Synfig - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (788 entries)

en:  (animated)
zh_CN: （动画的）

en:  Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en:  Mask Angle
zh_CN: 遮罩角度

en:  Mask Origin
zh_CN: 遮罩原点

en:  Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: " in
zh_CN: “里

en: "%s" not a valid value for attribute "%s" in <%s>
zh_CN: “%s”不是<%s>中的“%s”属性的有效值

en: %0.2f%% Gray
zh_CN: %0.2f%% 灰

en: %s is not in BMP format
zh_CN: %s不是 BMP 格式的

en: %s was not in PPM format
zh_CN: %s 不是 PPM 格式

en: %s: You cannot use a %s in an animated ValueNode
zh_CN: %s：您不能在有动画的值节点中使用一个%s

en: %s:%d wrong type for %s: need %s but got %s
zh_CN: %s:%d，%s的错误类型：需要%s却得到%s

en: '%s' attribute in <%s> references unknown ID '%s'
zh_CN: 在<%s>中的属性‘%s‘引用未知 ID‘%s’

en: '%s' was already defined in <%s>
zh_CN: ‘%s’已经在<%s>中定义了

en: :Bad type
zh_CN: ：错误类型

en: <%s> did not accept type '%s'
zh_CN: <%s>不接受‘%s’类型

en: <%s> is missing "%s" attribute
zh_CN: <%s>需要“%s”属性

en: <%s> is missing "pos" attribute
zh_CN: <%s>需要“pos”属性

en: <%s> is missing "value" attribute
zh_CN: <%s>需要“值“属性

en: <%s> is missing its data
zh_CN: <%s>缺失数据

en: <%s> is missing link %d (%s)
zh_CN: <%s> 缺少链接 %d (%s)

en: <%s> should not contain anything
zh_CN: <%s>里不应包含如何东西

en: <desc> entry for <layer> is not yet supported. Ignoring...
zh_CN: <layer>的<desc>条目是不支持的。正在忽略...

en: <entry> is missing its contents or missing "use" element
zh_CN: <entry>缺少其内容或缺少“使用”元素

en: <meta> must have a name
zh_CN: <meta>必须有名字

en: <meta> must have content
zh_CN: <meta>必须有内容

en: <name> entry for <layer> is not yet supported. Ignoring...
zh_CN: <layer>的<name>条目是不支持的。正在忽略...

en: <param> is either missing its contents, or missing a "use" attribute.
zh_CN: <param>可能缺失其内容，或者是缺失一个”使用“属性。

en: <waypoint> is missing attribute "time"
zh_CN: <waypoint>缺少“时间”属性

en: A list of BLine Points
zh_CN: 一列 BLine 点

en: A waypoint already exists at this point in time
zh_CN: 在这个时间点上已存在一个航点

en: AND
zh_CN: 与

en: API Version mismatch (LIB:%d, PROG:%d)
zh_CN: API 版本不匹配（库：%d，程序：%d）

en: Accelerated Renderer Failure
zh_CN: 加速渲染器失败

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Advanced Outline
zh_CN: 高级轮廓

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: Alpha
zh_CN: 透明

en: Amount
zh_CN: 量

en: Amount of feather of the circle
zh_CN: 圆形的羽化量

en: Amount of rotation
zh_CN: 旋转量

en: Amount to which shoots tend to grow along the tangent to the BLine
zh_CN: 沿BLine切线的增长趋量

en: Amount to which shoots tend to grow perpendicular to the tangent to the BLine
zh_CN: 垂直BLine切线的增长趋量

en: Amplitude
zh_CN: 增幅

en: And
zh_CN: 与

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Angle String
zh_CN: 角度字符串

en: Angle by which each split deviates from its parent
zh_CN: 从父辈分离的角度

en: Animated
zh_CN: 动画

en: Animation Speed
zh_CN: 动画速度

en: Antialias
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: Antialiasing
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: Antialiasing set to %d, (%d samples per pixel)
zh_CN: 抗锯齿设为 %d，（%d samples per pixel）

en: Aperture
zh_CN: 光圈

en: Append layers in <filename> to composition
zh_CN: 添加<filename>中的层到作品总

en: Appended contents of
zh_CN: 添加的内容

en: Attempting to determine target/outfile...
zh_CN: 试图决定目标/输出文件...

en: Attempting to get the inverse of a non invertible Valuenode
zh_CN: 试图获取一个不可反的值节点的相反值

en: Attempting to register "%s"
zh_CN: 正在注册“%s”

en: Available target video codecs are:
zh_CN: 有效的目标视频编码有：

en: Avoid alpha artifacts when checked
zh_CN: 选中后避免产生alpha伪像

en: BLine Tangent
zh_CN: BLine 切线

en: BLine Vertex
zh_CN: BLine 顶点

en: BLine Width
zh_CN: BLine 宽度

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Bad BITMAPFILEHEADER in %s. (bfOffsetBits=%d, should be %d)
zh_CN: 在 %s 中出现错误的位图文件头。（bfOffsetBits=%d，应该是 %d）

en: Bad BITMAPINFOHEADER in %s. (biSize=%d, should be 40)
zh_CN: 在 %s 中出现错误的位图文件头。（biSize=%d，应该是40）

en: Bad ID "%s"
zh_CN: 坏 ID“%s”

en: Bad Tile Size
zh_CN: 坏 Tile 大小

en: Bad data for <param>
zh_CN: 用于<param>的坏数据

en: Bad data for <waypoint>
zh_CN: <waypoint>的错误数据

en: Bad data in <%s>
zh_CN: <%s>中有坏数据

en: Bad surface
zh_CN: 坏的面

en: Bad surface from
zh_CN: 坏面

en: Bad type for composite
zh_CN: 复合的错误类型

en: Bad type for radialcomposite
zh_CN: 径向复合的错误类型

en: Bad type in <%s>
zh_CN: <%s>的错误类型

en: Bad type: ValueNode '%s' doesn't accept type '%s'
zh_CN: 错误类型：值节点‘%s’不接受‘%s’类型

en: Bad value "%s" in <%s>
zh_CN: 在<%s>中出现错误的值“%s”

en: Bailout ValueBase
zh_CN: Bailout 值基

en: Balls
zh_CN: 球

en: Base
zh_CN: 基底

en: Be Alpha Safe
zh_CN: 确保透明(Alpha)安全

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: Bevel
zh_CN: 倒角

en: Blend Method
zh_CN: 混合方式

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Blurs
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Bold
zh_CN: 黑体

en: Bottom Left corner of the destination
zh_CN: 目标左下角

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Bottom Right corner of the destination
zh_CN: 目标右下角

en: Bottom Right corner of the source to warp
zh_CN: 翘曲源的右下角

en: Bottom-Right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Box Blur
zh_CN: 盒形模糊

en: Break Set
zh_CN: 破碎集

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Can't open file
zh_CN: 不能打开文件

en: Can't parse multibyte character.
zh_CN: 不能处理多字节字符。

en: Canvas
zh_CN: 画布

en: Canvas '%s' has undefined %s: %s
zh_CN: 画布‘%s’还么定义%s：%s

en: Canvas to paste
zh_CN: 要粘贴的画布

en: Canvas with width or height less than one is not allowed
zh_CN: 画布的宽度或高度小于一是不允许的

en: Caught string :
zh_CN: 捕捉到字符：

en: Caught unknown error, rethrowing...
zh_CN: 捕捉到未知错误，正在重新抛出...

en: Ceiling
zh_CN: 上限

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Center of the checkers
zh_CN: 棋子中点

en: Center of the circle
zh_CN: 圆心

en: Center of the cone
zh_CN: 锥形的中心

en: Center of the gradient
zh_CN: 渐变中心

en: Centimeters
zh_CN: 厘米

en: Checkerboard
zh_CN: 棋盘

en: Children Lock
zh_CN: 子女锁

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Clamp
zh_CN: 夹子

en: Clamp Ceiling
zh_CN: 夹子上限

en: Clip
zh_CN: 修剪

en: Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color 1
zh_CN: 颜色1

en: Color 2
zh_CN: 颜色2

en: Color Correct
zh_CN: 颜色矫正

en: Color Cycle
zh_CN: 圆环颜色

en: Color Inside
zh_CN: 内部颜色

en: Color Outside
zh_CN: 外部颜色

en: Color Shift
zh_CN: 颜色位移

en: Color of checkers
zh_CN: 棋子颜色

en: Color of the Set
zh_CN: 集的颜色

en: Color of the text
zh_CN: 文本的颜色

en: Color outside the Set
zh_CN: 集外的颜色

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: Composite
zh_CN: 复合

en: Conical Gradient
zh_CN: 锥形渐变

en: Constant
zh_CN: 常量

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比

en: Copy Index
zh_CN: 拷贝索引

en: Cos
zh_CN: 余弦

en: Cosine
zh_CN: 余弦

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Creating the target...
zh_CN: 创建目标...

en: Cross-Hatch Blur
zh_CN: 交叉影线模糊

en: Cubic
zh_CN: 立方

en: Current Time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: Curve Gradient
zh_CN: 曲线渐变

en: Curve Type For Weighting Subsamples
zh_CN: 用于权重子样本的曲线类型

en: Curve Warp
zh_CN: 曲线翘曲

en: DONE
zh_CN: 完成

en: Dark Color
zh_CN: 暗色

en: Dash Item List
zh_CN: 虚线项目清单

en: Dash Items Offset
zh_CN: 虚线项目偏移

en: Dashed Outline
zh_CN: 虚线化的轮廓

en: Defaulting to PNG target...
zh_CN: 默认目标为 PNG...

en: Defines the Tip type of the first bline point when bline is unlooped
zh_CN: 定义未封闭的 BLine 的第一个 BLine 的尖端类型

en: Defines the Tip type of the last bline point when bline is unlooped
zh_CN: 定义未封闭 BLine 的最后一个BLine点的尖端类型

en: Defines the where the center will be
zh_CN: 定义放置中心的地点

en: Depth of Bevel
zh_CN: 倒角深度

en: Describes how close glyphs are horizontally
zh_CN: 描述水平方向的文字之间的靠近程度

en: Describes how close lines of text are vertically
zh_CN: 描述垂直方向的文本行与行之间的靠近程度

en: Description not set!
zh_CN: 没有设置描述！

en: Dest BL
zh_CN: 左下角 Dest

en: Dest BR
zh_CN: 右下角 Dest

en: Dest TL
zh_CN: 左上角 Dest

en: Dest TR
zh_CN: 右上角 Dest

en: Detail
zh_CN: 细节

en: Determines cusp type
zh_CN: 决定尖端类型

en: Determines the falloff function for the feather
zh_CN: 决定羽化的衰减功能

en: Determines the interpolation between withpoints. (0) Linear (1) Smooth
zh_CN: 决定宽度点之间的变化。(0)线性 (1)平滑

en: Diagonal Image Span
zh_CN: 图像对角跨度

en: Diamond
zh_CN: 棱形

en: Direction in which the shoots tend to face
zh_CN: 嫩枝的倾向

en: Disc Blur
zh_CN: 圆盘形模糊

en: Displacement
zh_CN: 换置

en: Distance to Offset the Dash Items
zh_CN: 偏移虚线项目的距离

en: Distort Inside
zh_CN: 内部变形

en: Distort Outside
zh_CN: 外部变形

en: Distort Type
zh_CN: 变形类型

en: Distortions
zh_CN: 变形

en: Do Alpha
zh_CN: 用透明

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Drag
zh_CN: 拽

en: Drag slows the growth
zh_CN: 拽着，放慢生长

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate ID "%s"
zh_CN: 复制 ID“%s”

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续

en: Dynamic List
zh_CN: 动态清单

en: Empty use="" value in <param>
zh_CN: 在<param>中空的使用值

en: Enable multithreaded renderer using specified # of threads
zh_CN: 打开多线程渲染器，使用指定的#线程

en: Enables/Disables font kerning (If the font supports it)
zh_CN: 打开/关闭字体字距微调（如果该字体支持这个功能）

en: End Color
zh_CN: 终点颜色

en: End Frame
zh_CN: 结束帧

en: End Point
zh_CN: 终点

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: End point of the gradient
zh_CN: 渐变终点

en: Entrypoint did not return a module.
zh_CN: 入口点没有返回模块。

en: Error creating ValueNode <%s> with type '%s'.  Refer to '%s'
zh_CN: 使用类型'%s'创建值节点<%s>出错。参考'%s'

en: Errors on lt_dlinit()
zh_CN: lt_dlinit() 的错误

en: Even/Odd
zh_CN: 奇/偶

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Expand
zh_CN: 外扩

en: Expand amount
zh_CN: 外扩量

en: Expected a ValueNode.  Refer to '%s'
zh_CN: 期待值节点。参考‘%s’

en: Exponent
zh_CN: 指数

en: Exponential
zh_CN: 指数

en: Exposure Adjust
zh_CN: 曝光调整

en: FATAL: Synfig Version Mismatch
zh_CN: 致命错误：Synfig 版本不匹配

en: Fade Out
zh_CN: 淡出

en: Failed to load subcanvas '%s'
zh_CN: 加载子画布失败‘%s’

en: Failure while reading BITMAPFILEHEADER from %s
zh_CN: 从%s中读取 BITMAPFILEHEADER 失败

en: Failure while reading BITMAPINFOHEADER from %s
zh_CN: 从%s中读取 BITMAPINFOHEADER 失败

en: Falloff
zh_CN: 衰减

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: Fast Gaussian Blur
zh_CN: 快速高斯模糊

en: Feather
zh_CN: 羽化

en: Feather X
zh_CN: 羽化 X

en: Feather Y
zh_CN: 羽化 Y

en: File to import
zh_CN: 要输入的文件

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Filename of the font to use
zh_CN: 要用的字体的文件名

en: Filename seems to already be set to "%s" (%s)
zh_CN: 文件名好像已经设置为“%s”（%s）

en: Fill color of the layer
zh_CN: 填充层的颜色

en: Filled Rectangle
zh_CN: 填充矩形

en: Filters
zh_CN: 滤镜

en: First corner of the rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形的第一个角

en: Fixed Length
zh_CN: 固定长度

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

en: Flat Stop
zh_CN: 平的

en: Floor
zh_CN: 下限

en: Focus
zh_CN: 焦点

en: Focus Point
zh_CN: 聚焦点

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体族

en: Found "use" attribute for <param>, but it wasn't empty. Ignoring contents...
zh_CN: 找到<param>”使用“属性，但它不是空的。正在忽略内容...

en: Found "use" attribute for <waypoint>, but it wasn't empty. Ignoring contents...
zh_CN: 发现<waypoint>“用“属性，但不是空的。忽略内容...

en: Found module "%s"
zh_CN: 发现“%s”模块

en: Fractals
zh_CN: 分形

en: Frame Rate
zh_CN: 帧率

en: Frame rate set to %d frames per second
zh_CN: 帧率设为%d 帧/秒

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Frequency of the Strobe in times per second
zh_CN: 按每秒的次数计的频闪频率

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: From Integer
zh_CN: 从整数

en: Gamma (default=2.2)
zh_CN: 伽马（默认2.2）

en: Gamma Adjustment
zh_CN: 伽马调整

en: Gaussian Blur
zh_CN: 高斯模糊

en: Geometry
zh_CN: 几何图形

en: Global width of the gradient
zh_CN: 渐变的全局宽度

en: Global width of the outline
zh_CN: 轮廓的全局宽度

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Gradient Color
zh_CN: 渐变色

en: Gradient Inside
zh_CN: 内部渐变

en: Gradient Left
zh_CN: 渐变左边

en: Gradient Right
zh_CN: 渐变右边

en: Gradient Rotate
zh_CN: 渐变旋转

en: Gradient outside
zh_CN: 外部渐变

en: Gradient to apply
zh_CN: 要施用的渐变

en: Gradient to be used for coloring the plant
zh_CN: 用于植物上色的渐变

en: Gradients
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Gravity
zh_CN: 引力

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Greyed
zh_CN: 变灰的

en: Halftone 2
zh_CN: 半调2

en: Halftone 3
zh_CN: 半调3

en: Heavy
zh_CN: 巨黑

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height of sample area (In pixels)
zh_CN: 样本区域的高度（按像素）

en: Height that determines the horizon in perspectives
zh_CN: 决定水平透视的高度

en: Hi-Color
zh_CN: 亮色

en: Homogeneous
zh_CN: 单一性

en: Horizon
zh_CN: 地平线

en: Horizontal Bar
zh_CN: 横条

en: Horizontal Spacing
zh_CN: 字距

en: Hue
zh_CN: 色调

en: Hue Adjust
zh_CN: 色调调整

en: Hyperbolic
zh_CN: 双曲线

en: If enabled, render the plant in the opposite direction
zh_CN: 如果激活，植物出现在另一面

en: If enabled, the alpha channel from the gradient is multiplied by the stem size, and an alpha of 1.0 is used when rendering
zh_CN: 如果打开，渐变的透明度通道用茎的大小相乘，在渲染是使用的透明度为1.0

en: Image Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 图像比率

en: Import Image
zh_CN: 导入图像

en: Importer::open(): Cannot open empty filename
zh_CN: 输入::打开():不能打开空文件名

en: Importer::open(): Couldn't find extension
zh_CN: 输入::打开():不能找到扩展名

en: Importer::open(): Unknown file type --
zh_CN: 输入::打开():未知文件类型——

en: Inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Infinite
zh_CN: 无穷

en: Inline Canvas
zh_CN: 内联画布

en: Inline canvas cannot have a <defs> section
zh_CN: 内联画布不能有个<defs>段落

en: Inline canvas cannot have keyframes
zh_CN: 内联画布不能拥有关键帧

en: Inline canvases cannot have metadata
zh_CN: 内联画布不能拥有元素据

en: Inner Radius
zh_CN: 内半径

en: Inside
zh_CN: 内部

en: Inside Color
zh_CN: 内部颜色

en: Inside Out
zh_CN: 里翻外

en: Installed layer version is smaller than layer version in file
zh_CN: 安装的层的版本号小于文件中的

en: Int String
zh_CN: 整数字符串

en: Integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: Interlaced
zh_CN: 交错

en: Internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: Interpolation
zh_CN: 插值方法

en: Intersection
zh_CN: 交集

en: Invalid canvas name "
zh_CN: 无效的画布名字“

en: Invalid multibyte sequence - is the locale set?
zh_CN: 无效的多字节系列 —— is the locale set？

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反相

en: Invert Inside
zh_CN: 内部反转

en: Invert Negative
zh_CN: 反转负相

en: Invert Outside
zh_CN: 外部反转

en: Invert the circle
zh_CN: 反相圆形

en: Invert the rectangle
zh_CN: 反相矩形

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Item %03d
zh_CN: 项目%03d

en: Iterations
zh_CN: 迭代次数

en: Joined List
zh_CN: 加入的清单

en: Julia Set
zh_CN: 朱丽亚集

en: Keep Bevel Circular
zh_CN: 保持倒角圆状

en: Kerning
zh_CN: 字距微调

en: LHS
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Layer '%s' rejected value for parameter '%s'
zh_CN: 层‘%s’弹出值给参数‘%s’

en: Layer rejected canvas link
zh_CN: 层退回画布链接

en: Layer_Shape Color
zh_CN: 层图形颜色

en: Lenght of the loop
zh_CN: 循环的长度

en: Light Angle
zh_CN: 光线角度

en: Light Color
zh_CN: 亮色

en: Light On Dark
zh_CN: 亮色在黑色上

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Linear Gradient
zh_CN: 线性渐变

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Time
zh_CN: 链接时间

en: Link1
zh_CN: 链接1

en: Link2
zh_CN: 链接2

en: List of dash items that defines the dashed outline
zh_CN: 定义虚线化轮廓的虚线项目清单

en: List of width Points that defines the variable width
zh_CN: 定义变化宽度的宽度点列表

en: List the exported canvases in the composition
zh_CN: 在这个作品中列出已输出的画布

en: List type/item type mismatch, throwing away mismatch
zh_CN: 清单类型/项目不匹配，抛弃不匹配的

en: Lo-Color
zh_CN: 暗色

en: Loading modules from %s
zh_CN: 正在从%s中加载模块

en: Local Time
zh_CN: 本地时间

en: Logarithm
zh_CN: 对数

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Loop Inside
zh_CN: 内部循环

en: Loop Time
zh_CN: 时间循环

en: Loopyness
zh_CN: 松散

en: Lower right-hand Corner of image
zh_CN: 图像的右下角

en: Luma
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Luma Key
zh_CN: 亮度键

en: Mandelbrot Set
zh_CN: 曼德布洛特集

en: Mask Angle
zh_CN: 遮罩角度

en: Mask Origin
zh_CN: 遮罩原点

en: Mask Size
zh_CN: 遮罩大小

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Maximum number of times that each sprout can sprout recursively
zh_CN: 每个枝桠的分支最大次数

en: Measure of the distance between points when rendering
zh_CN: 渲染时测量点与点之间的距离

en: Metaballs
zh_CN: 变形球

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Meters
zh_CN: 米

en: Millimeters
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Missing "name" attribute for <param>.
zh_CN: 缺失<param>的”名字“属性。

en: Missing "type" attribute to "layer" element
zh_CN: 缺失“层”元素的“类型”属性

en: Missing argument: "-vb".
zh_CN: 丢失争议：“-vb”。

en: Missing attribute "type" in <%s>
zh_CN: <%s>中缺失“类型”属性

en: Modify equation to achieve interesting results
zh_CN: 修改等式以得到有趣的结果

en: Motion Blur
zh_CN: 运动模糊

en: Multiplies The Number Of Subsamples Rendered
zh_CN: 乘预渲染的子样本的数量

en: NOT
zh_CN: 非

en: Nearest Neighbor
zh_CN: 最近的邻居

en: No entries in list
zh_CN: 清单中没有条目

en: No entries in ret_list
zh_CN: 没有条目在 Ret_list

en: No face loaded, no text will be rendered.
zh_CN: 没有加载的面，不渲染文本。

en: No file to load
zh_CN: 无文件可加载

en: No images in list
zh_CN: 清单没有图像

en: No vertices in bline
zh_CN: BLine 没有顶点

en: No vertices in outline
zh_CN: 轮廓上没有顶点

en: Noise Distort
zh_CN: 噪音扭曲

en: Noise Gradient
zh_CN: 噪音渐变

en: Non Zero
zh_CN: 非零

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Not
zh_CN: 非

en: Nothing to do!
zh_CN: 无事可做！

en: Number of places that growth occurs on each bline section
zh_CN: 每段 BLine 出现的生长点的最大数量

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: Oblique
zh_CN: 斜的

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Offset Inside
zh_CN: 内部偏移

en: Offset Outside
zh_CN: 外部位移

en: Offset for the Vertices List
zh_CN: 顶点清单的偏移

en: One or both of my parameters aren't set!
zh_CN: 我的参数的一个或两个都没有被设定！

en: Only For Positive Duration
zh_CN: 仅为正的持续时间

en: Or
zh_CN: 或

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Origin
zh_CN: 原点

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Outer Radius
zh_CN: 外半径

en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Outline Width
zh_CN: 轮廓宽度

en: Outside
zh_CN: 外部

en: Outside Color
zh_CN: 外部颜色

en: Parametric Renderer Failure
zh_CN: 带参数的渲染器失败

en: Parse of '%s' failed
zh_CN: ‘%s’的解释失败

en: Paste Canvas
zh_CN: 粘贴画布

en: Pasted Canvas
zh_CN: 已粘贴的画布

en: Peak Stop
zh_CN: 尖的

en: Perpendicular
zh_CN: 垂直线

en: Perpendicular Velocity
zh_CN: 垂直速度

en: Physical Height
zh_CN: 物理高度

en: Physical Width
zh_CN: 物理宽度

en: Physical X resolution set to %f dpi
zh_CN: 物理 X 分辨率设为%f dpi

en: Physical Y resolution set to %f dpi
zh_CN: 物理 Y 分辨率设为%f dpi

en: Physical resolution set to %f dpi
zh_CN: 物理分辨率设为%f dpi

en: Pixel Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 像素比率

en: Pixel Height
zh_CN: 像素高度

en: Pixel Width
zh_CN: 像素宽度

en: Pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 位置标志符

en: Plant
zh_CN: 植物

en: Point 1
zh_CN: 点1

en: Point 2
zh_CN: 点2

en: Point to remain fixed when zooming
zh_CN: 缩放时用来保持固定的点

en: Point where you want the origin to be
zh_CN: 您想要放置原点的位置点

en: Points
zh_CN: 尖角

en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Position of the source line
zh_CN: 源线的位置

en: Positive Only
zh_CN: 仅正向

en: Power
zh_CN: 幂

en: Precision
zh_CN: 精度

en: Premature end of file
zh_CN: 文件过早结束

en: Premature end of file (after header)
zh_CN: 文件过早结束（文件头之后）

en: Print Benchmarks
zh_CN: 打印 Benchmarks

en: Print out layer's description, parameter info, etc.
zh_CN: 打印层的描述，参数信息，等等。

en: Print out license information
zh_CN: 打印许可证信息

en: Print out misc build information
zh_CN: 打印杂项构建信息

en: Print out specified details of the root canvas
zh_CN: 打印该根画布的特殊细节

en: Print out the list of available ValueNodes
zh_CN: 打印可用的值节点列表

en: Print out the list of available importers
zh_CN: 打印可用的输入器列表

en: Print out the list of available layers
zh_CN: 打印可用的层列表

en: Print out the list of available target video codecs
zh_CN: 打印可用的目标视频编码列表

en: Print out the list of available targets
zh_CN: 打印可用的目标列表

en: Print out the list of loaded modules
zh_CN: 打印已加载的模块列表

en: Print out usage and syntax info
zh_CN: 显示用法和语法信息

en: Print out version information
zh_CN: 打印版本信息

en: Quality set to
zh_CN: 品质设为

en: Quality set to %d
zh_CN: 质量设为%d

en: Quiet mode (No progress/time-remaining display)
zh_CN: 安静模式（不显示进度/剩余时间）

en: RHS
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Radial Blur
zh_CN: 径向模糊

en: Radial Composite
zh_CN: 半径复合

en: Radial Gradient
zh_CN: 径向渐变

en: Radii
zh_CN: 半径

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Radius of the circle
zh_CN: 圆形的半径

en: Ran out of memory (Probably a bug)
zh_CN: 超出内存（可能是个 Bug）

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Random Factor
zh_CN: 随机因子

en: RandomNoise Seed
zh_CN: 随机噪音种子

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Rate
zh_CN: 比率

en: Reached end of stream without finding PPM header
zh_CN: 直到流的结尾也没有找到 PPM 头

en: Reading compressed bitmaps is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持读取压缩过的位图

en: Real
zh_CN: 实数

en: Real String
zh_CN: 实数字符串

en: Reciprocal
zh_CN: 倒数

en: Recognized variables are:
zh_CN: 辨认到的变量有：

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Reference
zh_CN: 引用

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Region Set
zh_CN: 区域集

en: Regular Polygon
zh_CN: 常规多边形

en: Relative Amount Of The First Subsample, For Linear Weighting
zh_CN: 第一个子样本的相关量，用于线性权重

en: Relative Amount Of The Last Subsample, For Linear Weighting
zh_CN: 最后子样本的相关量，用于线性权重

en: Render a single frame at <seconds>
zh_CN: 渲染单帧<seconds>

en: Render the canvas with the given id instead of the root.
zh_CN: 渲染所给出的id号的画布，而非根画布。

en: Rendering frame at
zh_CN: 渲染帧

en: Rendering...
zh_CN: 正在渲染...

en: Repeat Gradient
zh_CN: 重复渐变

en: Resolution set to %dx%d
zh_CN: 分辨率设为%dx%d

en: Reverse
zh_CN: 颠倒

en: Reverse Tangent
zh_CN: 反正切

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotation of the gradient around the center
zh_CN: 渐变围绕变化的中心参考点

en: Rotations
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Round off the tip
zh_CN: 圆滑线头

en: Rounded
zh_CN: 圆的

en: Rounded Begin
zh_CN: 圆的起点

en: Rounded End
zh_CN: 圆的终点

en: Rounded Stop
zh_CN: 圆的

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Scalar
zh_CN: 等比

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Scale Outside
zh_CN: 外部缩放

en: Scale the velocity by the bline's width
zh_CN: 用 BLine 的宽度来伸缩速度

en: Second corner of the rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形的第二个角

en: Seed
zh_CN: 种子

en: Seed Point
zh_CN: 种子点

en: Segment
zh_CN: 线段

en: Segment Tangent
zh_CN: 线段切线

en: Segment Vertex
zh_CN: 线段顶点

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分割器

en: Set antialias amount for parametric renderer.
zh_CN: 设置参数化渲染器的抗锯齿量。

en: Set of regions to combine
zh_CN: 要结合的区域集

en: Set the diagonal size of image window (Span)
zh_CN: 设置图像窗口的对角大小（跨径）

en: Set the ending time
zh_CN: 设定结尾时间

en: Set the frame rate
zh_CN: 设定帧率

en: Set the image height (Use zero for file default)
zh_CN: 设置图像高度（用零是文件默认）

en: Set the image width (Use zero for file default)
zh_CN: 设置图像宽度（用零是文件默认）

en: Set the physical X resolution (dots-per-inch)
zh_CN: 设定物理 X 分辨率（点数-每-英寸）

en: Set the physical Y resolution (dots-per-inch)
zh_CN: 设定物理 X 分辨率（点数-每-英寸）

en: Set the physical resolution (dots-per-inch)
zh_CN: 设定物理分辨率（点数-每-英寸）

en: Set the starting time
zh_CN: 设定起始时间

en: Setting the canvas on the target...
zh_CN: 设定目标上的画布...

en: Setting the quality of the target...
zh_CN: 设定目标的品质...

en: Shade
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Shade Inside
zh_CN: 内部阴影

en: Shade Outside
zh_CN: 外部阴影

en: Shape
zh_CN: 图形

en: Sharp
zh_CN: 尖的

en: Sharp Cusps
zh_CN: 尖端

en: Sharpen Edges
zh_CN: 锐化边界

en: Shutter Time
zh_CN: 快门时间

en: Sigmond
zh_CN: 西格玛

en: Simple Circle
zh_CN: 简单圆形

en: Sine
zh_CN: 正弦

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size As Alpha
zh_CN: 大小按照透明度

en: Size of Blur
zh_CN: 模糊大小

en: Size of Canvas mismatch (app:%d, lib:%d)
zh_CN: 画布大小不匹配(app:%d, lib%d)

en: Size of Color mismatch (app:%d, lib:%d)
zh_CN: 颜色大小不匹配(app:%d,lib:%d)

en: Size of Layer mismatch (app:%d, lib:%d)
zh_CN: 层的大小不匹配(app:%d, lib:%d)

en: Size of Shade
zh_CN: 阴影大小

en: Size of Vector mismatch (app:%d, lib:%d)
zh_CN: 向量大小不匹配（程序：%d，库：%d）

en: Size of blur
zh_CN: 模糊大小

en: Size of canvas
zh_CN: 画布的大小

en: Size of checkers
zh_CN: 棋子大小

en: Size of the stem
zh_CN: 茎的大小

en: Size of the stretch relative to its Center
zh_CN: 相对其中心的拉伸幅度

en: Size of the text
zh_CN: 文本的大小

en: Slope
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Smooth Outside
zh_CN: 外部平滑

en: Smooth the coloration outside the set
zh_CN: 平滑集外的染色

en: Smoothness
zh_CN: 平滑的

en: Softness
zh_CN: 柔和

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实地

en: Solid Color
zh_CN: 平涂色

en: Solid Inside
zh_CN: 内部实地

en: Solid Outside
zh_CN: 外部实地

en: Some of my parameters aren't set!
zh_CN: 我的一些参数没有设定！

en: Source BR
zh_CN: 右下角的源

en: Source TL
zh_CN: 左上角的源

en: Span set to %d units
zh_CN: 宽度设为%d 单位

en: Specify End
zh_CN: 指定终点

en: Specify Start
zh_CN: 指定起点

en: Specify image quality for accelerated renderer (default=%d)
zh_CN: 指定加速渲染器的图像质量（默认=%d）

en: Specify output filename
zh_CN: 指定输出的文件名

en: Specify output target (Default:unknown)
zh_CN: 指定输出目标（默认：未知）

en: Spherize
zh_CN: 球面化

en: Spiral Gradient
zh_CN: 螺旋渐变

en: Split Angle
zh_CN: 分离角度

en: Splits
zh_CN: 分叉

en: Sprouts
zh_CN: 枝桠

en: Square Root
zh_CN: 平方根

en: Squared
zh_CN: 平方

en: Squared Stop
zh_CN: 方的

en: Star
zh_CN: 星形

en: Start Color
zh_CN: 起点颜色

en: Start Frame
zh_CN: 起始帧

en: Start Point
zh_CN: 起点

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Start point of the gradient
zh_CN: 渐变起点

en: Start time of the loop for the cycled context
zh_CN: 循环的起始时间

en: Starting Subsystem "Importers"
zh_CN: 正在启动“输入”子系统

en: Starting Subsystem "Layers"
zh_CN: 正在启动“层子系统”

en: Starting Subsystem "Modules"
zh_CN: 正在启动“模块”子系统

en: Starting Subsystem "Targets"
zh_CN: 正在启动“目标”子系统

en: Starting Subsystem "ValueNodes"
zh_CN: 正在启动“值节点”子系统

en: Static
zh_CN: 静态

en: Stem Size
zh_CN: 茎大小

en: Step
zh_CN: 步长

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Strings
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Stripe
zh_CN: 条纹

en: Stripe Count
zh_CN: 条纹数

en: Stripes
zh_CN: 条纹

en: Stroboscope
zh_CN: 频闪器

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Stylize
zh_CN: 风格化

en: Subsample End Amount
zh_CN: 二次抽样末量

en: Subsample Start Amount
zh_CN: 二次抽样始量

en: Subsamples Factor
zh_CN: 二次抽样系数

en: Subsampling Type
zh_CN: 二次抽样类型

en: Subtract
zh_CN: 部分追踪

en: Subtractive Flag
zh_CN: 负旗帜

en: Success for "%s"
zh_CN: 成功“%s”

en: Super Sample
zh_CN: 超样本

en: Super Sampling
zh_CN: 超级取样

en: Switch
zh_CN: 开关

en: Symmetric
zh_CN: 对称

en: Symmetrical
zh_CN: 对称

en: Tangent 1
zh_CN: 切线1

en: Tangent 2
zh_CN: 切线2

en: Tangential Velocity
zh_CN: 正切率

en: Target bitrate set to %dk
zh_CN: 目标比特率设为%dk

en: Target initialization failure
zh_CN: 目标初始化失败

en: Target name undefined, attempting to figure it out
zh_CN: 目标名字为确认，正尝试着推测

en: Target panic
zh_CN: 目标 Panic

en: Target set to %s
zh_CN: 目标设为%s

en: Target video codec set to %s
zh_CN: 目标视频编码设为%s

en: Test GUID generation
zh_CN: 测试 GUID 生产

en: Test signal implementation
zh_CN: 测试信号实现

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Layer
zh_CN: 文本层

en: Text Orientation
zh_CN: 文本的方向

en: Text Position
zh_CN: 文本的位置

en: Text to Render
zh_CN: 要渲染的文本

en: Text too small, no text will be rendered.
zh_CN: 文本太小，将不做渲染。

en: The direction of the distortion
zh_CN: 变形的方向

en: The distortion intensity (negative values inverts effect)
zh_CN: 变形强度（负值为相反效果）

en: The number of points in the star
zh_CN: 星形的点数

en: The number of rotations of the twirl effect
zh_CN: 旋扭的转动量

en: The orientation of the star
zh_CN: 星形的朝向

en: The radius of the inner points in the star
zh_CN: 星形内角的半径

en: The radius of the outer points in the star
zh_CN: 星形尖角的半径

en: The size of the sphere distortion
zh_CN: 球状变形的大小

en: The time when the resulted loop starts
zh_CN: 促成循环启动的时间

en: Theta
zh_CN: θ

en: This is the radius of the circle
zh_CN: 这是圆的半径

en: Threads set to %d
zh_CN: 线程数设为%d

en: Throwing out job...
zh_CN: 抛出任务...

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Loop
zh_CN: 时间循环

en: Time Offset
zh_CN: 时间偏移

en: Time Offset to apply to the imported file
zh_CN: 对导入文件施用的时间偏移

en: Time String
zh_CN: 时间字符串

en: Timed Swap
zh_CN: 定时交换

en: Tip Type at End
zh_CN: 未端的尖端类型

en: Tip Type at Start
zh_CN: 起点的尖端类型

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Too many warnings
zh_CN: 太多警告

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top Left corner of the destination
zh_CN: 目标左上角

en: Top Left corner of the source to warp
zh_CN: 翘曲源的左上角

en: Top Right corner of the destination
zh_CN: 目标右上角

en: Top-Left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Transform
zh_CN: 变换

en: Translate
zh_CN: 位移

en: Turbulent
zh_CN: 湍流

en: Turn this off if you are going to be animating the text
zh_CN: 如果您准备动画文本，请把它关掉

en: Twirl
zh_CN: 旋扭

en: Two-Tone
zh_CN: 双色调

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type of Feather
zh_CN: 羽化类型

en: Type of blur to use
zh_CN: 要采用的模糊类型

en: Type of feathering to use
zh_CN: 要使用的羽化类型

en: Ultrabold
zh_CN: 超黑

en: Ultralight
zh_CN: 超淡

en: Unable to append '
zh_CN: 未能添加

en: Unable to connect value node ('%s' of type '%s') to link %d (%s)
zh_CN: 未能联接值节点（'%s'类型的'%s'）到链接%d（%s）

en: Unable to create <animated> with type "%s"
zh_CN: 未能用“%s”创建 <aminated>

en: Unable to create <dynamic_list>
zh_CN: 未能创建<dynamic_list>

en: Unable to create SurfaceTarget
zh_CN: 未能创建表面目标

en: Unable to create surface target
zh_CN: 未能创建面目标

en: Unable to find canvas with ID "
zh_CN: 未能找到画布，它的 ID“

en: Unable to find entrypoint in module "%s" (%s)
zh_CN: 未能在“%s（%s）”模块中找到人口点

en: Unable to find module "%s" (%s)
zh_CN: 未能找到“%s”（%s）模块

en: Unable to get frame from
zh_CN: 未能获得帧

en: Unable to initialize subsystem "Importers"
zh_CN: 未能初始化“输入”子系统

en: Unable to initialize subsystem "Layers"
zh_CN: 未能初始化“层”子系统

en: Unable to initialize subsystem "Module"
zh_CN: 未能初始化“模块”子系统

en: Unable to initialize subsystem "Targets"
zh_CN: 未能初始化“目标”子系统

en: Unable to initialize subsystem "ValueNodes"
zh_CN: 未能初始化“值节点”子系统

en: Unable to load '
zh_CN: 未能加载‘

en: Unable to load module '%s'
zh_CN: 未能加载'%s'模块

en: Unable to open
zh_CN: 未能打开

en: Unable to open "%s" for write access!
zh_CN: 未能打开“%s”取得写入权限

en: Unable to open %s
zh_CN: 未能打开%s

en: Unable to open %s for read
zh_CN: 未能打开%s读取

en: Unable to open %s for write
zh_CN: 未能打开%s来写入

en: Unable to open file
zh_CN: 未能打开文件

en: Unable to open module list file '%s'
zh_CN: 未能打开模块列表文件‘%s’

en: Unable to open pipe to encodedv
zh_CN: 未能打开 encodedv 的管道

en: Unable to open pipe to ffmpeg
zh_CN: 未能打开 ffmpeg 的管道

en: Unable to open pipe to imagemagick
zh_CN: 未能打开至 Imageagic 的管道

en: Unable to open pipe to imagemagick's convert utility
zh_CN: 未能打开 ImageMagick 的转换工具管道

en: Unable to put surface on target
zh_CN: 未能放置面到目标上

en: Unable to set face size.
zh_CN: 未能设置面的大小。

en: Unable to set link '"%s" to ValueNode "%s" (link #%d in "%s")
zh_CN: 未能设置链接“%s”到值节点“%s”（链接#%d在“%s”）

en: Unable to write file header to file
zh_CN: 未能把文件头写入文件

en: Unable to write info header
zh_CN: 未能写入信息头

en: Unexpected element <%s>
zh_CN: 非期望的颜色<%s>

en: Unexpected element <%s> after <param> data, ignoring...
zh_CN: 非期望望的元素<%s> 在 <param> 数据，正在忽略...

en: Unexpected element <%s> after <waypoint> data, ignoring...
zh_CN: 非期望的<%s>元素出现在<waypoint>数据之后，忽略...

en: Unexpected element <%s>, Expected <%s>
zh_CN: 非期望的元素<%s>，而期望的是<%s>

en: Unidentified arguments for
zh_CN: 未确认的争议

en: Unidentified arguments:
zh_CN: 未确认的争议：

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Unknown Exception thrown when adding ValueNode "%s"
zh_CN: 添加值节点“%s”时抛出未知异常

en: Unknown Exception thrown when referencing ValueNode "%s"
zh_CN: 当参考值节点“%s”时，有未知异常抛出

en: Unknown Exception thrown when working on element "%s"
zh_CN: 在处理“%s”元素时未知例外抛出

en: Unknown ValueNode Type (%s), cannot create an XML representation
zh_CN: 未知值节点类型（%s），不能创建 XML representation

en: Unknown target for
zh_CN: 未知目标

en: Unknown target video codec: %s.
zh_CN: 未知目标视频编码：%s。

en: Unknown value(%s), cannot create XML representation!
zh_CN: 未知的值（%s）,不能创建 XML Representation！

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Unrecognised canvas variable:
zh_CN: 未能辨认的画布变量：

en: Unsupported bit depth (bit_count=%d, should be 24 or 32)
zh_CN: 不支持的位深（bit_count=%d，应该是24或32）

en: Upper left-hand Corner of image
zh_CN: 图像的左上角

en: Use Bevel for the corners
zh_CN: 对拐角采用倒角

en: Use Luma
zh_CN: 使用亮度 (Luma)

en: Use Parametric
zh_CN: 参数化

en: Use Width
zh_CN: 使用宽度

en: Use the Parametric Renderer
zh_CN: 使用参数化渲染器

en: Used to scale down all random effects.  Set to zero to disable randomness
zh_CN: 用作缩小所有的随机效果。设为零是取消随机性

en: Used to seed the pseudo-random number generator
zh_CN: 用作伪随机数生产器的种子

en: Value to add to the global width
zh_CN: 添加到全局宽度的值

en: ValueNode
zh_CN: 值节点

en: ValueNodes
zh_CN: 值节点

en: Vector Angle
zh_CN: 向量角度

en: Vector Length
zh_CN: 向量长度

en: Vector X
zh_CN: 向量 X

en: Vector Y
zh_CN: 向量 Y

en: Verbose Output (add more for more verbosity)
zh_CN: 详细输出（添加冗长的细节）

en: Vertex
zh_CN: 顶点

en: Vertex %03d
zh_CN: 顶点%03d

en: Vertex 1
zh_CN: 顶点1

en: Vertex 2
zh_CN: 顶点2

en: Vertical Bar
zh_CN: 竖条

en: Vertical Spacing
zh_CN: 垂直行距

en: Vertices
zh_CN: 顶点

en: Warp
zh_CN: 翘曲

en: Weight
zh_CN: 浓淡

en: Weights
zh_CN: 权重

en: What type of interpolation to use
zh_CN: 要用的插值类型

en: When checked outline is dashed
zh_CN: 选中后轮廓是虚线的

en: When checked the Ceiling value is used
zh_CN: 选中后上限值启用

en: When checked the bevel is circular
zh_CN: 选上后倒角是圆状的

en: When checked the gradient is looped
zh_CN: 选中后渐变是循环的

en: When checked the width takes the length of the spline to interpolate
zh_CN: 选中后宽度用Spline的长度作插值处理

en: When checked will loop only positive durations
zh_CN: 选中后将只循环正的周期

en: When checked, distorts inside the circle
zh_CN: 选中后，在圆环内变形

en: When checked, distorts outside the circle
zh_CN: 选中后，在圆环外变形

en: When checked, loops are mirrored centered at Local Time
zh_CN: 选中后，循环以本地时间为中点做镜像

en: When cheked, the area outside the Radius are not distorted
zh_CN: 选中后，半径之外的区域不做变形

en: When true, widthpoints positions are bline length based
zh_CN: 设为真时，宽度点位置是按照BLine的长度计算的

en: Where the sphere distortion is centered
zh_CN: 球状变形的中点

en: Where the stretch distortion is centered
zh_CN: 拉伸变形的中心

en: Whether to draw a star or a regular polygon
zh_CN: 是否绘成星形或常规多边形

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width Point List
zh_CN: 宽度点清单

en: Width of sample area (In pixels)
zh_CN: 样本区域的宽度（按像素）

en: Winding Style
zh_CN: 蜿蜒风格

en: Winding style to use
zh_CN: 要使用的蜿蜒风格

en: X Resolution
zh_CN: X 分辨率

en: XOR Pattern
zh_CN: 异或图案

en: Y Resolution
zh_CN: Y 分辨率

en: Z Depth
zh_CN: Z 深度

en: Zero Padded
zh_CN: 零填充

en: ZigZag
zh_CN: 之字形

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: add_tile():Unable to put surface on target
zh_CN: 添加标题（）：未能放置面到目标上

en: angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: blank "author" entity
zh_CN: 空白的“作者”栏

en: blank "desc" entity
zh_CN: 空白的“描述”栏

en: blank "name" entity
zh_CN: 空白的“名字”栏

en: bline_point
zh_CN: BLine 点

en: bool
zh_CN: 布尔

en: cannot load '%s' recursively
zh_CN: 不能递归加载‘%s’

en: canvas
zh_CN: 画布

en: color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: element <%s> is missing its contents
zh_CN: 元素<%s>丢失其内容

en: empty font set
zh_CN: 空字体集

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: in line
zh_CN: 内联

en: info
zh_CN: 信息

en: integer
zh_CN: 整数

en: light
zh_CN: 淡

en: list
zh_CN: 清单

en: nil
zh_CN: 无

en: real
zh_CN: 实数

en: segment
zh_CN: 线段

en: stream not in PPM format
zh_CN: 流不是 PPM 格式

en: string
zh_CN: 字符串

en: syntax:
zh_CN: 语法：

en: time
zh_CN: 时间

en: unable to initialize
zh_CN: 未能初始化

en: vector
zh_CN: 向量

en: verbosity set to
zh_CN: 冗长设至

en: warning
zh_CN: 警告
