exe 0.15 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (573 entries)

en: 
                     Typically, Date will be associated with the creation or
                     availability of the resource. Recommended best practice for
                     encoding the date value is defined in a profile called
zh_TW: 
                     Typically，Date will be associated with the creation or
                     availability of the resource。Recommended best practice for
                     encoding the date value is defined in a profile called

en: 
                    Typically, Subject will be expressed as keywords, key phrases or
                    classification codes that describe a topic of the resource.
                    Recommended best practice is to select a value from a controlled
                    vocabulary or formal classification scheme.
zh_TW: 
                    Typically，Subject will be expressed as keywords，key phrases or
                    classification codes that describe a topic of the resource.
                    Recommended best practice is to select a value from a controlled
                    vocabulary or formal classification scheme.

en: 
                  Type includes terms describing general categories, functions, or
                  genres, for content. Recommended best practice is to select a value
                  from a controlled vocabulary or controlled classification scheme.
zh_TW: 
                  Type includes terms describing general categories，functions，or
                  genres，for content。Recommended best practice is to select a value
                  from a controlled vocabulary or controlled classification scheme。

en: "%s" already exists.
    Please try again with a different filename
zh_TW: %s 已存在，請使用別的檔案名稱。

en: "Find the .txt file (in the applet file) 
    and open it. Copy the contents of this file <ctrl A, ctrl C> into the applet 
    code field.
zh_TW: 找到.txt文件並開啟它,複製所有內容,然後貼上至applet code欄欄位。

en: (Afan) Oromo
zh_TW: 阿芳·奧洛莫語

en: ---Move To---
zh_TW: ---移至---

en: . Please use ASCII names.
zh_TW: 。請使用ASCII碼，如英文、拼音等來命名路徑，包括其中所有的檔案夾。

en: <p>
    The image with text iDevice can be used in a number of ways to support both
    the emotional (affective) and learning task (cognitive) dimensions of eXe
    content. 
    </p><p>
    <b>Integrating visuals with verbal summaries</b>
    </p><p>
    Cognitive psychologists indicate that presenting learners with a
    representative image and corresponding verbal summary (that is presented
    simultaneously) can reduce cognitive load and enhance learning retention.
    This iDevice can be used to present an image (photograph, diagram or
    graphic) with a brief verbal summary covering the main points relating to
    the image. For example, if you were teaching the functions of a four-stroke
    combustion engine, you could have a visual for each of the four positions of
    the piston with a brief textual summary of the key aspects of each visual.
    </p>
zh_TW: 圖像及文字解釋能為學習提供感性和知性的輔助。

en: <p>Assign a label for the attachment. It is useful to include the type of file. Eg. pdf, ppt, etc.</p><p>Including the size is also recommended so that after your package is exported to a web site, people will have an idea how long it would take to download this attachment.</p><p>For example: <code>Sales Forecast.doc (500kb)</code></p>
zh_TW: <p> 給附屬應用程式一個標籤，最好加上檔案類別和大小.</p><p>例如: <code>Sales Forecast.doc (500kb)</code></p>

en: <p>Cloze exercises are texts or sentences where students must fill in missing words. They are often used for the following purposes:</p><ol><li>To check knowledge of core course concepts (this could be a pre-check, formative exercise, or summative check).</li><li>To check reading comprehension.</li><li>To check vocabulary knowledge.</li><li>To check word formation and/or grammatical competence. </li></ol>
zh_TW: 填空練習是一段文章中，有些字或詞被刪除。學生需填上這些空格。

en: <p>Enter the text for the cloze activity in to the cloze field 
    by either pasting text from another source or by typing text directly into the 
    field.</p><p> To select words to hide, double click on the word to select it and 
    click on the Hide/Show Word button below.</p>
zh_TW: 輸入填空練習的內容。按兩下所要隱藏的字，然後點擊<i>隱藏/顯示 文字</i> 按鈕使之變為空格。

en: <p>The Reading Activity will primarily 
    be used to check a learner's comprehension of a given text. This can be done 
    by asking the learner to reflect on the reading and respond to questions about 
    the reading, or by having them complete some other possibly more physical task 
    based on the reading.</p>
zh_TW: <p>檢視作用中主要用於檢查學生對指定課文的理解。可透過回答問題等完成.</p>

en: <p>The Wikipedia iDevice allows you to locate 
    existing content from within Wikipedia and download this content into your eXe 
    resource. The Wikipedia Article iDevice takes a snapshot copy of the article 
    content. Changes in Wikipedia will not automatically update individual snapshot 
    copies in eXe, a fresh copy of the article will need to be taken. Likewise, 
    changes made in eXe will not be updated in Wikipedia. </p> <p>Wikipedia content 
    is covered by the GNU free documentation license.</p>
zh_TW: <p>可用這個 iDevice將維基百科全書的內容下載至您的教材中.</p>  <p>維基百科全書的內容受GNU 通用公共授權的保護.</p>

en: <p>The reading activity, as the name 
    suggests, should ask the learner to perform some form of activity. This activity 
    should be directly related to the text the learner has been asked to read. 
    Feedback to the activity where appropriate, can provide the learner with some 
    reflective guidance.</p>
zh_TW:  <P>檢視作用中，顧名思義是要學生完成一些任務。此作用中須與檢視內容直接相關。可給學生一些相對的評語，提供回答問題的指引.</P>

en: <p>Where you have a number of images that relate 
    to each other or to a particular learning exercise you may wish to display 
    these in a gallery context rather then individually.</p>
zh_TW: 當有一組相關的圖片要展示時或對一個特定的練習,要顯示幾張圖片。

en: A case study is a device that provides learners 
    with a simulation that has an educational basis. It takes a situation, generally 
    based in reality, and asks learners to demonstrate or describe what action they 
    would take to complete a task or resolve a situation. The case study allows 
    learners apply their own knowledge and experience to completing the tasks 
    assigned. when designing a case study consider the following:<ul> 
    <li>	What educational points are conveyed in the story</li>
    <li>	What preparation will the learners need to do prior to working on the 
    case study</li>
    <li>	Where the case study fits into the rest of the course</li>
    <li>	How the learners will interact with the materials and each other e.g.
    if run in a classroom situation can teams be setup to work on different aspects
    of the case and if so how are ideas feed back to the class</li></ul>
zh_TW: 案例分析是個意在傳達教學資訊的案例。可以是一個實體讓學生將所學知識及經驗套用上。
    當設計案例分析時您可考慮以下:
    <ul> 
    <li>	在這個案例中您所要傳達的教學要點</li>
    <li>	學生需要做什麼準備工作以便進行這個案例分析</li>
    <li>	這個案例是否適用此課程的其他部份</li>
    <li>	學生對此案例的各種可能反應。</li>
    </ul>

en: A hint may be provided to assist the 
    learner in answering the question.
zh_TW: 可提供提示來輔助學生回答問題。

en: Abkhazian
zh_TW: 阿布哈西亞語

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activity
zh_TW: 學習活動

en: Add Field
zh_TW: 加入文件

en: Add Image
zh_TW: 加入圖片

en: Add JPEG Image
zh_TW: 加入JPEG圖片

en: Add Page
zh_TW: 增加頁面

en: Add Previous/Next links within SCOs?
zh_TW: 在SCOs中加入前一頁/後一頁連結?

en: Add a flash video to your iDevice.
zh_TW: 加入Flash動畫

en: Add a single text line to an iDevice. Useful if you want the ability to place a label within the iDevice.
zh_TW: 加入單列文字，用於這 iDevice內的標題。

en: Add a text entry box to an iDevice. Used for entering larger amounts of textual content.
zh_TW: 加入多列文字欄欄位，用於文字描述。

en: Add all the files provided for the applet
    except the .txt file one at a time using the add files and upload buttons. The 
    files, once loaded will be displayed beneath the Applet code field.
zh_TW: 載入除.txt文件外所有的applet文件。使用"加入文件"和"上傳"按鈕,一次載入一個文件。已上傳的文件將顯示在Applet code欄欄位下面。

en: Add an attachment file to your iDevice.
zh_TW: 加入附檔

en: Add an interactive feedback field to your iDevice.
zh_TW: 加入互動式評語

en: Add an mp3 file to your iDevice.
zh_TW: 加入MP3檔案

en: Add another Option
zh_TW: 加入選項

en: Add another Question
zh_TW: 加入問題

en: Add another activity
zh_TW: 加入活動

en: Add another option
zh_TW: 加入選項

en: Add another question
zh_TW: 加入問題

en: Add files
zh_TW: 加入文件

en: Add images
zh_TW: 加入圖片

en: Afar
zh_TW: 阿法爾語

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非荷蘭語

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞語

en: Align:
zh_TW: 對齊:

en: Alignment allows you to 
    choose where on the screen the image will be positioned.
zh_TW: 對齊可用於選擇圖像顯示的位置。

en: Alignment allows you to 
    choose where on the screen the media player will be positioned.
zh_TW: 對齊可用於選擇圖像顯示的位置。

en: Allow auto completion when 
                                           user filling the gaps.
zh_TW: 當學生填空時，允許自動完成。

en: Allow auto completion when user filling the gaps.
zh_TW: 當學生填空時，允許自動完成。

en: Amharic
zh_TW: 阿比西尼亞語

en: An activity can be defined as a task or set of tasks a learner must
    complete. Provide a clear statement of the task and consider any conditions
    that may help or hinder the learner in the performance of the task.
zh_TW: 學習作用中可被定義為學生必須完成的一個或一組任務。提供清晰的任務陳述以及考慮任何條件會輔助或阻礙學生完成任務。

en: Answsers
zh_TW: 顯示 答案

en: Applet Type
zh_TW: Applet Code:

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: Article
zh_TW: 文章

en: Assamese
zh_TW: 阿薩姆語

en: Attachment
zh_TW: 附屬應用程式

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者

en: Authoring
zh_TW: 製作

en: Avestan
zh_TW: 阿維斯陀語

en: Aymara
zh_TW: 艾馬拉語

en: Azerbaijani
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然語

en: Bashkir
zh_TW: 巴什基爾語

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克語

en: Bengali; Bangla
zh_TW: 孟加拉語

en: Bihari
zh_TW: 比哈里語

en: Bislama
zh_TW: 比斯拉馬語

en: Bosnian
zh_TW: 波西尼亞語

en: Breton
zh_TW: 不列塔尼語

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: Burmese
zh_TW: 緬甸語

en: Button Caption
zh_TW: 按鈕標籤:

en: Byelorussian; Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄語

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot access directory named
zh_TW: 不能識別路徑名稱

en: Caption:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Case Study
zh_TW: 案例分析

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰羅尼亞語

en: Catalan Wikipedia Article
zh_TW: 義大利文Wikipedia 文章

en: Chamorro
zh_TW: 查莫羅語

en: Change Image
zh_TW: 改換圖片

en: Chechen
zh_TW: 車臣語

en: Check Caps?
zh_TW: 檢查大小寫?

en: Chichewa; Nyanja
zh_TW: 齊切瓦語

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

en: Chinese Wikipedia Article
zh_TW: 中文Wikipedia 文章

en: Choose an Image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Choose an MP3 file
zh_TW: 選擇學習管理系統

en: Choose the size you want 
    your image to display at. The measurements are in pixels. Generally, 100 
    pixels equals approximately 3cm. Leave both fields blank if you want the 
    image to display at its original size.
zh_TW: 選擇圖片顯示的尺寸，單位為像素。100像素像約為3公分。如要顯示圖片原尺寸，則讓此二欄空白。

en: Church Slavic
zh_TW: 教會斯拉夫語

en: Chuvash
zh_TW: 楚瓦什語

en: Clear Image
zh_TW: 清除圖像

en: Click 
    on the picture below or the "Add Image" button to select an image file to be 
    magnified.
zh_TW: 點擊圖片或"加入圖片"按鈕來選擇所要放大的圖片文件。

en: Click <strong>Select a file</strong>, browse to the file you want to attach and select it.
zh_TW: 點擊<strong>選擇文件</strong>，選擇您要上傳的檔案。注意:檔案名稱不可含有中文字，否則該軟體無法識別。

en: Click Here
zh_TW: 點擊

en: Click for completion instructions
zh_TW: 點擊看完成說明。

en: Click here
zh_TW: 點擊這裡

en: Click on Preview button to convert 
                                      the latex into an image.
zh_TW: 輸入有關圖片的描述。

en: Click on the Add images button to select an image file. The image will appear below where you will be able to label it. It's always good practice to put the file size in the label.
zh_TW: 點擊"加入圖片"按鈕來選擇圖片文件.所選圖片將顯示在下面,您可為其加上標籤。最好在標籤上加上文件大小。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Cloze
zh_TW: 填空題

en: Cloze Activity
zh_TW: 填空練習

en: Cloze Text
zh_TW: 填空題

en: Contributors:
zh_TW: 貢獻者:

en: Cornish
zh_TW: 科尼什語

en: Correct
zh_TW: 正確

en: Correct Option
zh_TW: 正確

en: Correct!
zh_TW: 正確!

en: Corsican
zh_TW: 科西嘉語

en: Coverage:
zh_TW: 範圍:

en: Create the case story. A good case is one 
    that describes a controversy or sets the scene by describing the characters 
    involved and the situation. It should also allow for some action to be taken 
    in order to gain resolution of the situation.
zh_TW: 擬寫案例故事。一個好的案例描述有爭議性的，或不同人物和環境的場景，並能採取某些行動來解決問題。

en: Creator:
zh_TW: 創作者:

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期:

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete File
zh_TW: 刪除文件

en: Delete Image
zh_TW: 刪除圖片

en: Delete option
zh_TW: 刪除選項

en: Delete question
zh_TW: 刪除問題

en: Describe how learners will assess how 
    they have done in the exercise. (Rubrics are useful devices for providing 
    reflective feedback.)
zh_TW: 描述學生應怎樣評估和完成練習。

en: Describe the activity tasks relevant 
    to the case story provided. These could be in the form of questions or 
    instructions for activity which may lead the learner to resolving a dilemma 
    presented.
zh_TW: 描述學生應完成的檢視任務。

en: Describe the prerequisite knowledge learners should have to effectively
    complete this learning.
zh_TW: 用於描述學生為完成此課所應具備的知識。

en: Describe the tasks related to the reading learners should undertake. 
    This helps demonstrate relevance for learners.
zh_TW: 描述學生應完成的檢視任務。

en: Describe the tasks the learners should complete.
zh_TW: 描述學生需要完成的學習任務。

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Display as:
zh_TW: 顯示為:

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Dublin Core Metadata
zh_TW: Dublin Core 後設資料

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: Dutch Wikipedia Article
zh_TW: 荷蘭文Wikipedia 文章

en: Dzongkha; Bhutani
zh_TW: 宗卡語

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Emphasis
zh_TW: 強調

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: English Wikipedia Article
zh_TW: 英文Wikipedia 文章

en: Enter 
    the text you wish to associate with the file.
zh_TW: 輸入有關文件的描述。

en: Enter a hint here. If you
    do not want to provide a hint, leave this field blank.
zh_TW: 在此輸入提示，如果您不想提供提示，就讓此欄空白。

en: Enter a hint here. If you do not want to provide a hint, leave this field blank.
zh_TW: 在此輸入提示，如果您不想提供提示，就讓此欄空白。

en: Enter a phrase or term you wish to search 
    within Wikipedia.
zh_TW: 輸入關鍵詞。

en: Enter a question for learners 
    to reflect upon.
zh_TW: 輸入問題。

en: Enter a title for the gallery
zh_TW: 輸入標題為圖像畫廊。

en: Enter an answer option. Provide 
    a range of plausible distractors (usually 3-4) as well as the correct answer. 
    Click on the &lt;Add another option&gt; button to add another answer.
zh_TW: 輸入回答選項。提供幾個錯誤選項(一般3-4)和一個正確選項。點擊&lt;加入選項&gt;來加增選項。

en: Enter any feedback you wish to provide 
    to the learner. This field may be left blank. if this field is left blank 
    default feedback will be provided.
zh_TW: 用評語欄輸入評語提供給學生。此欄可空白。

en: Enter any feedback you wish to provide the learner with-in the feedback field. This field can be left blank.
zh_TW: 用評語欄輸入評語提供給學生。此欄可空白。

en: Enter instructions for completion here
zh_TW: 在此輸入完成說明

en: Enter the URL you wish to display
    and select the size of the area to display it in.
zh_TW: 輸入所要顯示網頁的網址並選擇顯示的大小尺寸。

en: Enter the available choices here. 
    You can add options by clicking the "Add Another Option" button. Delete options 
    by clicking the red "X" next to the Option.
zh_TW: 輸入各個選項以讓學生從其間選擇最合適的一項。點擊"新增選項" 按鈕來增加選項。點擊選項旁邊的"x" 可刪除這個選項。

en: Enter the available choices here. 
    You can add options by clicking the "Add another option" button. Delete options by 
    clicking the red X next to the option.
zh_TW: 輸入各個選項以讓學生從其間選擇最合適的一項。點擊"新增選項" 按鈕來增加選項。點擊選項旁邊的"x" 可刪除這個選項。

en: Enter the details of the reading including reference details. The 
    referencing style used will depend on the preference of your faculty or 
    department.
zh_TW: 提供此檢視內容所參照的參考文獻的詳細咨訊。參考文獻的格式取決於你們院校所採用的模式。

en: Enter the flash display 
    dimensions (in pixels) and determine the alignment of the image on screen. 
    The width and height dimensions will alter proportionally.
zh_TW: 輸入顯示flash的尺寸並選擇向哪邊對齊。flash的長和寬會按比例自動調節。

en: Enter the instructions for completion here
zh_TW: 在此輸入完成說明

en: Enter the label here
zh_TW: 在此輸入標題

en: Enter the question stem. 
    The quest should be clear and unambiguous. Avoid negative premises 
    as these can tend to be ambiguous.
zh_TW: 輸入問題。問題的陳述要清晰而不含糊。

en: Enter the question stem. 
    The question should be clear and unambiguous. Avoid negative premises as these 
    can tend to confuse learners.
zh_TW: 輸入問題。問題的陳述要清晰而不含糊。

en: Enter the text you wish to 
                                                    associate with the image.
zh_TW: 輸入有關圖像的描述。

en: Enter the text you wish to 
                                     associate with the image.
zh_TW: 輸入有關圖片的描述。

en: Enter the text you wish to 
    associate with the file.
zh_TW: 輸入有關文件的描述。

en: Enter the text you wish to associate with the downloaded file. You might want to provide instructions on what you require the learner to do once the file is downloaded or how the material should be used.
zh_TW: 輸入有關文件的描述。

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Example
zh_TW: 例子

en: Example Example
zh_TW: 例子 例子

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export iDevice
zh_TW: iDevice

en: Exported to %s
zh_TW: 匯出至 %s

en: External Web Site
zh_TW: 外部網頁

en: Extra large
zh_TW: 特大

en: Extract Package
zh_TW: 引出教材

en: False
zh_TW: 錯

en: Faroese
zh_TW: 法羅語

en: Feedback
zh_TW: 評語

en: Feedback button will not appear if no 
    data is entered into this field.
zh_TW: 如果此欄空白，評語按鈕將不顯示。

en: Feedback:
zh_TW: 評語:

en: Fijian; Fiji
zh_TW: 斐濟語

en: Filename %s is a file, cannot replace it
zh_TW: 檔案名稱%s是個文件，無法覆寫它

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: Flash Movie
zh_TW: Flash 電影

en: Flash with Text
zh_TW: 文字及Flash

en: Footer:
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式:

en: Frame Height:
zh_TW: 頁框高:

en: Free Text
zh_TW: 自由文字

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: French Wikipedia Article
zh_TW: 法文Wikipedia 文章

en: Frisian
zh_TW: 弗里西亞語

en: Gallegan; Galician
zh_TW: 加利西亞語

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 格魯吉亞語

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: German Wikipedia Article
zh_TW: 德文Wikipedia 文章

en: Get score
zh_TW: 得分

en: Go Back
zh_TW: 退後

en: Go Forward
zh_TW: 向前

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Greek Wikipedia Article
zh_TW: 法文Wikipedia 文章

en: Guarani
zh_TW: 瓜拉尼語

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特語

en: Hausa (?)
zh_TW: 豪薩語

en: Header Background:
zh_TW: 標題背景:

en: Hebrew (formerly iw)
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Herero
zh_TW: 赫雷羅語

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide Feedback
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 評語

en: Hide/Show Word
zh_TW: 隱藏/顯示 文字

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印地語

en: Hint
zh_TW: 提示

en: Hiri Motu
zh_TW: 希里莫圖語

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: IDevice Icon
zh_TW: iDevice 圖示

en: IDevice Question Icon
zh_TW: IDevice問題圖示

en: IDevice broken
zh_TW: iDevice 圖示

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Identifier:
zh_TW: 識別碼:

en: Ido
zh_TW: 伊多語

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Image Gallery
zh_TW: 圖像畫廊

en: Image Magnifier
zh_TW: 圖像放大器

en: Image with Text
zh_TW: 文字及插圖

en: Import iDevice
zh_TW: iDevice

en: Incorrect
zh_TW: 不正確!

en: Incorrect!
zh_TW: 不正確!

en: Indonesian (formerly in)
zh_TW: 印尼語

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Initial Zoom
zh_TW: 初始放大倍數

en: Insert Package
zh_TW: 插入教材

en: Instant Marking?
zh_TW: 快速評分?

en: Instructions
zh_TW: 說明

en: Instructions For Learners
zh_TW: 練習說明

en: Interlingua
zh_TW: 拉丁國際語

en: Interlingue
zh_TW: 國際語

en: Inuktitut
zh_TW: 伊努克迪特語

en: Inupiak
zh_TW: 伊帕語

en: Irish
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭語

en: It uses material from the
zh_TW: 所用資料來源於

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利語

en: Italian Wikipedia Article
zh_TW: 義大利文Wikipedia 文章

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Japanese Wikipedia Article
zh_TW: 日文Wikipedia 文章

en: Javanese
zh_TW: 爪哇語

en: Kalaallisut; Greenlandic
zh_TW: 格陵蘭語

en: Kannada
zh_TW: 坎拿達語

en: Kashmiri
zh_TW: 克什米爾語

en: Kazakh
zh_TW: 哈薩克語

en: Khmer; Cambodian
zh_TW: 柬埔寨語

en: Kikuyu
zh_TW: 吉庫猶語

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_TW: 基尼亞盧旺達語

en: Kirghiz
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯語

en: Komi
zh_TW: 科米語

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓國語

en: Kuanyama
zh_TW: 誇尼亞瑪語

en: Kurdish
zh_TW: 函式庫爾德語

en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言:

en: Lao; Laotian
zh_TW: 老撾語

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁語

en: Latvian; Lettish
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Letzeburgesch
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

en: Level 1:
zh_TW: 一級:

en: Level 2:
zh_TW: 二級:

en: Level 3:
zh_TW: 三級:

en: License:
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Licensed under the
zh_TW: This article is licensed under the

en: Lingala
zh_TW: 林加拉語

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Load Image
zh_TW: 裝載圖像

en: Local file %s is not found, cannot preview it
zh_TW: 檔案名稱%s是個文件，無法覆寫它

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓語

en: Magyar Wikipedia Article
zh_TW: Wikipedia 文章

en: Malagasy
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加語

en: Malay
zh_TW: 馬來語

en: Malayalam
zh_TW: 馬拉亞拉姆語

en: Maltese
zh_TW: 馬爾它語

en: Manx
zh_TW: 馬恩語

en: Maori
zh_TW: 毛利語

en: Marathi
zh_TW: 馬拉提語

en: Marshall
zh_TW: 馬歇爾語

en: Maths
zh_TW: 馬拉提語

en: Maximum zoom
zh_TW: 最大放大倍數

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 後設資料

en: Moldavian
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦語

en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古文

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move Image Left
zh_TW: 圖像移向左邊

en: Move Image Right
zh_TW: 圖片移向右邊

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move node down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move node up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Multi-choice
zh_TW: 選擇題

en: N
zh_TW: 不

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯語

en: Navajo
zh_TW: 那伐鶴語

en: Ndebele, North
zh_TW: 北恩德貝勒語

en: Ndebele, South
zh_TW: 南恩德貝勒語

en: Ndonga
zh_TW: 尼東閣語

en: Nepali
zh_TW: 尼泊爾語

en: New iDevice
zh_TW: 新的 iDevice

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: No Images Loaded
zh_TW: 無圖像顯示

en: No Thumbnail Available. Could not load original image.
zh_TW: No Thumbnail Available。Could not load original image。

en: No Thumbnail Available. Could not shrink image.
zh_TW: No Thumbnail Available。Could not shrink image。

en: No Thumbnail Available. Could not shrink original image.
zh_TW: No Thumbnail Available。Could not shrink image。

en: No emphasis
zh_TW: 不強調

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Northern Sami
zh_TW: 薩摩亞語

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威語

en: Norwegian Bokmål
zh_TW: 挪威語

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_TW: 新挪威語

en: Objectives
zh_TW: 目的

en: Objectives describe the expected outcomes of the learning and should
    define what the learners will be able to do when they have completed the
    learning tasks.
zh_TW: 用於描述學習此課的目的及將要達到的結果。

en: Occitan; Provençal
zh_TW: 奧克西唐語

en: Only select .flv (Flash Video Files) for 
    this iDevice.
zh_TW: 只能選用.flv (Flash Video Files)。

en: Only select .swf (Flash Objects) for 
    this iDevice.
zh_TW: 只能選用.swf (Flash Object)。

en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Oriya
zh_TW: 奧里亞語

en: Ossetian; Ossetic
zh_TW: 奧塞梯語

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Outline
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Package
zh_TW: 教材

en: Package Properties
zh_TW: 教材屬性

en: Package extracted to: %s
zh_TW: 教材存至: %s

en: Package saved to: %s
zh_TW: 教材存至: %s

en: Pali
zh_TW: 巴利語

en: Panjabi; Punjabi
zh_TW: 旁遮普語

en: Pashto, Pushto
zh_TW: 普什圖語

en: Pedagogical Help
zh_TW: 教學輔助

en: Pedagogical Tip
zh_TW: 教學提示

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Please enter an idevice name.
zh_TW: 請填入iDevice名稱。

en: Please enter<br />an idevice name.
zh_TW: 請填入iDevice名稱。

en: Please select a .flv file.
zh_TW: 請選擇論壇.

en: Please select a .jpg file.
zh_TW: 請選擇論壇.

en: Please select a correct answer for each question.
zh_TW: 請為每個問題選擇一個正確的答案。

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Polish Wikipedia Article
zh_TW: 波蘭文Wikipedia 文章

en: Portugese Wikipedia Article
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文Wikipedia 文章

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 使用偏好

en: Preknowledge
zh_TW: 預備知識

en: Prerequisite knowledge refers to the knowledge learners should already
    have in order to be able to effectively complete the learning. Examples of
    pre-knowledge can be: <ul>
    <li>        Learners must have level 4 English </li>
    <li>        Learners must be able to assemble standard power tools </li></ul>
zh_TW: 預備知識是指學生為完成此課所應具備的知識.

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview directory %s is a file, cannot replace it
zh_TW: 檔案名稱%s是個文件，無法覆寫它

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一頁

en: Project Properties
zh_TW: 教材屬性

en: Project Title:
zh_TW: 教材標題:

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Provide a caption for the 
    image to be magnified.
zh_TW: 為插圖提供標題。

en: Provide a caption for the flash movie 
    you have just inserted.
zh_TW: 為 flash電影提供標題。

en: Provide a caption for the flash you 
                                      have just inserted.
zh_TW: 為您所插入的flash提供標題。

en: Provide a caption for the image 
    you have just inserted.
zh_TW: 為插圖提供標題。

en: Provide instruction on how the True/False Question should be 
    completed.
zh_TW: 提供怎樣完成是非題的說明。

en: Provide instruction on how the cloze activity should be 
    completed. Default text will be entered if there are no changes to this field.
zh_TW: 提供怎樣完成填空題的說明.

en: Provide relevant feedback on the 
    situation.
zh_TW: 提供相關評語。

en: Publisher:
zh_TW: 出版商:

en: Purpose
zh_TW: 用途

en: Put instructions for learners here
zh_TW: 在此輸入完成說明

en: Quechua
zh_TW: 克家語

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題:

en: Question:
zh_TW: 問題:

en: Quit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Read the paragraph below and fill in the missing words
zh_TW: 檢視以下段落並填空

en: Read the paragraph below and fill in the missing words.
zh_TW: 檢視以下段落並填空。

en: Reading Activity
zh_TW: 檢視作用中

en: Reading Activity 0.11
zh_TW: 檢視作用中 0.11

en: Reflection
zh_TW: 問題與回答

en: Reflection is a teaching method often used to 
    connect theory to practice. Reflection tasks often provide learners with an 
    opportunity to observe and reflect on their observations before presenting 
    these as a piece of academic work. Journals, diaries, profiles and portfolios 
    are useful tools for collecting observation data. Rubrics and guides can be 
    effective feedback tools.
zh_TW: 立時回應是一種常用於洽詢理論和實踐的教學方式。立時回應常給學生在提交一份學術工作前提供一個觀察及對所觀察的事物回應的機會。

en: Reflective question:
zh_TW: 問題:

en: Relation:
zh_TW: 關係:

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新開始

en: Rhaeto-Romance
zh_TW: 利託—羅曼語

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Rights:
zh_TW: 權限:

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Rundi; Kirundi
zh_TW: 隆迪語

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: SCORM 1.2 Options
zh_TW: SCORM 1.2 選項

en: SCORM Quiz
zh_TW: SCORM 練習題

en: SUBMIT ANSWERS
zh_TW: 提交答案

en: Samoan
zh_TW: 薩摩亞語

en: Sango; Sangro
zh_TW: 桑戈語

en: Sanskrit
zh_TW: 梵語

en: Sardinian
zh_TW: 薩丁語

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Scots; Gaelic
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭蓋爾語

en: Section
zh_TW: 區段

en: Select Flash Object
zh_TW: 選擇flash文件

en: Select Format
zh_TW: 選擇格式

en: Select Language
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Select License
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Select MP3 file
zh_TW: 選擇文件

en: Select a Format.
zh_TW: 選擇格式

en: Select a file
zh_TW: 選擇文件

en: Select a flash video
zh_TW: 選擇flash電影文件

en: Select a font size:
zh_TW: 選擇文件

en: Select a language.
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Select a license.
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Select an MP3
zh_TW: 選擇文件

en: Select an image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Select an image (JPG file)
zh_TW: 選擇圖片 (JPG 文件)

en: Select as many correct answer 
    options as required by clicking the check box beside the option.
zh_TW: 點擊選項旁的點選鈕來選擇正確選項。

en: Select pass rate:
zh_TW: 選擇及格線

en: Select the appropriate language version 
    of Wikipedia to search and enter search term.
zh_TW: 選擇適當的維基語言版本來搜尋，並輸入關鍵詞。

en: Select the correct option by clicking 
    on the radio button.
zh_TW: 點擊選項旁的點選鈕來選擇正確選項。

en: Select the size of the magnifying glass
zh_TW: 放大鏡尺寸:

en: Self-contained Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語

en: Sesotho; Sotho, Southern
zh_TW: 南賴索托語

en: Set the initial level of zoom 
    when the IDevice loads, as a percentage of the original image size
zh_TW: 設定初始放大倍數，為原圖像尺寸的百分比。

en: Set the maximum level of zoom, 
    as a percentage of the original image size
zh_TW: 設定最大放大倍數，為原圖像尺寸的百分比。

en: Settings saved
zh_TW: 設定已儲存

en: Shona
zh_TW: 修納語

en: Show %s Image
zh_TW: 顯示 %s 圖像

en: Show Answers
zh_TW: 顯示 答案

en: Show Feedback
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 評語

en: Show Image
zh_TW: 顯示 %s 圖像

en: Show/Clear Answers
zh_TW: 顯示/清除 答案

en: Show/Hide Feedback
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 評語

en: Sindhi
zh_TW: 辛地語

en: Sinhalese
zh_TW: 僧伽羅語

en: Size of magnifying glass:
zh_TW: 放大鏡尺寸:

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛文尼亞語

en: Slovenian Wikipedia Article
zh_TW: 斯洛法尼亞文Wikipedia 文章

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Somali
zh_TW: 索馬利亞語

en: Some emphasis
zh_TW: 一般強調

en: Sorry, wrong file format
zh_TW: 對不起，檔案格式錯誤

en: Sorry, wrong file format.
zh_TW: 對不起，檔案格式錯誤

en: Sorry, wrong file format:
    %s
zh_TW: 對不起，檔案格式錯誤:
    %s

en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源:

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Spanish Wikipedia Article
zh_TW: 西班牙文Wikipedia 文章

en: Story:
zh_TW: 事件:

en: Strict Marking?
zh_TW: 嚴格評分?

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 課目:

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Submit Answer
zh_TW: 提交答案

en: Sundanese
zh_TW: 巽他語

en: Swahili
zh_TW: 斯瓦希里語

en: Swati; Siswati
zh_TW: 斯瓦特語

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Swedish Wikipedia Article
zh_TW: 瑞典文Wikipedia 文章

en: Tagalog
zh_TW: 塔加拉族語

en: Tahitian
zh_TW: 塔西提語

en: Tajik
zh_TW: 塔吉克語

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 泰米爾語

en: Tatar
zh_TW: 韃靼語

en: Taxonomy
zh_TW: 分類法

en: Telugu
zh_TW: 泰盧固語

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Box
zh_TW: 多列文字

en: Text Line
zh_TW: 單列文字

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰國語

en: The attachment iDevice is used to attach existing files to your .elp content. For example, you might have a PDF file or a PPT presentation file that you wish the learners to have access to, these can be attached and labeled to indicate what the attachment is and how large the file is. Learners can click on the attachment link and can download the attachment.
zh_TW: 這個iDevice用於附上現存的文件在您的.elp教材中。

en: The flash with text idevice allows you to 
    associate additional textual information to a flash file. This may be useful 
    where you wish to provide educational instruction regarding the flash file 
    the learners will view.
zh_TW: 這個 iDevice 能讓您提供與flash文件相關的文字說明。

en: The image magnifier is a magnifying tool enabling
     learners to magnify the view of the image they have been given. Moving the 
    magnifying glass over the image allows larger detail to be studied.
zh_TW: 圖像放大鏡是放大圖像的工具，移動放大鏡使用者可放大圖像，研究細節。

en: The majority of a learning resource will be 
    establishing context, delivering instructions and providing general information.
    This provides the framework within which the learning activities are built and 
    delivered.
zh_TW: 大多數教材都是要編寫課文，傳授知識和提供基本資訊。這個iDevice提供了一個框架讓學習作用中得以建立和傳授。

en: The name given to the resource.
zh_TW: 學習此課的目的

en: The project's title.
zh_TW: 教材標題:

en: The purpose dialogue allows you to describe your intended purpose of the iDevice to other potential users.
zh_TW: 描述這個iDevice的目的。

en: This chooses the initial size 
    of the magnifying glass
zh_TW: 選擇最初放大鏡的大小

en: This iDevice only supports the Flash Video File (.FLV) format, and will not
    accept other video formats. You can however convert other movie formats
    (e.g. mov, wmf etc) into the .FLV format using third party encoders. These
    are not supplied with eXe. Users will also need to download the Flash 8
    player from http://www.macromedia.com/ to play the video.
zh_TW: 這個 iDevice只支援Flash Video文件(.FLV)格式，而非其他視訊文件格式。

en: This is a free text field general learning content can be entered.
zh_TW: 這是一個自由文字欄欄位，可輸入一般的課程內容。

en: This is a free text field.
zh_TW: 這是一個自由文字欄位。

en: This is an example of a user created
    iDevice plugin.
zh_TW: 這是使用者自創教學元件外掛程式的例子。

en: This is an optional field.
zh_TW: 這是一個非必要欄欄位。

en: This will delete this iDevice.
    Do you really want to do this?
zh_TW: 將要刪除這個iDevice。您真的要刪除它嗎?

en: Tibetan
zh_TW: 藏語

en: Tigrinya
zh_TW: 提格里尼亞語

en: Tile background image?
zh_TW: 標題背景圖像?

en: Tip:
zh_TW: 提示:

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題

en: To indicate the correct answer, 
    click the radio button next to the correct option.
zh_TW: 要指明正確答案，點擊正確選項旁的點選按鈕。

en: Tongan
zh_TW: 通加語

en: Topic
zh_TW: 課題

en: True
zh_TW: 對

en: True-False Question
zh_TW: 是非題

en: True/false questions present a statement where 
    the learner must decide if the statement is true. This type of question works 
    well for factual information and information that lends itself to either/or 
    responses.
zh_TW: 是非題提供一個陳述句，讓學生判斷其陳述是否正確。

en: Tsonga
zh_TW: 通加語

en: Tswana; Setswana
zh_TW: 茨瓦納語

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Turkmen
zh_TW: 土函式庫曼語

en: Twi
zh_TW: 特威語

en: Type a discussion topic here.
zh_TW: 輸入討論主題:

en: Type in the feedback that you want the 
    student to see when selecting the particular option. If you don't complete this 
    box, eXe will automatically provide default feedback as follows: "Correct 
    answer" as indicated by the selection for the correct answer; or "Wrong answer"
    for the other options.
zh_TW: 輸入評語，可讓學生在點選次項時看見。如果您不輸入，eXe將會自動提供以下評語:"回答正確 "給正確選項; "回答錯誤 "給其他選項。

en: Type in the feedback that you want the 
    student to see when selecting the particular question. If you don't complete
    this box, eXe will automatically provide default feedback as follows: 
    "Correct answer" as indicated by the selection for the correct answer; or 
    "Wrong answer" for the other alternatives.
zh_TW: 輸入評語，可讓學生在點選次項時看見。如果您不輸入，eXe將會自動提供以下評語:"回答正確 "給正確選項; "回答錯誤 "給其他選項。

en: Type the learning objectives for this resource.
zh_TW: 學習此課的目的

en: Type the question stem. The question 
    should be clear and unambiguous. Avoid negative premises as these can tend to 
    be ambiguous.
zh_TW: 輸入問題。問題的陳述應是清楚而不含糊的。

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類別:

en: Uighur
zh_TW: 回鶻文

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單元

en: University of Auckland
zh_TW: 奧克蘭大學

en: Update Tree
zh_TW: 更新樹狀目錄

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Urdu
zh_TW: 晤魯都語

en: Use feedback to provide a summary of the points covered in the reading, 
    or as a starting point for further analysis of the reading by posing a question 
    or providing a statement to begin a debate.
zh_TW: 這個欄目是可靈活使用的。可用它來提供所涉及檢視資料的重點概括，也可以提出問題或辯論話題做為下一步檢視分析的起點。

en: Use this Idevice if you have a lot of images to show.
zh_TW: 用此可展示許多圖片。

en: Use this field to describe your intended use and the pedagogy behind the device's development. This can be useful if your iDevice is to be exported for others to use.
zh_TW: 描述這個iDevice的教學用途。

en: Uzbek
zh_TW: 烏茲別克語

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: Volapük; Volapuk
zh_TW: 沃拉普克語

en: Walloon
zh_TW: 華隆語

en: Web Site
zh_TW: 網頁

en: Welsh
zh_TW: 威爾斯語

en: What to read
zh_TW: 檢視資料

en: When building an MCQ consider the following: <ul>
    <li> Use phrases that learners are familiar with and have 
    encountered in their study </li>
    <li> Keep responses concise </li>
    <li> There should be some consistency between the stem and the responses </li>
    <li> Provide enough options to challenge learners to think about their response
    </li>
    <li> Try to make sure that correct responses are not more detailed than the 
    distractors </li>
    <li> Distractors should be incorrect but plausible </li>
    </ul>
zh_TW: 當設計選擇題時，可考慮如下: <ul>
    <li> 使用學生在學習時所熟悉的敘述。</li>
    <li> 回應要簡明扼要 </li>
    <li> 問題與回應要有相當的一致性。</li>
    <li> 提供足夠的選項來激勵學生思考他們的回應.</li>
    <li> 試著不要讓正確的選項比錯誤選項具體.</li>
    <li> 錯誤選項應是不正確的,但似乎合理的。</li>
    </ul>

en: Wiki Article
zh_TW: Wikibooks 文章

en: Wikibooks Article
zh_TW: Wikibooks 文章

en: Wikieducator Content
zh_TW: Wikieducato 文章

en: Wolof
zh_TW: 沃洛夫語

en: Wrong
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Xhosa
zh_TW: 科薩語

en: Yiddish (formerly ji)
zh_TW: 意第緒語

en: Yoruba
zh_TW: 約魯巴人語

en: Your new iDevice will appear in the iDevice pane with this title. This is a compulsory field and you will be prompted to enter a label if you try to submit your iDevice without one.
zh_TW: 您新的iDevice將以此名稱列在iDevice欄中。這是一個必須填寫的欄目。

en: Zhuang
zh_TW: 壯族語

en: Zip File
zh_TW: Zip檔案

en: Zulu
zh_TW: 祖魯語

en: article
zh_TW: 文章

en: blank for original size
zh_TW: 空白為原來的大小尺寸

en: eXe : elearning XHTML editor
zh_TW: eXe:  elearning XHTML 編輯器

en: iDevice Editor
zh_TW: iDevice 編輯器

en: iDevice icon
zh_TW: iDevice 圖示

en: iDevicePane
zh_TW: iDevice欄

en: iDevices
zh_TW: iDevice

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: label="About eXe" accesskey="a"
zh_TW: label="關於 eXe" accesskey="a"

en: label="Common Cartridge" accesskey="c"
zh_TW: label="通用匣" accesskey="p"

en: label="Export" accesskey="e"
zh_TW: label="匯出" accesskey="e"

en: label="Extract Package" accesskey="E"
zh_TW: label="解壓教材" accesskey="i"

en: label="File" accesskey="f"
zh_TW: label="檔案" accesskey="f"

en: label="Help" accesskey="h"
zh_TW: label="輔助" accesskey="h"

en: label="IMS Content Package" accesskey="i"
zh_TW: label="IMS 內容包裹" accesskey="i"

en: label="Insert Package" accesskey="i"
zh_TW: label="插入教材" accesskey="i"

en: label="Merging" accesskey="m"
zh_TW: label="合併" accesskey="e"

en: label="New" accesskey="n"
zh_TW: label="新增檔案" accesskey="n"

en: label="Open" accesskey="o"
zh_TW: label="開啟" accesskey="o"

en: label="Print" accesskey="p"
zh_TW: label="列印" accesskey="a"

en: label="Quit" accesskey="q"
zh_TW: label="離開" accesskey="a"

en: label="Recent Projects..." accesskey="r"
zh_TW: label="最近專案" accesskey="r"

en: label="Refresh Display" accesskey="r"
zh_TW: label="更新顯示" accesskey="r"

en: label="Release Notes" accesskey="n"
zh_TW: label="版本說明" accesskey="n"

en: label="Report an Issue" accesskey="r"
zh_TW: label="報告問題" accesskey="R"

en: label="Save As..." accesskey="a"
zh_TW: label="另存為..." accesskey="a"

en: label="Save" accesskey="s"
zh_TW: label="儲存" accesskey="s"

en: label="Single Page" accesskey="p"
zh_TW: label="單一網頁" accesskey="p"

en: label="Styles" accesskey="s"
zh_TW: label="頁面風格" accesskey="s"

en: label="Text File" accesskey="t"
zh_TW: label="文字檔案" accesskey="f"

en: label="Tools" accesskey="t"
zh_TW: label="工具" accesskey="t"

en: label="eXe Live Chat" accesskey="c"
zh_TW: label="eXe 聊天室" accesskey="w"

en: label="eXe Manual" accesskey="m"
zh_TW: label="線上手冊" accesskey="o"

en: label="eXe Tutorial" accesskey="u"
zh_TW: label="線上手冊" accesskey="o"

en: label="eXe Web Site" accesskey="w"
zh_TW: label="eXe 聊天室" accesskey="w"

en: label="iPod Notes" accesskey="n"
zh_TW: label="iPod 註記" accesskey="n"

en: newline
zh_TW: 國際語

en: outlinePane
zh_TW: 目錄欄

en: text
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: title
zh_TW: 標題
