <b>Session limit (questions):</b>
zh: 每節問題數量的限制

en: <b>Title</b>: %(title)s<br>
    <b>Tags</b>: %(tags)s<br>
    <b>Size</b>: %(size)0.2fKB<br>
    <b>Uploader</b>: %(author)s<br>
    <b>Downloads</b>: %(count)s<br>
    <b>Modified</b>: %(mod)s ago<br>
    <br>%(description)s
zh: <b>標題</b>: %(title)s<br>
    <b>標籤</b>: %(tags)s<br>
    <b>大小</b>: %(size)0.2fKB<br>
    <b>上傳者</b>: %(author)s<br>
    <b>下載數</b>: %(count)s<br>
    <b>修改時間</b>: %(mod)s 前<br>
    <br>%(description)s

en: <b>Unable to connect to the server.<br><br>
    Please check your network connection or try again in a few minutes.</b><br>
    <br>
    Error was:<pre>%s</pre>
zh: <b>無法連線至主機<br><br>
    請檢查網路連線或稍後再試</b><br>
    <br>
    錯誤訊息:<pre>%s</pre>

en: <br>
    <font size=+1>
    Welcome to Anki! Click <b>'Download'</b> to get started. You can return here
    later by using File>Close.
    </font>
    <br>
zh: <br>
    <font size=+1>
    歡迎使用 Anki! 點選 <b>'下載'</b> 開始. 
    等下點選 '檔案'->'關閉' 則可以回到本頁.</font>
    <br>

en: <h1>Added</h1>
zh: <h1>增加的</h1>

en: <h1>Anki Updated</h1>Anki %s has been released.<br><br>
zh: <h1>Anki 已更新</h1>Anki %s 已經發佈。<br><br>

en: <h1>Cumulative Due</h1>
zh: <h1>累計到期的(假使停止複習)</h1>

en: <h1>Current card</h1>
zh: <h1>目前的卡片</h1>

en: <h1>Decks</h1>
zh: <h1>牌組</h1>

en: <h1>Download Personal Deck</h1>
zh: <h1>下載個人的牌組</h1>

en: <h1>Due</h1>
zh: <h1>到期的</h1>

en: <h1>Eases</h1>
zh: <h1>容易度</h1>

en: <h1>Estimated time</h1>This is how long it will take to complete the current mode at your current pace.
zh: <h1>預估時間</h1>這告訴您以你現在的節奏還要多久才能完成現在的模式

en: <h1>First Answered</h1>
zh: <h1>第一次回答的</h1>

en: <h1>Intervals</h1>
zh: <h1>到期期間</h1>

en: <h1>Last card</h1>
zh: <h1>上次的卡片</h1>

en: <h1>Learning More</h1>Click the stopwatch at the top to finish.
zh: <h1>學習更多</h1>要結束請點選上面的碼表.

en: <h1>Online Account</h1>To use your free <a href="http://anki.ichi2.net/">online account</a>,<br>please enter your details below.<br><br>You can change your details later with<br>Settings->Preferences->Sync<br>
zh: <h1>線上帳號</h1>為使用免費的<a href="http://anki.ichi2.net/">線上帳號</a>,<br>請現在輸入您的資料.<br><br>稍後你可以用<br>設定->偏好->同步<br>更改細節

en: <h1>Reps</h1>
zh: <h2>回答次數</h2>

en: <h1>Review Time</h1>
zh: <h1>複習時間</h1>

en: <h1>Reviewing Early</h1>Click the stopwatch at the top to finish.
zh: <h1>提早複習</h1>要結束請點選上面的碼表.

en: <h1>Select Target Field</h1>
zh: <h1>選擇目標領域</h1>

en: <h1>Study Options</h1>
zh: <h1>學習選擇</h1>

en: <h1>Unsaved Deck</h1>
    Careful. You're editing an unsaved deck.<br>
    Choose File -> Save to start autosaving<br>
    your deck.
zh: <h1>未儲存的牌組</h1>
    請注意！你正在編輯一個尚未儲存的牌組。<br>
    選擇 檔案 -> 儲存 啟動自動儲存<br>
    你的牌組。

en: <h1>Unsaved changes</h1>There are unsaved
            changes. Would you like to save them, discard your
            changes, or cancel?
zh: <h1>未保存的修改</h1>存在未保存的
    修改。您想保存或者忽略这些修改，
    還是退出？

en: <ignored>
zh: <忽略>

en: <p><a href=hide:>Hide this</a>
zh: <p><a href=hide:>隱藏</a>

en: A big thanks to all the people who have provided suggestions, bug reports and donations.
zh: 大力感謝曾提供建議, 錯誤回報與資金贊助的各位.

en: About Anki
zh: 關於Anki

en: Ad&vanced
zh: 進階(&v)

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add &Items
zh: 新增項目(&I)

en: Add (shortcut: command+return)
zh: 新增 (快捷鍵: command+return)

en: Add (shortcut: ctrl+return)
zh: 新增 (快捷鍵: ctrl+return)

en: Add Items
zh: 新增項目

en: Add Items - %s
zh: 新增項目 - %s

en: Add Material
zh: 新增材料

en: Add Model
zh: 新增原型

en: Add Tags
zh: 新增標籤

en: Add a picture (F3)
zh: 新增照片 (F3)

en: Add an image
zh: 新增圖片

en: Add audio
zh: 新增聲音

en: Add audio/video (F4)
zh: 新增影音 (F4)

en: Add hidden char to text (fixes Thai on OSX)
zh: 新增隱藏字元到文字內 (fixes Thai on OSX)

en: Add: %s
zh: 新增: %s

en: Added
zh: 新增

en: Added %(num)d card(s) for <a href="%(id)d">%(str)s</a>.
zh: 新增 %(num)d 張卡片到 <a href="%(id)d">%(str)s</a>.

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Again
zh: 再一次

en: All Fields
zh: 新增領域

en: All Reviews
zh: 所有復習

en: All templates:
zh: 所有風格:

en: Allow the answer to be blank
zh: 回答允許是空白

en: Alternative theme
zh: 替代主題

en: Always open last deck on startup
zh: 啟動時開啟上次使用的牌組

en: An error occured while opening %s
zh: 當開啟 %s 時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred in a plugin. Please contact the plugin author.<br>
    Please do not file a bug report with Anki.<br>
zh: 外掛發生錯誤. 請連絡外掛的作者.<br>
    請不要對 Anki 做錯誤回報.<br>

en: An error occurred while trying to build the queue.
    Would you like to try check the deck for errors?
    This may take some time.
zh: 建立排程時發生錯誤.
    您想要檢查牌組是否有錯誤嗎?
    這會花上一些時間.

en: Anki is a friendly, intelligent spaced learning system. It's free and open source.
zh: Anki 是個友善且智慧的間隔重複學習法系統. 免費而且開放原始碼.

en: Anki was unable to save your configuration file:
    %s
zh: Anki無法儲存您的設定檔:
    %s

en: AnkiWeb is under heavy load at the moment. Please try again in a little while.
zh: 現在AnkiWeb的使用量很高，請遲一些再嘗試。

en: Answer
zh: 解答

en: Answer alignment
zh: 解答排序

en: Answer colour
zh: 解答顏色

en: Answer font
zh: 解答字體

en: Answer size
zh: 解答大小

en: Applying changes...
zh: 更新修改中...

en: Applying reply...
zh: 套用回覆

en: Auto-detect file format
zh: 自動偵測檔案格式

en: Auto-detected &delimiter: %s
zh: 自動偵測間隔符號 &delimiter: %s

en: Automatically play audio
zh: 自動播放聲音檔

en: Average time per answer:
zh: 平均回答時間:

en: Back to Deck Browser
zh: 返回牌組瀏覽器

en: Background colour
zh: 背景顏色

en: Bold text (Ctrl+b)
zh: 粗體 (Ctrl+b)

en: Broken plugin:
    
    %s
zh: 壞掉的外掛:
    
    %s

en: Brows&e Items...
zh: 瀏覽項目(&e)...

en: Browse Items
zh: 瀏覽項目

en: Browser (%(cur)d of %(tot)d card shown; %(sel)s) | Browser (%(cur)d of %(tot)d cards shown; %(sel)s)
zh[0]: 瀏覽顯示 (%(cur)d 之 %(tot)d 張卡片; %(sel)s)

en: Browser Font
zh: 瀏覽字型

en: Building Index...
zh: 索引建立中...

en: Bury
zh: 埋藏

en: By default, Anki will detect the character between fields, such as
    a tab, comma, and so on. If Anki is detecting the character incorrectly,
    you can enter it here. Use \t to represent tab.
zh: Anki 預設會自動偵測欄位間的間隔字元像是
    tab, comma, 之類的.假如 Anki 偵測錯誤的話,
    你可以在這裡輸入它. 用 \t 以代表 tab.

en: C&ram...
zh: 填鴨式複習...(&r)

en: Can only change one model at a time.
zh: 一次只能更改一個原型

en: Can only operate on one model at a time.
zh: 一次只能操作一個原型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Card List
zh: 卡片清單

en: Card Templates
zh: 卡片樣板

en: Card:
zh: 卡片:

en: Cards
zh: 卡片

en: Cards are waiting
zh: 等候中的卡片

en: Cards/day:
zh: 卡片/日:

en: Change
zh: 變更

en: Change %s to:
zh: 改變 %s 到:

en: Change &Model...
zh: 改變原型(&M)...

en: Change Model
zh: 改變原型

en: Change settings for:
zh: 更改以下的設定:

en: Check the files in the media directory
zh: 檢查多媒體資料夾的檔案

en: Checking deck %(x)d of %(y)d...
zh: 檢查牌組 %(y)d 之 %(x)d 中...

en: Choose Color
zh: 選擇顏色

en: Choose file to export to
zh: 選擇導出文件

en: Choose the categories to show during review
zh: 選擇要預習的分類

en: Click the bars to learn more.
zh: 點選棒棒來學更多.

en: Click to hide Anki
zh: 點選以隱藏 Anki

en: Click to show Anki
zh: 點選以顯示 Anki

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Close and lose current input?
zh: 關閉並放棄目前的輸入?

en: Cloze (F9)
zh: 關閉 (F9)

en: Compare with field '%s'
zh: 與領域 '%s' 比較

en: Configure interface language and options
zh: 設定介面語言與選項

en: Connecting...
zh: 連線中...

en: Continue Reviewing
zh: 繼續複習

en: Copy: %s
zh: 複製: %s

en: Correct first time:
zh: 首次答對時間：

en: Correct mature:
zh: 答對熟練度：

en: Correct today:
zh: 今天正確的:

en: Correct young:
zh: 正確而年輕的:

en: Couldn't find:
zh: 找不到

en: Couldn't play sound. Please install mplayer.
zh: 無法撥放聲音. 請安裝 mplayer.

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Created
zh: 建立

en: Cumulative
zh: 累計

en: Current Card
zh: 目前的卡片

en: Customize Models
zh: 自訂原型

en: Customize fonts, colours and alignment
zh: 自訂字型,顏色以及對其

en: Customize syncing, scheduling, priorities and models
zh: 自動同步,排程,優先權以及原型

en: Database optimized.
    Shrunk by %dKB
zh: 資料庫最佳化完成.
    減少 %dKB

en: Deck Graphs
zh: 牌組圖表

en: Deck Properties
zh: 牌組特性

en: Deck files (*.anki)
zh: 牌組檔案 (*.anki)

en: Deck is already open.
zh: 牌組已經開啟了

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Cards
zh: 刪除卡片

en: Delete Tags
zh: 標籤刪除(&D)...

en: Delete original media on add
zh: 新增時刪除原始多媒體

en: Delete the currently displayed card
zh: 刪除目前顯示的卡片

en: Deleted unused:
zh: 刪除未用的:

en: Determining differences...
zh: 差異分析中...

en: Disa&ble
zh: 停用(&b)

en: Discard field
zh: 拋棄領域

en: Do an extra review of specified cards before a test
zh: 測驗前多複習一次特定卡片

en: Documentation
zh: 文件

en: Don't ask me to type in the answer
zh: 不要要求我輸入答案

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Download Missing Media
zh: 下載遺失的多媒體

en: Download Shared Deck
zh: 下載分享的牌組

en: Download Shared Plugin
zh: 下載共享外掛

en: Download a deck that people have shared publicly
zh: 下載別人公開分享的牌組

en: Download a deck that you synced from another computer
zh: 下載你從別台電腦同步的牌組

en: Download a plugin to add new features or change Anki's behaviour
zh: 下載外掛來新增功能或變更 Anki 的操作

en: Downloaded %dKB
zh: 已下載 %dKB

en: Downloaded %dKB from server...
zh: 已從主機下載 %dKB...

en: Downloading...
zh: 下載中...

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Due
zh: 到期

en: Due: %(rev)s, %(new)s
zh: 到期: %(rev)s, %(new)s

en: Duplicate Groups: %d
zh: 重做組別: %d

en: E&xit
zh: 結束(&x)

en: Ease
zh: 難易度

en: Eases
zh: 難度係數

en: Easy
zh: 容易

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit how cards are displayed (F2)
zh: 修改卡片展示方式 (F2)

en: Ena&ble
zh: 啟用(&b)

en: Enter tags to add:
zh: 輸入要添加的標籤：

en: Enter tags to delete:
zh: 輸入要刪除的標籤：

en: Expor&t...
zh: 匯出...(&t)

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Export...
zh: 匯出...

en: F&act
zh: 事實(&a)

en: F&irst Card
zh: 第一張卡片(&i)

en: Fact Created
zh: 事實已建立

en: Facts
zh: 事實

en: Failed to upload media. Please run 'check media db'.
zh: 多媒體上傳失敗. 請執行 '檢查多媒體資料庫'.

en: Fetching summary from server...
zh: 從主機截取一覽表...

en: Fi&nish
zh: 完成(&n)

en: Field %d
zh: 領域 %d

en: Field <b>%d</b> of file is:
zh: 領域 <b>%d</b> 的檔案室:

en: Field mapping
zh: 領域對應

en: Fields
zh: 領域

en: Fil&ters
zh: 過濾(&t)

en: Filter:
zh: 過濾條件：

en: Find and Re&place...
zh: 搜尋並取代(&p)...

en: Find and Replace
zh: 搜尋並取代

en: Finding...
zh: 搜尋中…

en: First Answered
zh: 第一次回答

en: First Review
zh: 首次復習日期

en: Font...
zh: 字型...

en: Fonts & Colours
zh: 字型與顏色

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Generate Cards
zh: 產生卡片

en: Generating Cards...
zh: 產生卡片...

en: Get Shared Decks/Plugins
zh: 取得共享牌組/外掛

en: Good
zh: 中等

en: HTML Editor
zh: HTML編輯器

en: HTML Editor (Ctrl+F9)
zh: HTML編輯器(Ctrl+F9)

en: Hard
zh: 難

en: Help
zh: 說明(英文)

en: Hide From List
zh: 從清單中隱藏

en: Hide cards with any of these tags:
zh: 隱藏有任何以下標籤的卡片:

en: Hide the question when showing answer
zh: 顯示答案時隱藏問題

en: High priority
zh: 高優先度

en: If you have contributed and are not on this list, please get in touch.
zh: 如果你有貢獻但是未列於清單中, 請聯絡.

en: Ignore this update
zh: 忽略更新

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Import cards into the current deck
zh: 匯入卡片到最近的牌組

en: Import failed.
zh: 匯入失敗.

en: Import options
zh: 會入選像

en: Importing complete. %(num)d facts imported from %(file)s.
zh: 匯入完成. 從 %(file)s 中匯入 %(num)d 個事實.

en: Importing copies cards to the current deck,
    so we need to create a new deck first.
    
    Please give your deck a name:
zh: 匯入複雜卡片到最近的牌組，
    所以我們先要建立新的牌組。
    
    請為你的牌組命名:

en: Importing failed.
zh: 匯入失敗

en: Importing...
zh: 匯入中...

en: In media folder but not used by any cards:
zh: 在媒體資料夾但未有卡片使用:

en: Inactive &Tags...
zh: 未作用標籤(&T)...

en: Include scheduling information
zh: 包含排程資訊

en: Include tags
zh: 包含標籤

en: Interval
zh: 期間

en: Invalid regular expression.
zh: 無效的正規表示式.

en: Italic text (Ctrl+i)
zh: 斜體 (Ctrl+i)

en: Keep
zh: 保留

en: Keep media next to deck
zh: 保持媒體在牌組旁邊

en: Latex (Ctrl+l then l)
zh: Latex (Ctrl+l 然後 l)

en: Latex equation (Ctrl+l then e)
zh: Latex 方程式 (Ctrl+l 然後 e)

en: Latex math environment (Ctrl+l then m)
zh: Latex 數學環境 (Ctrl+l 然後 m)

en: Leech
zh: 水蛭

en: Loading graphs (may take time)...
zh: 載入圖標中（可能需要一點時間）...

en: Loading...
zh: 讀取中...

en: Localize Media
zh: 將媒體放到本機

en: Log of import:
zh: 匯入紀錄:

en: Low priority
zh: 低優先度

en: Manual &delimiter: %s
zh: 手動分隔符號 &delimiter: %s

en: Map to %s
zh: 對應到 %s

en: Map to Tags
zh: 對應到標籤

en: Marked
zh: 標記

en: Max
zh: 最多

en: Max deck name length in deck browser:
zh: 牌組瀏覽器中的牌組名稱長度上限:

en: Media URL
zh: 媒體網址

en: Min
zh: 最少

en: Model
zh: 原型

en: Model Properties
zh: 原型屬性

en: Modified
zh: 已修改

en: More
zh: 其他

en: Move selected card model down
zh: 將選擇的卡片原型往下移

en: Move selected card model up
zh: 將選擇的卡片原型往上移

en: Move selected field down
zh: 將選擇的卡片領域往下移

en: Move selected field up
zh: 將選擇的卡片領域往上移

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Network
zh: 網路

en: New Cards
zh: 新卡片

en: New Deck
zh: 新牌組

en: New name?
zh: 新名字?

en: New today:
zh: 今日新的:

en: New total:
zh: 總共新的:

en: Next field must be blank.
zh: 下一欄必須空白

en: No cards matched the provided tags.
zh: 沒有卡片有此標誌

en: No changes found.
zh: 未發現差別。

en: No current card or last card.
zh: 無目前或最新卡片

en: No fact tags
zh: 無事實標籤

en: No problems found.
zh: 找不到問題。

en: No unused or missing files found.
zh: 找到未用或遺失的檔案。

en: Nothing
zh: 什麼都沒有

en: Nothing selected.
zh: 什麼都沒選擇.

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Open Recent Deck
zh: 開啟最近使用的牌組

en: Open Recent...
zh: 開啟最近使用的...

en: Open deck
zh: 開啟牌組

en: Open the bug tracker
zh: 開啟錯誤追蹤

en: Open this deck%s
zh: 開啟牌組%s

en: Ordering...
zh: 排序中...

en: P&lugins
zh: 外掛(&l)

en: Packaged Anki Deck (*.zip)
zh: 打包 Anki 牌組 (*.zip)

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password:
zh: 密碼:

en: Per-day scheduling
zh: 每天計劃

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Personal Deck...
zh: 個人牌組...

en: Please add a new field first.
zh: 請先新增一個領域

en: Please add a new template first.
zh: 請先新增新的樣板.

en: Please add another model first.
zh: 請先新增另一個原型

en: Please double-check your username/password.
zh: 請再次確認您的帳號密碼

en: Please enable a different template first.
zh: 請先啟用一個不同的樣板.

en: Please enter a valid range.
zh: 請輸入一個有效範圍.

en: Please enter some text first.
zh: 請先輸入一些文字。

en: Please give your deck a name:
zh: 請為你的牌組命名:

en: Please install <a href="http://www.thalictrum.com/software/lame-3.97.dmg.gz">lame</a>
    to enable recording.
zh: 請安裝<a href="http://www.thalictrum.com/software/lame-3.97.dmg.gz">lame</a>
    才可以錄音.

en: Please install python-matplotlib to access graphs.
zh: 請安裝 python-matplotlib 才能存取圖表

en: Please restart Anki before checking the DB.
zh: 檢查資料庫前請先重新啟動 Anki.

en: Plugin downloaded. Please restart Anki.
zh: 外掛已下載. 請重新啟動 Anki.

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Preferences
zh: 設定

en: Preparing full sync...
zh: 完整同步準備中...

en: Prevent duplicates
zh: 防止複製的

en: Prevent edits until answer shown
zh: 答案顯示前不予編輯

en: Prevent empty entries
zh: 防止空百的磁條

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Preview Cards
zh: 預覽卡片

en: Problems found:
    %s
zh: 發現問題:
    %s

en: Processing...
zh: 處理中...

en: Put space between question and answer
zh: 在問題與答案間插入空白

en: Question
zh: 質問

en: Question alignment
zh: 問題排列

en: Question colour
zh: 問題顏色

en: Question font
zh: 問題字型

en: Question size
zh: 問題大小

en: Randomizing...
zh: 打亂中...

en: Re&view Early
zh: 早一點複習 (&V)

en: Record 10 seconds of silence so that the record function can cancel noise
zh: 預錄十秒的靜音以便讓錄音功能去除雜訊

en: Record audio (F5)
zh: 錄音 (F5)

en: Recording...<br>Time: %0.1f
zh: 錄音中...<br>時間: %0.1f

en: Redo %s
zh: 取消復原 %s

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Release Notes...
zh: 發行清單...

en: Remaining cards
zh: 剩餘卡片

en: Remaining:
zh: 剩餘:

en: Remove unused space, making the database file smaller
zh: 清除未使用的空間, 讓資料庫檔案更小

en: Repeat &Audio
zh: 重播聲音(&A)

en: Repetitions
zh: 名聲

en: Replacing...
zh: 取代中...

en: Reps
zh: 次

en: Reschedule
zh: 重新排程

en: Reschedule as new cards
zh: 當作新卡片重新排程

en: Reschedule with initial interval in range:
zh: 將範圍內的以初始間隔重新排程:

en: Review Mode
zh: 複習模式

en: Review Time
zh: 複習時間

en: Reviewing
zh: 複習中

en: Reviews due:
zh: 複習到期的:

en: Reviews today
zh: 今日複習

en: Right to Left (RTL)
zh: 由左至右(RTL)

en: S&ync
zh: 同步(&Y)

en: Sampling silence...<br>Time: %0.1f
zh: 靜音取樣中...<br>時間: %0.1f

en: Save &As...
zh: 另存新檔(&A)...

en: Save Deck As
zh: 將牌組另存違

en: Save after adding
zh: 新增後儲存

en: Save after answering
zh: 回答後儲存

en: Save cards in a new deck or text file for sharing with others
zh: 將卡片儲存在一個新牌組或文字檔分享給別人

en: Save this deck now
zh: 現在儲存這個牌組

en: Save this deck, giving it a new name
zh: 用新名稱儲存牌組

en: Save when closing
zh: 關閉時自動儲存

en: Saving
zh: 儲存中

en: Search:
zh: 搜尋:

en: Select &All
zh: 全選(&A)

en: Select &Facts
zh: 選擇事實(&F)

en: Selective Study
zh: 選擇性學習

en: Session Statistics
zh: Session統計資料

en: Session limit reached.
zh: 達到此節的限制。

en: Shared Deck...
zh: 共享牌組...

en: Shared Plugin...
zh: 共享外掛...

en: Show All Cards
zh: 顯示所有卡片

en: Show All Due Cards
zh: 顯示所有到期的卡片

en: Show Answer
zh: 顯示答案

en: Show Chosen Categories
zh: 顯示已選擇的類別

en: Show advanced options
zh: 顯示進階選項

en: Show decks with cards due first in browser
zh: 有到期卡片的牌組放到瀏覽器最前

en: Show divider between question and answer
zh: 在問題和答案間顯示分隔線

en: Show failed cards early
zh: 失敗的卡片較早出現

en: Show in order added
zh: 根據加入次序排列

en: Show in random order
zh: 隨機排列

en: Show only cards with any of these tags:
zh: 只顯示有以下標籤的卡片:

en: Show preview
zh: 顯示預覽

en: Show some textual statistics about your deck
zh: 顯示一些關於你的牌組的文字數據

en: Show statistics about the current card and last card
zh: 顯示目前卡片與上次卡片的相關統計

en: Show study options on deck load
zh: 讀取牌組顯示學習選項

en: Show the answer (shortcut key: space or enter)
zh: 顯示答案（快捷鍵:：Space 或 Enter）

en: Show this card again soon (shortcut key: 1)
zh: 稍後再次顯示這張卡片（快捷鍵：1）

en: Show timer
zh: 顯示計時器

en: Show tray icon
zh: 顯示系統匣圖示

en: Show/Hide
zh: 顯示/隱藏

en: Since this can cause many problems with syncing,
    syncing is disabled until you fix the problem.
zh: 由於同步時會出現問題，
    同步動作以被中止直到此問題解決。

en: Some fields are missing or not unique.
zh: 部分領域遺失或並非唯一.

en: Some settings will take effect after you restart Anki.
zh: 部分設定在重新啟動 Anki 後才會生效.

en: Soon
zh: 不久

en: Sorry, '%s' can't be used in deck names.
zh: 對不起， '%s' 不能在牌組名稱中使用。

en: Sort:
zh: 排序：

en: Sounds/Videos
zh: 聲音/影像

en: Start adding your own material.
zh: 開始新增你自己的材料.

en: Startup
zh: 啟動

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Suspend
zh: 暫停

en: Suspended
zh: 暫停

en: Sync complete.
zh: 同步完成

en: Syncing Media...
zh: 多媒體同步中...

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Tags to cram:
zh: 要填鴨複習的標籤：

en: Templates
zh: 範本

en: TextLabel
zh: タグ名

en: The number of cards that are waiting to be reviewed today
zh: 本日等待複習的卡片數量

en: The number of cards you studied today (blue) and yesterday (black)
zh: 本日(藍色)與昨日(黑色)您所學習的卡片數量

en: The number of minutes you studied today (blue) and yesterday (black)
zh: 本日(藍色)與昨日(黑色)您所學習的時間

en: The number of new cards that are waiting to be learnt today
zh: 本日需學習的新卡片數量

en: The sync protocol has changed. Please upgrade.
zh: 同步協定有變更. 請升級.

en: The time or date on your computer is not correct.
zh: 您電腦上所使用的日期時間不正確。

en: The total number of new cards in the deck
zh: 這個牌組裡的新卡片總數

en: There is <b>%d</b> card awaiting review. | There are <b>%d</b> cards awaiting review.
zh[0]: 現有 <b>%d</b> 張卡片等待複習。

en: There is <b>%d</b> failed card due soon. | There are <b>%d</b> failed cards due soon.
zh[0]: 有<b>%d</b>張忘記的卡片快到期了。

en: There is <b>%d</b> new card due today. | There are <b>%d</b> new cards due today.
zh[0]: 本日有 <b>%d</b> 張新卡片即將到期。

en: There is <b>%d</b> new card in total. | There are <b>%d</b> new cards in total.
zh[0]: 共有<b>%d</b>張新卡片。

en: This card was due in %s.
zh: 此卡片將於%s時到期。

en: This field is used by %d cards. If you delete it,
    all information in this field will be lost.
    
    Really delete this field?
zh: 這個領域被 %d 張卡片使用. 如果你刪除他,
    這個領域的所有資訊都將遺失.
    
    確定要刪除這個領域?

en: This file exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh: 檔案已經存在了, 請問您要覆蓋檔案嗎?

en: This model is used by %d facts.
    Are you sure you want to delete it?
    If you delete it, these cards will be lost.
zh: 這個原型已經被 %d 個事實使用.
    你確定要刪除他嗎?
    如果你刪除他的話, 這些卡片都將遺失.

en: This operation will find and fix some common problems.<br>
    <br>
    On the next sync, all cards will be sent to the server.<br>
    Any changes on the server since your last sync will be lost.<br>
    <br>
    <b>This operation is not undoable.</b><br>
    Proceed?
zh: 這個操作將尋找並修復一些常見錯誤<br>
    <br>
    下次同步時，所有卡片都將重新發送至主機<br>
    自上次同步以來主機端的所有變更都將遺失<br>
    <br>
    <b>此操作無法還原</b><br>
    是否進行操作？

en: Time/day:
zh: 時間/日：

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: To display graphs, Anki needs a .dll file which
    you don't have. Please install:
zh: Anki 需要一個 .dll 檔來顯示圖片. 
    請安裝:

en: Today's reviews are finished
zh: 今天複習完了

en: Total correct:
zh: 總正確數：

en: Total review time:
zh: 總共複習時間:

en: Transferring payload...
zh: 資料傳送中..

en: Treat input as regular expression
zh: 以正規輸入法處理輸入

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: Unable to add media: %s
zh: 無法加入媒體：%s

en: Unable to load file.
zh: 無法載入檔案

en: Unable to read file.
    
    %(info)s
zh: 無法讀取檔案.
    
    %(info)s

en: Unable to recover. Deck load failed.
zh: 無法回復. 牌組讀取失敗.

en: Underline text (Ctrl+u)
zh: 底線 (Ctrl+u)

en: Undo %s
zh: 復原 %s

en: Unknown error: %s
zh: 未知的錯誤: %s

en: Update Facts
zh: 更新事實

en: Updating Anki...
     - you can keep studying
     - please don't close this
zh: Ank 更新中i...
     - 您可以繼續學習
     - 請不要關閉這個視窗

en: Uploaded %dKB to server...
zh: 已上傳 %dKB 到主機...

en: Uploading...
zh: 上傳中...

en: Use custom colour
zh: 使用自訂顏色

en: Use custom font
zh: 使用自訂字型

en: Use custom size
zh: 使用自訂大小

en: Used on cards but missing from media folder:
zh: 有卡片使用但在媒體資料夾找不到:

en: Username
zh: 帳號

en: Username:
zh: 帳號:

en: Version %s
zh: 版本 %s

en: Very Easy
zh: 非常簡單

en: Wait a little longer next time (shortcut key: 2)
zh: 下次要等比這次久一點 (shortcut 鍵: 2)

en: Wait a lot longer next time (shortcut key: 4)
zh: 下次要等比這次久多了 (shortcut 鍵: 4)

en: Wait longer next time (shortcut key: 3)
zh: 下次要等比這次久 (shortcut 鍵: 3)

en: Welcome to Anki!
zh: 歡迎使用 Anki!

en: Would you like to download it now?
zh: 您想要現在下載嗎?

en: Written by Damien Elmes, with patches, translation, testing and design from:<p>%(cont)s
zh: Damien Elmes 所撰寫, 修補, 翻譯, 測試及設計 由:<p>%(cont)s

en: Your version of Matplotlib is broken.
    Please see http://ichi2.net/anki/wiki/MatplotlibBroken
zh: 您使用的 Matplotlib 版本是壞的.
    請見 http://ichi2.net/anki/wiki/MatplotlibBroken

en: backups of each deck
zh: 每個牌組的備份

en: cards
zh: 卡片

en: days
zh: 天

en: early
zh: 早

en: facts
zh: 事實

en: in %s
zh: 在 %s

en: label
zh: 標籤

en: mapped to <b>%s</b>
zh: 對應到<b>%s</b>

en: mapped to <b>Tags</b>
zh: 對應到 <b>標籤</b>

en: toolBar
zh: 工具列
