eXe trunk (pre-0.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (592 entries)

en: "%s" already exists.
    Please try again with a different filename
zh: "%s" 已存在, 请使用别的文件名.

en: "Find the .txt file (in the applet file) 
    and open it. Copy the contents of this file <ctrl A, ctrl C> into the applet 
    code field.
zh: 找到.txt文档并打开它,复制所有内容,然后粘贴至applet code栏域.

en: (Afan) Oromo
zh: 阿芳·奥洛莫语

en: ---Move To---
zh: ---移至---

en: . Please use ASCII names.
zh: . 请使用ASCII码, 如英文, 拼音等来命名路径, 包括其中所有的文件夾.

en: <p>
    The image with text iDevice can be used in a number of ways to support both
    the emotional (affective) and learning task (cognitive) dimensions of eXe
    content. 
    </p><p>
    <b>Integrating visuals with verbal summaries</b>
    </p><p>
    Cognitive psychologists indicate that presenting learners with a
    representative image and corresponding verbal summary (that is presented
    simultaneously) can reduce cognitive load and enhance learning retention.
    This iDevice can be used to present an image (photograph, diagram or
    graphic) with a brief verbal summary covering the main points relating to
    the image. For example, if you were teaching the functions of a four-stroke
    combustion engine, you could have a visual for each of the four positions of
    the piston with a brief textual summary of the key aspects of each visual.
    </p>
zh: 图象及文字解释能为学习提供感性和知性的帮助.

en: <p>Assign a label for the attachment. It is useful to include the type of file. Eg. pdf, ppt, etc.</p><p>Including the size is also recommended so that after your package is exported to a web site, people will have an idea how long it would take to download this attachment.</p><p>For example: <code>Sales Forecast.doc (500kb)</code></p>
zh: <p> 给附件一个标签, 最好加上文件类别和大小.</p><p>例如: <code>Sales Forecast.doc (500kb)</code></p>

en: <p>Cloze exercises are texts or sentences where students must fill in missing words. They are often used for the following purposes:</p><ol><li>To check knowledge of core course concepts (this could be a pre-check, formative exercise, or summative check).</li><li>To check reading comprehension.</li><li>To check vocabulary knowledge.</li><li>To check word formation and/or grammatical competence. </li></ol>
zh: 填空练习是一段文章中, 有些字或词被删除. 学生需填上这些空格.

en: <p>Enter the text for the cloze activity in to the cloze field 
    by either pasting text from another source or by typing text directly into the 
    field.</p><p> To select words to hide, double click on the word to select it and 
    click on the Hide/Show Word button below.</p>
zh: 输入填空练习的内容. 双击所要隐藏的字, 然后点击<i>隐藏/显示 文字</i> 按钮使之变为空格.

en: <p>The Reading Activity will primarily 
    be used to check a learner's comprehension of a given text. This can be done 
    by asking the learner to reflect on the reading and respond to questions about 
    the reading, or by having them complete some other possibly more physical task 
    based on the reading.</p>
zh: <p>阅读活动主要用于检查学生对指定课文的理解. 可通过回答问题等完成.</p>

en: <p>The Wikipedia iDevice allows you to locate 
    existing content from within Wikipedia and download this content into your eXe 
    resource. The Wikipedia Article iDevice takes a snapshot copy of the article 
    content. Changes in Wikipedia will not automatically update individual snapshot 
    copies in eXe, a fresh copy of the article will need to be taken. Likewise, 
    changes made in eXe will not be updated in Wikipedia. </p> <p>Wikipedia content 
    is covered by the GNU free documentation license.</p>
zh: <p>可用这个 iDevice将维基百科全书的内容下载至你的课件中.</p>  <p>维基百科全书的内容受GNU 通用公共授权的保护.</p>

en: <p>The reading activity, as the name 
    suggests, should ask the learner to perform some form of activity. This activity 
    should be directly related to the text the learner has been asked to read. 
    Feedback to the activity where appropriate, can provide the learner with some 
    reflective guidance.</p>
zh:  <P>阅读活动, 顾名思义是要学生完成一些任务. 此活动须与阅读内容直接相关. 可给学生一些相应的评语, 提供回答问题的指导.</P>

en: <p>Where you have a number of images that relate 
    to each other or to a particular learning exercise you may wish to display 
    these in a gallery context rather then individually.</p>
zh: 当有一组相关的图片要展示时或对一个特定的练习,要显示几张图片.

en: A case study is a device that provides learners 
    with a simulation that has an educational basis. It takes a situation, generally 
    based in reality, and asks learners to demonstrate or describe what action they 
    would take to complete a task or resolve a situation. The case study allows 
    learners apply their own knowledge and experience to completing the tasks 
    assigned. when designing a case study consider the following:<ul> 
    <li>	What educational points are conveyed in the story</li>
    <li>	What preparation will the learners need to do prior to working on the 
    case study</li>
    <li>	Where the case study fits into the rest of the course</li>
    <li>	How the learners will interact with the materials and each other e.g.
    if run in a classroom situation can teams be setup to work on different aspects
    of the case and if so how are ideas feed back to the class</li></ul>
zh: 案例分析是个意在传达教学资讯的案例. 可以是一个实例让学生将所学知识及经验应用上. 
    当设计案例分析时你可考虑以下:
    <ul> 
    <li>	在这个案例中你所要传达的教学要点</li>
    <li>	学生需要做什么准备工作以便进行这个案例分析</li>
    <li>	这个案例是否适用此课程的其它部份</li>
    <li>	学生对此案例的各种可能反应. </li>
    </ul>

en: A hint may be provided to assist the 
    learner in answering the question.
zh: 可提供提示来帮助学生回答问题.

en: Abkhazian
zh: 阿布哈西亚语

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Activity
zh: 学习活动

en: Add Field
zh: 添加栏目

en: Add Image
zh: 添加图片

en: Add JPEG Image
zh: 添加JPEG图片

en: Add Page
zh: 添加页面

en: Add Previous/Next links within SCOs?
zh: 在SCOs中添加前一页/后一页链接?

en: Add a flash video to your iDevice.
zh: 添加flash video.

en: Add a single text line to an iDevice. Useful if you want the ability to place a label within the iDevice.
zh: 添加单行文字, 用于这 iDevice内的标题.

en: Add a text entry box to an iDevice. Used for entering larger amounts of textual content.
zh: 添加多行文字栏域, 用于大量的文字描述.

en: Add all the files provided for the applet
    except the .txt file one at a time using the add files and upload buttons. The 
    files, once loaded will be displayed beneath the Applet code field.
zh: 加载除.txt文档外所有的applet文档. 使用"添加文档"和"上载"按钮,一次加载一个文档. 已上载的文档将显示在Applet code栏域下面.

en: Add an attachment file to your iDevice.
zh: 添加附件.

en: Add an interactive feedback field to your iDevice.
zh: 添加互动式评语.

en: Add an mp3 file to your iDevice.
zh: 添加mp3文档.

en: Add another Option
zh: 添加选项

en: Add another Question
zh: 添加问题

en: Add another activity
zh: 添加另一项活动

en: Add another option
zh: 添加选项

en: Add another question
zh: 添加问题

en: Add files
zh: 添加文档

en: Add images
zh: 添加图片

en: Afar
zh: 阿法尔 语

en: Afrikaans
zh: 南非荷兰语

en: Albanian
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Align:
zh: 对齐:

en: Alignment allows you to 
    choose where on the screen the image will be positioned.
zh: 对齐可用于选择图象显示的位置.

en: Alignment allows you to 
    choose where on the screen the media player will be positioned.
zh: 对齐可用于选择播放器显示的位置.

en: Allow auto completion when 
                                           user filling the gaps.
zh: 当学生填空时, 允许自动完成.

en: Allow auto completion when user filling the gaps.
zh: 当学生填空时, 允许自动完成.

en: Amharic
zh: 阿比西尼亚语

en: An activity can be defined as a task or set of tasks a learner must
    complete. Provide a clear statement of the task and consider any conditions
    that may help or hinder the learner in the performance of the task.
zh: 学习活动可被定义为学生必须完成的一个或一组任务. 提供清晰的任务陈述以及考虑任何条件会帮助或阻碍学生完成任务.

en: Answsers
zh: 答案

en: Applet Type
zh: Applet 类别

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯语

en: Armenian
zh: 亚美尼亚语

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Assamese
zh: 阿萨姆语

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Auckland University of Technology
zh: 奥克兰技术大学

en: Author:
zh: 作者

en: Authoring
zh: 制作

en: Avestan
zh: 阿维斯陀语

en: Aymara
zh: 艾马拉语

en: Azerbaijani
zh: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Bashkir
zh: 巴什基尔语

en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克语

en: Bengali; Bangla
zh: 孟加拉语

en: Bihari
zh: 比哈里 语

en: Bislama
zh: 比斯拉马语

en: Bosnian
zh: 波西尼亚语

en: Breton
zh: 不列塔尼语

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚语

en: Burmese
zh: 缅甸语

en: Button Caption
zh: 按钮标签:

en: Byelorussian; Belarusian
zh: 白俄罗斯语

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot access directory named
zh: 不能识别路径名称

en: Caption:
zh: 标题:

en: Case Study
zh: 案例分析

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Catalan Wikipedia Article
zh: 加泰隆尼亚文Wikipedia 文章

en: Chamorro
zh: 查莫罗语

en: Change Image
zh: 改换图片

en: Chechen
zh: 车臣语

en: Check Caps?
zh: 检查大小写?

en: Chichewa; Nyanja
zh: 齐切瓦语

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Chinese Wikipedia Article
zh: 中文Wikipedia 文章

en: Choose an Image
zh: 选择图片

en: Choose an MP3 file
zh: 选择MP3文档

en: Choose an optional image to be shown to the student on completion of this question
zh: 选择一个用于在学生完成问题时显示的图案

en: Choose the size you want 
    your image to display at. The measurements are in pixels. Generally, 100 
    pixels equals approximately 3cm. Leave both fields blank if you want the 
    image to display at its original size.
zh: 选择图片显示的尺寸, 单位为像素. 100像素像约为3厘米. 如要显示图片原尺寸, 则让此二栏空白.

en: Church Slavic
zh: 教会斯拉夫语

en: Chuvash
zh: 楚瓦什语

en: Clear Image
zh: 清除图像

en: Clear Recent Projects List
zh: 清除当前项目列

en: Click 
    on the picture below or the "Add Image" button to select an image file to be 
    magnified.
zh: 点击图片或"添加图片"按钮来选择所要放大的图片文档.

en: Click <strong>Select a file</strong>, browse to the file you want to attach and select it.
zh: 点击<strong>选择文档</strong>, 选择您要上载的文件. 注意:文件名不可含有中文字, 否则该软件不识别.

en: Click Here
zh: 点击

en: Click for completion instructions
zh: 点击看完成说明.

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: Click on Preview button to convert 
                                      the latex into an image.
zh: 点击预览按钮显示数学符号.

en: Click on the Add images button to select an image file. The image will appear below where you will be able to label it. It's always good practice to put the file size in the label.
zh: 点击"添加图片"按钮来选择图片文档.所选图片将显示在下面,你可为其加上标签. 最好在标签上加上文档大小.

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Cloze
zh: 填空题

en: Cloze Activity
zh: 填空练习

en: Cloze Text
zh: 填空题

en: Contributors:
zh: 贡献者:

en: Cornish
zh: 科尼什语

en: Correct
zh: 正确

en: Correct Option
zh: 正确

en: Correct!
zh: 正确!

en: Corsican
zh: 科西嘉语

en: Coverage:
zh: 范围:

en: Create the case story. A good case is one 
    that describes a controversy or sets the scene by describing the characters 
    involved and the situation. It should also allow for some action to be taken 
    in order to gain resolution of the situation.
zh: 拟写案例故事.一个好的案例描述有争议性的,或不同人物和环境的情景.并能采取某些行动来解决问题.

en: Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License
zh: Creative Commons Attribution 2.5 License

en: Creative Commons Attribution No Derivatives 3.0 License
zh: Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs 2.5 License

en: Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial 3.0 License
zh: Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 2.5 License

en: Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial No Derivatives 3.0 License
zh: Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 2.5 License

en: Creative Commons Attribution Non-commercial Share Alike 3.0 License
zh: Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.5 License

en: Creative Commons Attribution Share Alike 3.0 License
zh: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 2.5 License

en: Creator:
zh: 创作者:

en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚语

en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

en: Date:
zh: 日期:

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete File
zh: 删除文档

en: Delete Image
zh: 删除图片

en: Delete option
zh: 删除选项

en: Delete question
zh: 删除问题

en: Describe how learners will assess how 
    they have done in the exercise. (Rubrics are useful devices for providing 
    reflective feedback.)
zh: 描述学生应怎样评估和完成练习.

en: Describe the activity tasks relevant 
    to the case story provided. These could be in the form of questions or 
    instructions for activity which may lead the learner to resolving a dilemma 
    presented.
zh: 描述学生应完成的阅读任务.

en: Describe the prerequisite knowledge learners should have to effectively
    complete this learning.
zh: 用于描述学生为完成此课所应具备的知识.

en: Describe the tasks related to the reading learners should undertake. 
    This helps demonstrate relevance for learners.
zh: 描述学生应完成的阅读任务.

en: Describe the tasks the learners should complete.
zh: 描述学生需要完成的学习任务.

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Display as:
zh: 显示为:

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Dublin Core Metadata
zh: Dublin Core 元数据

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰语

en: Dutch Wikipedia Article
zh: 荷兰文Wikipedia 文章

en: Dzongkha; Bhutani
zh: 宗卡语

en: EXPORT FAILED!
zh: 导出失败!

en: EXPORT FAILED!
    %s
zh: 导出失败!
    %s

en: EXPORT FAILED!
    Last succesful export is %s.
zh: 导出失败!
    最后一次成功的导出是 %s.

en: EXTRACT FAILED!
    %s
zh: 引出失败!
    %s

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Either your idevices/generic.data file or the package you are loading was created with a newer version of eXe.  Please upgrade eXe and try again.
zh: 你所试图打开的课件, 或 idevices/generic.data 文档可能是用新版本eXe创建的. 请升级你的eXe, 然后再试.

en: Emphasis
zh: 强调

en: English
zh: 英语

en: English Wikipedia Article
zh: 英文Wikipedia 文章

en: Enter 
    the text you wish to associate with the file.
zh: 输入有关文档的描述.

en: Enter a hint here. If you
    do not want to provide a hint, leave this field blank.
zh: 在此输入提示, 如果您不想提供提示, 就让此栏空白.

en: Enter a hint here. If you do not want to provide a hint, leave this field blank.
zh: 在此输入提示, 如果您不想提供提示, 就让此栏空白.

en: Enter a phrase or term you wish to search 
    within Wikipedia.
zh:  输入关键词.

en: Enter a question for learners 
    to reflect upon.
zh: 输入问题.

en: Enter a title for the gallery
zh: 输入标题为图象画廊.

en: Enter an answer option. Provide 
    a range of plausible distractors (usually 3-4) as well as the correct answer. 
    Click on the &lt;Add another option&gt; button to add another answer.
zh: 输入回答选项. 提供几个错误选项(通常3-4)和一个正确选项. 点击&lt;添加选项&gt;来加增选项.

en: Enter any feedback you wish to provide 
    to the learner. This field may be left blank. if this field is left blank 
    default feedback will be provided.
zh: 用评语栏输入评语提供给学生. 此栏可空白.

en: Enter any feedback you wish to provide the learner with-in the feedback field. This field can be left blank.
zh: 用评语栏输入评语提供给学生. 此栏可空白.

en: Enter instructions for completion here
zh: 在此输入完成说明

en: Enter the URL you wish to display
    and select the size of the area to display it in.
zh: 输入所要显示网页的网址并选择显示的大小尺寸.

en: Enter the available choices here. 
    You can add options by clicking the "Add Another Option" button. Delete options 
    by clicking the red "X" next to the Option.
zh: 输入各个选项以让学生从其间选择最合适的一项. 点击"新增选项" 按钮来增加选项. 点击选项旁边的"x" 可删除该选项.

en: Enter the available choices here. 
    You can add options by clicking the "Add another option" button. Delete options by 
    clicking the red X next to the option.
zh: 输入各个选项以让学生从其间选择最合适的一项. 点击"新增选项" 按钮来增加选项. 点击选项旁边的"x" 可删除该选项.

en: Enter the details of the reading including reference details. The 
    referencing style used will depend on the preference of your faculty or 
    department.
zh: 提供此阅读内容所引用的参考文献的详细咨讯. 参考文献的格式取决于你们院校所采用的模式.

en: Enter the flash display 
    dimensions (in pixels) and determine the alignment of the image on screen. 
    The width and height dimensions will alter proportionally.
zh: 输入显示flash的尺寸并选择向哪边对齐. flash的长和宽会按比例自动调节.

en: Enter the instructions for completion here
zh: 在此输入完成说明

en: Enter the label here
zh: 在此输入标题

en: Enter the question stem. 
    The quest should be clear and unambiguous. Avoid negative premises 
    as these can tend to be ambiguous.
zh: 输入问题. 问题的陈述要清晰而不含糊.

en: Enter the question stem. 
    The question should be clear and unambiguous. Avoid negative premises as these 
    can tend to confuse learners.
zh: 输入问题. 问题的陈述要清晰而不含糊.

en: Enter the text you wish to 
                                                    associate with the image.
zh: 输入有关图象的描述.

en: Enter the text you wish to 
                                     associate with the image.
zh: 输入有关图片的描述.

en: Enter the text you wish to 
    associate with the file.
zh: 输入有关文档的描述.

en: Enter the text you wish to associate with the downloaded file. You might want to provide instructions on what you require the learner to do once the file is downloaded or how the material should be used.
zh: 输入有关文档的描述.

en: Esperanto
zh: 世界语

en: Estonian
zh: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Example
zh: 例子

en: Example Example
zh: 例子

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export iDevice
zh: 输出iDevice

en: Exported to %s
zh: 导出至 %s

en: External Web Site
zh: 外部网页

en: Extra large
zh: 特大

en: Extract Package
zh: 引出课件

en: False
zh: 错

en: Faroese
zh: 法罗语

en: Feedback
zh: 评语

en: Feedback button will not appear if no 
    data is entered into this field.
zh: 如果此栏空白, 评语按钮将不显示.

en: Feedback:
zh: 评语:

en: Fijian; Fiji
zh: 斐济语

en: File %s does not exist or is not readable.
zh: 文档%s不存在或不可读.

en: Filename %s is a file, cannot replace it
zh: 文件名%s是个文档, 无法覆盖它

en: Filename:
zh: 文件名:

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰语

en: Flash Movie
zh: Flash 电影

en: Flash with Text
zh: 文字及Flash

en: Folder name %s already exists. Please choose another one or delete existing one then try again.
zh: 文件夹%s 已存在,请选择另一个或删除已有的,然后再试.

en: Footer:
zh: 页脚

en: Format:
zh: 格式:

en: Frame Height:
zh: 页框高:

en: Free Text
zh: 自由文本

en: French
zh: 法语

en: French Wikipedia Article
zh: 法文Wikipedia 文章

en: Frisian
zh: 弗里西亚语

en: Gallegan; Galician
zh: 加利西亚语

en: Georgian
zh: 格鲁吉亚语

en: German
zh: 丹麦语

en: German Wikipedia Article
zh: 德文Wikipedia 文章

en: Get score
zh: 得分

en: Go Back
zh: 退后

en: Go Forward
zh: 向前

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Greek Wikipedia Article
zh: 希腊文Wikipedia 文章

en: Guarani
zh: 瓜拉尼语

en: Gujarati
zh: 古吉拉特语

en: Hausa (?)
zh: 豪萨语

en: Header Background:
zh: 标题背景:

en: Hebrew (formerly iw)
zh: 希伯来语

en: Herero
zh: 赫雷罗语

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide Feedback
zh: 隐藏 评语

en: Hide/Show Word
zh: 隐藏/显示 文字

en: Hindi
zh: 印地语

en: Hint
zh: 提示

en: Hiri Motu
zh: 希里莫图语

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: IDevice Icon
zh: iDevice 图标

en: IDevice Question Icon
zh: IDevice问题图标

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛语

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Identifier:
zh: 课件码:

en: Ido
zh: 伊多语

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image Gallery
zh: 图象画廊

en: Image Magnifier
zh: 图像放大器

en: Image with Text
zh: 文字及插图

en: Import iDevice
zh: 输入iDevice

en: Incorrect
zh: 不正确

en: Incorrect!
zh: 不正确!

en: Indonesian (formerly in)
zh: 印尼语

en: Info
zh: 资讯

en: Information
zh: 资讯

en: Initial Zoom
zh: 初始放大倍数

en: Insert Package
zh: 插入课件

en: Instant Marking?
zh: 快速评分?

en: Instructions
zh: 说明

en: Instructions For Learners
zh: 练习说明

en: Interlingua
zh: 拉丁国际语

en: Interlingue
zh: 国际语

en: Inuktitut
zh: 伊努克迪特语

en: Inupiak
zh: 伊帕语

en: Irish
zh: 爱尔兰语

en: It uses material from the
zh: 所用资料来源于

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Italian Wikipedia Article
zh: 意大利文Wikipedia 文章

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: Japanese Wikipedia Article
zh: 日文Wikipedia 文章

en: Javanese
zh: 爪哇语

en: Kalaallisut; Greenlandic
zh: 格陵兰语

en: Kannada
zh: 坎拿达语

en: Kashmiri
zh: 克什米尔语

en: Kazakh
zh: 哈萨克 语

en: Khmer; Cambodian
zh: 柬埔语

en: Kikuyu
zh: 吉库犹语

en: Kinyarwanda
zh: 基尼亚卢旺达语

en: Kirghiz
zh: 吉尔吉斯语

en: Komi
zh: 科米语

en: Korean
zh: 韩国语

en: Kuanyama
zh: 夸尼亚玛语

en: Kurdish
zh: 库尔德语

en: Label:
zh: 标签:

en: Language:
zh: 语言:

en: Lao; Laotian
zh: 老挝语

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Latin
zh: 拉丁语

en: Latvian; Lettish
zh: 拉脱维亚语

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Letzeburgesch
zh: 立陶宛语

en: Level 1:
zh: 一级:

en: Level 2:
zh: 二级:

en: Level 3:
zh: 三级:

en: License:
zh: 许可证:

en: Lingala
zh: 林加拉语

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛语

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Load Image
zh: 装载图像

en: Local file %s is not found, cannot preview it
zh: 无法找到图象文件 %s, 不能予览

en: Macedonian
zh: 马其顿语

en: Magyar Wikipedia Article
zh: 马札儿语Wikipedia 文章

en: Malagasy
zh: 马达加斯加语

en: Malay
zh: 马来语

en: Malayalam
zh: 马拉亚拉姆语

en: Maltese
zh: 马尔他语

en: Manx
zh: 马恩语

en: Maori
zh: 毛利语

en: Marathi
zh: 马拉提语

en: Marshall
zh: 马歇尔语

en: Maths
zh: 数学公式

en: Maximum zoom
zh: 最大放大倍数

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Moldavian
zh: 摩尔多瓦语

en: Mongolian
zh: 蒙古文

en: Move Down
zh: 下移

en: Move Image Left
zh: 图像移向左边

en: Move Image Right
zh: 图片移向右边

en: Move Up
zh: 上移

en: Move node down
zh: 下移

en: Move node up
zh: 上移

en: Multi-choice
zh: 选择题

en: Multi-select
zh: 多项选择题

en: N
zh: 不

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁语

en: Navajo
zh: 那伐鹤语

en: Ndebele, North
zh: 北恩德贝勒语

en: Ndebele, South
zh: 南恩德贝勒语

en: Ndonga
zh: 尼东阁语

en: Nepali
zh: 尼泊尔语

en: New iDevice
zh: 新的 iDevice

en: Next
zh: 下一页

en: No Images Loaded
zh: 无图像显示

en: No Thumbnail Available. Could not shrink original image.
zh: No Thumbnail Available. Could not shrink image.

en: No emphasis
zh: 不强调

en: None
zh: 无

en: Northern Sami
zh: 萨摩亚语

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威语

en: Norwegian Bokmål
zh: 挪威语

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh: 新挪威语

en: Objectives
zh: 目的

en: Objectives describe the expected outcomes of the learning and should
    define what the learners will be able to do when they have completed the
    learning tasks.
zh: 用于描述学习此课的目的及将要达到的结果.

en: Occitan; Provençal
zh: 奥克西唐语

en: Only select .flv (Flash Video Files) for 
    this iDevice.
zh: 只能选用.flv (Flash Video Files).

en: Only select .swf (Flash Objects) for 
    this iDevice.
zh: 只能选用.swf (Flash Object).

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Oriya
zh: 奥里亚语

en: Ossetian; Ossetic
zh: 奥塞梯语

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Outline
zh: 目录

en: Own site
zh: 自定义网页

en: Package
zh: 课件

en: Package Properties
zh: 课件属性

en: Package extracted to: %s
zh: 课件存至: %s

en: Package saved to: %s
zh: 课件存至: %s

en: Pali
zh: 巴利语

en: Panjabi; Punjabi
zh: 旁遮普语

en: Pashto, Pushto
zh: 普什图语

en: Pedagogical Help
zh: 教学帮助

en: Pedagogical Tip
zh: 教学提示

en: Persian
zh: 波斯语

en: Please enter an idevice name.
zh: 请填入iDevice名称.

en: Please enter<br />an idevice name.
zh: 请填入iDevice名称.

en: Please select a .flv file.
zh: 请选择 .flv 文档.

en: Please select a .jpg file.
zh: 请选择.jpg 文档.

en: Please select a correct answer for each question.
zh: 请为每个问题选择一个正确的答案.

en: Please upload a .ggb file.
zh: 请上传一个.ggb文件.

en: Please use eXe's
       File... Quit
    menu to close eXe.
zh: 请使用eXe
      文件...退出
    菜单来关闭eXe.

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Polish Wikipedia Article
zh: 波兰文Wikipedia 文章

en: Portugese Wikipedia Article
zh: 葡萄牙文Wikipedia 文章

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Preferences
zh: 使用偏好

en: Preknowledge
zh: 预备知识

en: Prerequisite knowledge refers to the knowledge learners should already
    have in order to be able to effectively complete the learning. Examples of
    pre-knowledge can be: <ul>
    <li>        Learners must have level 4 English </li>
    <li>        Learners must be able to assemble standard power tools </li></ul>
zh: 预备知识是指学生为完成此课所应具备的知识.

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview directory %s is a file, cannot replace it
zh: 予览文件夹%s是个文档, 无法取代它

en: Previous
zh: 前一页

en: Project Properties
zh: 课件属性

en: Project Title:
zh: 课件标题:

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Provide a caption for the 
    image to be magnified.
zh: 为插图提供标题.

en: Provide a caption for the flash movie 
    you have just inserted.
zh: 为 flash电影提供标题.

en: Provide a caption for the flash you 
                                      have just inserted.
zh: 为你所插入的flash提供标题.

en: Provide a caption for the image 
    you have just inserted.
zh: 为插图提供标题.

en: Provide instruction on how the True/False Question should be 
    completed.
zh: 提供怎样完成判断题的说明.

en: Provide instruction on how the cloze activity should be 
    completed. Default text will be entered if there are no changes to this field.
zh: 提供怎样完成填空题的说明.

en: Provide relevant feedback on the 
    situation.
zh: 提供相关评语.

en: Publisher:
zh: 出版商:

en: Purpose
zh: 用途

en: Put instructions for learners here
zh: 在此输入完成说明

en: Quechua
zh: 克家语

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Question:
zh: 问题:

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Read the paragraph below and fill in the missing words
zh: 阅读以下段落并填空

en: Read the paragraph below and fill in the missing words.
zh: 阅读以下段落并填空.

en: Reading Activity
zh: 阅读活动

en: Reading Activity 0.11
zh: 阅读活动 0.11

en: Reflection
zh: 问题与回答

en: Reflection is a teaching method often used to 
    connect theory to practice. Reflection tasks often provide learners with an 
    opportunity to observe and reflect on their observations before presenting 
    these as a piece of academic work. Journals, diaries, profiles and portfolios 
    are useful tools for collecting observation data. Rubrics and guides can be 
    effective feedback tools.
zh: 立时回应是一种常用于联系理论和实践的教学方式. 立时回应常给学生在提交一份学术工作前提供一个观察及对所观察的事物回应的机会.

en: Reflective question:
zh: 问题:

en: Relation:
zh: 关系:

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Restart
zh: 重新开始

en: Rhaeto-Romance
zh: 利托—罗曼语

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Rights:
zh: 权限:

en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

en: Rundi; Kirundi
zh: 隆迪语

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: SAVE FAILED!
zh: 保存失败!

en: SAVE FAILED!
    %s
zh: 保存失败!
    %s

en: SAVE FAILED!
    Last succesful save is %s.
zh: 保存失败!
    最后一次成功的存档是%s.

en: SCORM 1.2 Options
zh: SCORM 1.2 选项

en: SCORM Quiz
zh: SCORM 练习题

en: SUBMIT ANSWERS
zh: 提交答案

en: Samoan
zh: 萨摩亚语

en: Sango; Sangro
zh: 桑戈语

en: Sanskrit
zh: 梵语

en: Sardinian
zh: 萨丁语

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Scots; Gaelic
zh: 苏格兰盖尔语

en: Section
zh: 节

en: Select Flash Object
zh: 选择flash文档

en: Select Format
zh: 选择格式

en: Select Language
zh: 选择语言

en: Select License
zh: 选择许可证

en: Select MP3 file
zh: 选择MP3 文档

en: Select a Format.
zh: 选择格式

en: Select a file
zh: 选择文档

en: Select a flash video
zh: 选择flash电影文档

en: Select a font size:
zh: 选择字体大小:

en: Select a language.
zh: 选择语言

en: Select a license.
zh: 选择许可证

en: Select an MP3
zh: 选择MP3

en: Select an image
zh: 选择图片

en: Select an image (JPG file)
zh: 选择图片 (JPG 文档)

en: Select as many correct answer 
    options as required by clicking the check box beside the option.
zh: 选择所有正确选项.

en: Select pass rate:
zh: 选择及格线

en: Select the appropriate language version 
    of Wikipedia to search and enter search term.
zh: 选择适当的维基语言版本来搜寻, 并输入关键词.

en: Select the correct option by clicking 
    on the radio button.
zh: 点击选项旁的点选钮来选择正确选项.

en: Select the size of the magnifying glass
zh: 选择放大镜尺寸

en: Self-contained Folder
zh: 独立的文件夹

en: Serbian
zh: 塞尔维亚语

en: Sesotho; Sotho, Southern
zh: 南莱索托语

en: Set the initial level of zoom 
    when the IDevice loads, as a percentage of the original image size
zh: 设置初始放大倍数, 为原图象尺寸的百分比.

en: Set the maximum level of zoom, 
    as a percentage of the original image size
zh: 设置最大放大倍数, 为原图象尺寸的百分比.

en: Settings saved
zh: 设置已保存

en: Shona
zh: 修纳语

en: Show %s Image
zh: 显示 %s 图象

en: Show Answers
zh: 显示 答案

en: Show Feedback
zh: 显示评语

en: Show Image
zh: 显示图象

en: Show/Clear Answers
zh: 显示/清除 答案

en: Show/Hide Feedback
zh: 显示/隐藏 评语

en: Sindhi
zh: 辛地语

en: Sinhalese
zh: 僧伽罗语

en: Size of magnifying glass:
zh: 放大镜尺寸:

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Slovenian Wikipedia Article
zh: 斯洛法尼亚文Wikipedia 文章

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Somali
zh: 索马里语

en: Some emphasis
zh: 一般强调

en: Sorry, wrong file format
zh: 对不起, 文件格式错误

en: Sorry, wrong file format.
zh: 对不起, 文件格式错误

en: Sorry, wrong file format:
    %s
zh: 对不起, 文件格式错误:
    %s

en: Source:
zh: 来源:

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Spanish Wikipedia Article
zh: 西班牙文Wikipedia 文章

en: Story:
zh: 事件:

en: Strict Marking?
zh: 严格评分?

en: Subject:
zh: 课目:

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit Answer
zh: 提交答案

en: Sundanese
zh: 巽他语

en: Swahili
zh: 斯瓦希里语

en: Swati; Siswati
zh: 斯瓦特语

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

en: Swedish Wikipedia Article
zh: 瑞典文Wikipedia 文章

en: Tagalog
zh: 塔加拉族语

en: Tahitian
zh: 塔西提语

en: Tajik
zh: 塔吉克语

en: Tamil
zh: 泰米尔语

en: Tatar
zh: 鞑靼语

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类名称

en: Telugu
zh: 泰卢固语

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Text Box
zh: 多行文字

en: Text Line
zh: 单行文字

en: Thai
zh: 泰国语

en: The MP3 iDevice allows you to attach an MP3 media file to your content along with relevant textuallearning instructions.
zh: MP3 iDevice可用于播放MP3音乐及附上相关的说明.

en: The attachment iDevice is used to attach existing files to your .elp content. For example, you might have a PDF file or a PPT presentation file that you wish the learners to have access to, these can be attached and labeled to indicate what the attachment is and how large the file is. Learners can click on the attachment link and can download the attachment.
zh: 这个iDevice用于附上现存的文档在你的.elp课件中.

en: The flash with text idevice allows you to 
    associate additional textual information to a flash file. This may be useful 
    where you wish to provide educational instruction regarding the flash file 
    the learners will view.
zh: 这个 iDevice 能让你提供与flash文档相关的文字说明.

en: The image magnifier is a magnifying tool enabling
     learners to magnify the view of the image they have been given. Moving the 
    magnifying glass over the image allows larger detail to be studied.
zh: 图象放大镜是放大图象的工具, 移动放大镜用户可放大图象, 研究细节.

en: The majority of a learning resource will be 
    establishing context, delivering instructions and providing general information.
    This provides the framework within which the learning activities are built and 
    delivered.
zh: 大多数课件都是要编写课文，传授知识和提供基本信息。这个iDevice提供了一个框架让学习活动得以建立和传授。

en: The mathematical language LATEX has been 
                            used to enable your to insert mathematical formula 
                            into your content. It does this by translating 
                            LATEX into an image which is then displayed
                             within your eXe content. We would recommend that 
                            you use the Free Text iDevice to provide 
                            explanatory notes and learning instruction around 
                            this graphic.
zh: LATEX是用于创建公式符号的数学语言. 这个iDevice将LATEX转化成数学符号的图象, 可显示在课程内容中.

en: The name given to the resource.
zh: 学习此课的目的

en: The project's title.
zh: 课件标题:

en: The purpose dialogue allows you to describe your intended purpose of the iDevice to other potential users.
zh: 描述这个iDevice的目的.

en: This chooses the initial size 
    of the magnifying glass
zh: 选择最初放大镜的大小

en: This iDevice only supports the Flash Video File (.FLV) format, and will not
    accept other video formats. You can however convert other movie formats
    (e.g. mov, wmf etc) into the .FLV format using third party encoders. These
    are not supplied with eXe. Users will also need to download the Flash 8
    player from http://www.macromedia.com/ to play the video.
zh: 这个 iDevice只支持Flash Video文档(.FLV)格式, 而非其它视频文档格式.

en: This is a free text field general learning content can be entered.
zh: 这是一个自由文字栏域, 可输入一般的课程内容.

en: This is a free text field.
zh: 这是一个自由文字域.

en: This is an example of a user created
    iDevice plugin.
zh: 这是用户自创教学组件插件的例子.

en: This is an optional field.
zh: 这是一个非必要栏域.

en: This will delete this iDevice.
    Do you really want to do this?
zh: 将要删除这个iDevice. 你真的要删除它吗?

en: Tibetan
zh: 藏语

en: Tigrinya
zh: 提格里尼亚语

en: Tile background image?
zh: 标题背景图像?

en: Tip:
zh: 提示:

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title:
zh: 标题

en: To indicate the correct answer, 
    click the radio button next to the correct option.
zh: 要指明正确答案, 点击正确选项旁的点选按钮.

en: Tongan
zh: 汤加语

en: Topic
zh: 课题

en: True
zh: 对

en: True-False Question
zh: 判断题

en: True/false questions present a statement where 
    the learner must decide if the statement is true. This type of question works 
    well for factual information and information that lends itself to either/or 
    responses.
zh: 是非题提供一个陈述句, 让学生判断其陈述是否正确.

en: Tsonga
zh: 通加语

en: Tswana; Setswana
zh: 茨瓦纳语

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

en: Turkmen
zh: 土库曼语

en: Twi
zh: 特威语

en: Type a discussion topic here.
zh: 输入讨论主题:

en: Type in the feedback that you want the 
    student to see when selecting the particular option. If you don't complete this 
    box, eXe will automatically provide default feedback as follows: "Correct 
    answer" as indicated by the selection for the correct answer; or "Wrong answer"
    for the other options.
zh: 输入评语, 可让学生在点选次项时看见. 如果你不输入, eXe将会自动提供以下评语:"回答正确 "给正确选项; "回答错误 "给其它选项.

en: Type in the feedback that you want the 
    student to see when selecting the particular question. If you don't complete
    this box, eXe will automatically provide default feedback as follows: 
    "Correct answer" as indicated by the selection for the correct answer; or 
    "Wrong answer" for the other alternatives.
zh: 输入评语, 可让学生在点选次项时看见. 如果你不输入, eXe将会自动提供以下评语:"回答正确 "给正确选项; "回答错误 "给其它选项.

en: Type in the feedback you want 
    to provide the learner with.
zh: 输入给学生的评语。

en: Type the learning objectives for this resource.
zh: 学习此课的目的

en: Type the question stem. The question 
    should be clear and unambiguous. Avoid negative premises as these can tend to 
    be ambiguous.
zh: 输入问题. 问题的陈述应是清楚而不含糊的.

en: Type:
zh: 类别:

en: Uighur
zh: 回鹘文

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰语

en: Unable to download from %s <br/>Please check the spelling and connection and try again.
zh: 无法从%s下载<br/>请检查拼写, 然后再连接.

en: Unable to load RSS feed from %s <br/>Please check the spelling and connection and try again.
zh: 无法从%s下载 RSS Feed 请检查拼写, 然后再连接.

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: University of Auckland
zh: 奥克兰大学

en: Update Tree
zh: 更新目录树

en: Upload
zh: 上载

en: Urdu
zh: 晤鲁都语

en: Use feedback to provide a summary of the points covered in the reading, 
    or as a starting point for further analysis of the reading by posing a question 
    or providing a statement to begin a debate.
zh: 这个栏目是可灵活使用的. 可用它来提供所涉及阅读资料的重点概括, 也可以提出问题或辩论话题作为下一步阅读分析的起点.

en: Use this Idevice if you have a lot of images to show.
zh: 用此可展示许多图片.

en: Use this field to describe your intended use and the pedagogy behind the device's development. This can be useful if your iDevice is to be exported for others to use.
zh: 描述这个iDevice的教学用途.

en: Uzbek
zh: 乌兹别克语

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南语

en: Volapük; Volapuk
zh: 沃拉普克语

en: Walloon
zh: 华隆语

en: Web Site
zh: 网页

en: Welsh
zh: 威尔士语

en: What to read
zh: 阅读资料

en: When building an MCQ consider the following: <ul>
    <li> Use phrases that learners are familiar with and have 
    encountered in their study </li>
    <li> Keep responses concise </li>
    <li> There should be some consistency between the stem and the responses </li>
    <li> Provide enough options to challenge learners to think about their response
    </li>
    <li> Try to make sure that correct responses are not more detailed than the 
    distractors </li>
    <li> Distractors should be incorrect but plausible </li>
    </ul>
zh: 当设计选择题时, 可考虑如下: <ul>
    <li> 使用学生在学习时所熟悉的语句. </li>
    <li> 回应要简明扼要 </li>
    <li> 问题与回应要有相当的一致性. </li>
    <li> 提供足够的选项来激励学生思考他们的回应.</li>
    <li> 试着不要让正确的选项比错误选项具体.</li>
    <li> 错误选项应是不正确的,但似乎合理的. </li>
    </ul>

en: Wiki Article
zh: Wikibooks 文章

en: Wikibooks Article
zh: Wikibooks 文章

en: Wikieducator Content
zh: Wikieducato 文章

en: Wolof
zh: 沃洛夫语

en: Wrong
zh: 错误

en: Xhosa
zh: 科萨语

en: Yiddish (formerly ji)
zh: 意第绪语

en: Yoruba
zh: 约鲁巴人语

en: You can use the toolbar or enter latex manually into the textarea.
zh: 您可选用工具栏上的符号或输入latex.

en: Your new iDevice will appear in the iDevice pane with this title. This is a compulsory field and you will be prompted to enter a label if you try to submit your iDevice without one.
zh: 你新的iDevice将以此名称列在iDevice栏中. 这是一个必须填写的栏目.

en: Zhuang
zh: 壮族语

en: Zip File
zh: Zip文档

en: Zulu
zh: 祖鲁语

en: article
zh: 文章

en: blank for original size
zh: 空白为原来的大小尺寸

en: eXe : elearning XHTML editor
zh: eXe:  elearning XHTML 编辑器

en: eXe Project
zh: eXe项目

en: iDevice Editor
zh: iDevice 编辑器

en: iDevice icon
zh: iDevice 图标

en: iDevicePane
zh: iDevice栏

en: label
zh: 标签

en: label="About eXe" accesskey="a"
zh: label="关于 eXe" accesskey="a"

en: label="Common Cartridge" accesskey="c"
zh: label="单一网页" accesskey="p"

en: label="Export" accesskey="e"
zh: label="导出" accesskey="e"

en: label="Extract Package" accesskey="E"
zh: label="引出课件" accesskey="i"

en: label="File" accesskey="f"
zh: label="文件" accesskey="f"

en: label="Help" accesskey="h"
zh: label="帮助" accesskey="h"

en: label="Insert Package" accesskey="i"
zh: label="插入课件" accesskey="i"

en: label="Merging" accesskey="m"
zh: label="合并" accesskey="m"

en: label="New" accesskey="n"
zh: label="新建文件" accesskey="n"

en: label="Open" accesskey="o"
zh: label="打开" accesskey="o"

en: label="Print" accesskey="p"
zh: label="打印" accesskey="p"

en: label="Quit" accesskey="q"
zh: label="退出" accesskey="q"

en: label="Recent Projects..." accesskey="r"
zh: label="近期课件" accesskey="r"

en: label="Refresh Display" accesskey="r"
zh:  label="重新载入" accesskey="r"

en: label="Release Notes" accesskey="n"
zh: label="发布通告" accesskey="n"

en: label="Report an Issue" accesskey="r"
zh: label="报告问题" accesskey="r"

en: label="Save As..." accesskey="a"
zh: label="另存为..." accesskey="a"

en: label="Save" accesskey="s"
zh: label="保存" accesskey="s"

en: label="Single Page" accesskey="p"
zh: label="单一网页" accesskey="p"

en: label="Styles" accesskey="s"
zh: label="页面风格" accesskey="s"

en: label="Text File" accesskey="t"
zh: label="文本文件" accesskey="t"

en: label="Tools" accesskey="t"
zh: label="工具" accesskey="t"

en: label="eXe Manual" accesskey="m"
zh: label="在线eXe手册" accesskey="m"

en: label="eXe Tutorial" accesskey="u"
zh: label="在线eXe手册" accesskey="m"

en: label="eXe Web Site" accesskey="w"
zh: label="eXe Live Chat" accesskey="c"

en: newline
zh: 换行

en: outlinePane
zh: 目录栏

en: text
zh: 文字

en: title
zh: 标题
