0 - en to zh translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: All we need to do now is strip off the domain name portion, which is stored elsewhere anyway.
zh: 我们要做的只是要把域名后面的部分去掉。

en: Assign your machine a host name. <footnote> <para> <ulink url="http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f13/en-US/html/sn-networkconfig-fedora.html"> http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f&amp;DISTRO_VERSION;/en-US/html/sn-networkconfig-fedora.html </ulink> </para> </footnote> I happen to control the clusterlabs.org domain name, so I will use that here.
zh: 给你的机器取个名字。<footnote> <para> <ulink url="http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f13/en-US/html/sn-networkconfig-fedora.html"> http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f&amp;DISTRO_VERSION;/en-US/html/sn-networkconfig-fedora.html </ulink> </para> </footnote> 我可以使用clusterlabs.org这个域名，所以在这里我用这个域名。

en: Be sure that the values you chose do not conflict with any existing clusters you might have. For advice on choosing a multi-cast address, see <ulink url="http://www.29west.com/docs/THPM/multicast-address-assignment.html"> http://www.29west.com/docs/THPM/multicast-address-assignment.html </ulink>
zh: 请注意你选择的端口和地址不能跟已存在的集群冲突，关于组播地址的选择，可以参考 <ulink url="http://www.29west.com/docs/THPM/multicast-address-assignment.html"> http://www.29west.com/docs/THPM/multicast-address-assignment.html </ulink>

en: Before You Continue
zh: 写在开始之前

en: Burn the disk image to a DVD <footnote> <para> <ulink url="http://docs.fedoraproject.org/readme-burning-isos/en-US.html"> http://docs.fedoraproject.org/readme-burning-isos/en-US.html </ulink> </para> </footnote> and boot from it. Or use the image to boot a virtual machine as I have done here. After clicking through the welcome screen, select your language and keyboard layout <footnote> <para> <ulink url="http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f13/en-US/html/s1-langselection-x86.html"> http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f&amp;DISTRO_VERSION;/en-US/html/s1-langselection-x86.html </ulink> </para> </footnote>
zh: 烧录一个DVD光盘 <footnote> <para> <ulink url="http://docs.fedoraproject.org/readme-burning-isos/en-US.html"> http://docs.fedoraproject.org/readme-burning-isos/en-US.html </ulink> </para> </footnote> 并从它启动。或者就像我一样启动一个虚拟机。 在点击欢迎界面的NETX后 ，我们要开始选择语言和键盘类型 <footnote> <para> <ulink url="http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f13/en-US/html/s1-langselection-x86.html"> http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f&amp;DISTRO_VERSION;/en-US/html/s1-langselection-x86.html </ulink> </para> </footnote>

en: By default, Fedora will give all the space to the <literal>/</literal> (aka. root) partition. Wel'll take some back so we can use DRBD.
zh: 默认的话，Fedora会将所有的空间都分配给<literal>/</literal> (aka. 根)分区。我们要保留一点给DRBD。

en: Choose a port number and multi-cast <footnote> <para> <ulink url="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Multicast">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Multicast</ulink> </para> </footnote> address. <footnote> <para> <ulink url="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Multicast_address">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Multicast_address</ulink> </para> </footnote>
zh: 选择一个组播<footnote> <para> <ulink url="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Multicast">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Multicast</ulink> </para> </footnote>端口和地址。<footnote> <para> <ulink url="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Multicast_address">http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Multicast_address</ulink> </para> </footnote>

en: Click through the next screens until you reach the login window. Click on the user you created and supply the password you indicated earlier.
zh: 点击next会进入登入界面，点击你创建的用户并输入之前设定的密码。

en: Cluster Software Installation
zh: 集群软件安装

en: Configure SSH
zh: 配置SSH

en: Configuring Corosync
zh: 配置 Corosync

en: Confirm that you can communicate with the two new nodes:
zh: 确认这两个新节点能够通讯:

en: Create a new key and allow anyone with that key to log in:
zh: 创建一个密钥并允许所有有这个密钥的用户登入

en: Creating and Activating a new SSH Key
zh: 创建并激活一个新的SSH密钥

en: Detailed instructions for installing Fedora are available at <ulink url="http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f13/">http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f&amp;DISTRO_VERSION;/</ulink> in a number of languages. The abbreviated version is as follows...
zh: 详细的安装手册在<ulink url="http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f13/">http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f&amp;DISTRO_VERSION;/</ulink>。下文是一个简短的版本...

en: Display and verify the configuration options
zh: 显示并检查配置的环境变量是否正确

en: Do not accept the default network settings. Cluster machines should <emphasis>never</emphasis> obtain an ip address via DHCP. Here I will use the <emphasis>internal</emphasis> addresses for the clusterlab.org network.
zh: 不要使用默认的网络设置，集群<emphasis>永远</emphasis>不会靠DHCP来管理IP，这里我使用clusterslab的<emphasis>内部</emphasis>IP。

en: During installation, we filled in the machine’s fully qualifier domain name (FQDN) which can be rather long when it appears in cluster logs and status output. See for yourself how the machine identifies itself:
zh: 在安装过程中，我们发现FQDN域名太长了，不利于在日志或状态界面中查看，我们用以下操作来简化机器名:

en: Fedora Installation - Activate Networking
zh: 安装Fedora - 激活网络

en: Fedora Installation - Bootloader
zh: 安装Fedora - Bootloader

en: Fedora Installation - Bring up the Terminal
zh: 安装Fedora - 打开终端

en: Fedora Installation - Create Non-privileged User
zh: 安装Fedora - 创建非特权用户

en: Fedora Installation - Customize Networking
zh: 安装Fedora  -自定义网络

en: Fedora Installation - Customize Partitioning
zh: 安装Fedora - 自定义分区

en: Fedora Installation - Date and Time
zh: 安装Fedora  - 日期和时间

en: Fedora Installation - Default Partitioning
zh: 安装Fedora - 默认分区

en: Fedora Installation - First Boot
zh: 安装Fedora - 第一次启动

en: Fedora Installation - Hostname
zh: 安装Fedora -机器名

en: Fedora Installation - Installation Complete
zh: 安装Fedora - 安装完成

en: Fedora Installation - Installation Type
zh: 安装Fedora - 安装类型

en: Fedora Installation - Installing
zh: 安装Fedora - 安装中

en: Fedora Installation - Software
zh: 安装Fedora - 软件

en: Fedora Installation - Specify Network Preferences
zh: 安装Fedora - 指定网络参数

en: Fedora Installation - Storage Devices
zh: 安装Fedora  - 存储设备

en: Fedora Installation - Welcome
zh: 安装Fedora  - 欢迎

en: Fedora Installation: Choose a hostname
zh: 安装Fedora: 选择一个机器名

en: Fedora Installation: Choose an installation type
zh: 安装Fedora: 选择安装类型

en: Fedora Installation: Click here to configure networking
zh: 安装Fedora: 点击这里来配置网络

en: Fedora Installation: Click the big green button to activate your changes
zh: 安装Fedora:点击绿色按钮来应用你的更改

en: Fedora Installation: Create a partition to use (later) for website data
zh: 安装Fedora: 创建一个网站存放数据用的分区

en: Fedora Installation: Creating a non-privileged user, take note of the password, you'll need it soon
zh: 安装Fedora: 创建非特权用户，请注意密码，一会你要用到它的。

en: Fedora Installation: Down to business, fire up the command line
zh: 安装Fedora:开始干活，打开终端

en: Fedora Installation: Enable NTP to keep the times on all your nodes consistent
zh: 安装Fedora : 启用NTP来保证所有节点时间同步

en: Fedora Installation: Go grab something to drink, this may take a while
zh: 安装Fedora: 去搞点东西喝喝 这要一会儿

en: Fedora Installation: Good choice
zh: 安装Fedora: 好的选择！

en: Fedora Installation: Software selection
zh: 安装Fedora: 软件选择

en: Fedora Installation: Specify network settings for your machine, never choose DHCP
zh: 安装Fedora: 设定你的网络，永远不要选择DHCP

en: Fedora Installation: Stage 1, completed
zh: 安装Fedora: Stage 1, 完成

en: Fedora Installation: Storage Devices
zh: 安装Fedora: 存储设备

en: Fedora Installation: Unless you have a strong reason not to, accept the default bootloader location
zh: 安装Fedora: 除非有非常强力的理由，不然选择默认的bootloader安装位置

en: Finalize Networking
zh: 设定网络

en: Finally, tell Corosync to start Pacemaker
zh: 最后，告诉corosync要启动pacemaker

en: For the purposes of this document, the additional node is called pcmk-2 with address 192.168.122.42.
zh: 在这篇文档中, 另外一个节点叫 pcmk-2 并且IP地址为 192.168.122.42。

en: For this document, I have chosen port 4000 and used 226.94.1.1 as the multi-cast address.
zh: 在这个文档中，我选择端口4000并且用226.94.1.1作为组播地址:

en: Go to the terminal window you just opened and switch to the super user (aka. "root") account with the <command>su</command> command. You will need to supply the password you entered earlier during the installation process.
zh: 打开一个终端,然后使用<command>su</command>命令切换到超级用户(root)。输入之前安装时候设定的密码:

en: However we’re not finished. The machine wont normally see the shortened host name until about it reboots, but we can force it to update.
zh: 然而到这里还没结束，机器还没接受新的配置文件，我们强制它生效。

en: If you plan on following the DRBD or GFS2 portions of this guide, you should reserve at least 1Gb of space on each machine from which to create a shared volume.
zh: 如果你想试验本文档中关于DRBD或者GFS2的部分，你要为每个节点保留至少1Gb的空间。

en: Install the Cluster Software
zh: 安装集群软件

en: Install the key on the other nodes and test that you can now run commands remotely, without being prompted
zh: 在其他节点安装这个密钥并测试你是否可以执行命令而不用输入密码

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: Installing the SSH Key on Another Host
zh: 在另一个机器上面安装SSH密钥

en: It is highly recommended to enable NTP on your cluster nodes. Doing so ensures all nodes agree on the current time and makes reading log files significantly easier.
zh: 强烈建议开启NTP时间同步，这样可以使集群更好的同步配置文件以及使日志文件有更好的可读性。

en: Next choose which software should be installed. Change the selection to <literal>Web Server</literal> since we plan on using Apache. Don't enable updates yet, we'll do that (and install any extra software we need) later. After you click next, Fedora will begin installing.
zh: 然后我们选择应该安装什么软件。因为我们想用Apache，所以选择<literal>Web Server</literal>。现在不要开启Update源，我们一会操作它。点击下一步，开始安装Fedora。

en: Next we automatically determine the hosts address. By not using the full address, we make the configuration suitable to be copied to other nodes.
zh: 然后我们用下面的命令自动获得机器的地址。为了让配置文件能够在机器上面的各个机器通用，我们不使用完整的IP地址而使用网络地址。（译者注:corosync配置文件中的监听地址一项可以填写网络地址，corosync会自动匹配应该监听在哪个地址而不是0.0.0.0）

en: Note that the username (the text before the @ symbol) now indicates we’re running as the super user “root”.
zh: 注意用户名 (@符号左边的字符串) 显示我们现在使用的是root用户.

en: Now check the machine is using the correct names
zh: 现在我们看看是否按达到我们预期的效果:

en: Now confirm the change was successful. The revised file contents should look something like this.
zh: 现在cat一下看看更改是否成功了。

en: Now repeat on pcmk-2.
zh: 现在在pcmk-2上面重复以上操作.

en: Now select where you want Fedora installed. <footnote> <para> <ulink url="http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f13/en-US/html/s1-diskpartsetup-x86.html">http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f13/en-US/html/s1-diskpartsetup-x86.html</ulink> </para> </footnote> As I don’t care about any existing data, I will accept the default and allow Fedora to use the complete drive. However I want to reserve some space for DRBD, so I'll check the <literal>Review and modify partitioning layout</literal> box.
zh: 如然后你选择想在哪安装Fedora <footnote> <para> <ulink url="http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f13/en-US/html/s1-diskpartsetup-x86.html">http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f13/en-US/html/s1-diskpartsetup-x86.html</ulink> </para> </footnote>。 如果你像我一样不在意已存在的数据，就选择默认让Fedora来使用完整的驱动器。然而我想为DRBD保留一些空间，所以我勾选了Review and modify partitioning layout。

en: Now we need to copy the changes so far to the other node:
zh: 然后我们把配置文件拷贝到其他节点:

en: Now we need to make sure we can communicate with the machines by their name. If you have a DNS server, add additional entries for the three machines. Otherwise, you’ll need to add the machines to /etc/hosts . Below are the entries for my cluster nodes:
zh: 现在我们需要确认我们能通过机器名访问这两台机器，如果你有一个DNS服务器，为这两台节点做域名解析。

en: OS Installation
zh: 安装操作系统

en: Once the node reboots, follow the on screen instructions <footnote> <para> <ulink url="http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f13/en-US/html/ch-firstboot.html"> http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f&amp;DISTRO_VERSION;/en-US/html/ch-firstboot.html </ulink> </para> </footnote> to create a system user and configure the time.
zh: 一旦系统重启完毕你可以看到以下界面 <footnote> <para> <ulink url="http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f13/en-US/html/ch-firstboot.html"> http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f&amp;DISTRO_VERSION;/en-US/html/ch-firstboot.html </ulink> </para> </footnote> ，然后配置用户和设定时间。

en: Once you’re happy with the chosen values, update the Corosync configuration
zh: 确认以上输出没有错误以后，我们用以下命令来配置corosync

en: Point your browser to <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/en/get-fedora-all">http://fedoraproject.org/en/get-fedora-all</ulink>, locate the <emphasis>Install Media</emphasis> section and download the install DVD that matches your hardware.
zh: 在你的浏览器中打开 <ulink url="http://fedoraproject.org/en/get-fedora-all">http://fedoraproject.org/en/get-fedora-all</ulink>,找到<emphasis>Install Media</emphasis>部分并下载适合你硬件的安装DVD文件。

en: Propagate the Configuration
zh:  传送配置文件

en: Repeat the Installation steps so that you have 2 Fedora nodes with the cluster software installed.
zh: 在另一台Fedora 12机器上面重复以上操作步骤，这样你就有2台安装了集群软件的节点了。

en: SSH is a convenient and secure way to copy files and perform commands remotely. For the purposes of this guide, we will create a key without a password (using the -N “” option) so that we can perform remote actions without being prompted.
zh: SSH 是一个方便又安全来的用来远程传输文件或运行命令 的工具. 在这个文档中, 我们创建ssh key(用 -N “” 选项)来免去登入要输入密码的麻烦。

en: Security Shortcuts
zh: 安全提示

en: Set up /etc/hosts entries
zh: 否则，我们修改/etc/hosts文件来达到相同的效果:

en: Setup
zh: 安装

en: Short Node Names
zh: 简化节点名称

en: Since version 12, Fedora comes with recent versions of everything you need, so simply fire up the shell and run:
zh: 从Fedora 12开始，你需要的东西都已经准备好了，只需在终端命令行运行以下命令:

en: That was the last screenshot, from here on in we’re going to be working from the terminal.
zh: 这是最后一个截屏了，剩下的我们都用命令行来操作。

en: The final configuration should look something like the sample in the appendix.
zh: 最后配置文件应该看起来像下面的样子。

en: The finalized partition layout should look something like the diagram below.
zh: 完整的分区应该像下面一样。

en: The output from the second command is fine, but we really don’t need the domain name included in the basic host details. To address this, we need to update /etc/sysconfig/network. This is what it should look like before we start.
zh: 第二个命令的输出是正常的，但是我们真的不需要这么详细的输出，我们更改/etc/sysconfig/network文件来达到简化的目的。

en: To simplify this guide and focus on the aspects directly connected to clustering, we will now disable the machine’s firewall and SELinux installation. Both of these actions create significant security issues and should not be performed on machines that will be exposed to the outside world.
zh: 为了简化本文档并更好的关注集群方面的问题，我们现在在先禁用防火墙和SELinux。这些操作都会导致重大的安全问题,并不推荐对公网上的集群这样做。

en: Unprotected SSH keys, those without a password, are not recommended for servers exposed to the outside world.
zh: 不推荐在公网的机器上采用未用密码保护的ssh-key

en: Verify Connectivity by Hostname
zh: 通过机器名检查连接

en: Verify Connectivity by IP address
zh: 通过IP地址来检查连接

en: We can now verify the setup by again using ping:
zh: 现在让我们ping一下:

en: You will need to reboot for the SELinux changes to take effect. Otherwise you will see something like this when you start corosync:
zh: 你需要重启来保证SELinux正确关闭。不然你启动corosync的时候将看到以下提示:

en: You will then be prompted to indicate the machine’s physical location and to supply a root password. <footnote> <para> <ulink url="http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f13/en-US/html/sn-account_configuration.html"> http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f&amp;DISTRO_VERSION;/en-US/html/sn-account_configuration.html </ulink> </para> </footnote>
zh: 然后你会被提示选择机器所在地并设定root密码。<footnote> <para> <ulink url="http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f13/en-US/html/sn-account_configuration.html"> http://docs.fedoraproject.org/install-guide/f&amp;DISTRO_VERSION;/en-US/html/sn-account_configuration.html </ulink> </para> </footnote>
