Enable Viacam (eviacam) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (244 entries)

en: 
    
    On Windows Vista/7 several problems have been reported
    with the system's default on-screen keyboard (osk). These
    issues are under investigation. Meanwhile you might want
    to disable User Account Control (UAC) to avoid such problems
    or try another osk, e.g. Click-N-Type.
zh_CN: 
    
    在Windows Vista/7上几个问题已被报告
    由于系统默认的屏幕键盘 (osk)。这些
    问题正在调查。同时你可能想
    关闭用户帐户控制 (UAC) 避免这些问题
    或者试试另一个osk，例如Click-N-Type。

en:  %li fps (could be improved)
zh_CN: %li fps (可改进)

en:  %li fps (good)
zh_CN: %li fps (好)

en:  %li fps (too low)
zh_CN: %li fps (太慢)

en: #Double Click#
zh_CN: #双击#

en: #Drag#
zh_CN: #拖放#

en: #Left#
zh_CN: #左键#

en: #Middle#
zh_CN: #中键#

en: #Right#
zh_CN: #右键#

en: &About...
zh_CN: &关于...

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: &取消

en: &Close
zh_CN: &关闭

en: &Configuration
zh_CN: &配置

en: &Exit
zh_CN: &退出

en: &File
zh_CN: &文件

en: &Help
zh_CN: &帮助

en: &Help contents
zh_CN: &帮助内容

en: &OK
zh_CN: &确定

en: &Options...
zh_CN: &选项

en: &Wizard...
zh_CN: &向导...

en: - "Ok" saves this configuration.
    - "Cancel" retains the old configuration.
    - "Repeat" starts again the calibration process.
zh_CN: - "确认" 保存这个配置。
    - "取消" 保持原有配置。
    - "重做" 重新进行校准。

en: A webcam based mouse emulator
zh_CN: 一个基于摄像头的鼠标模拟器

en: About Enable Viacam
zh_CN: 关于Enable Viacam

en: Acceleration
zh_CN: 加速度

en: Add profile
zh_CN: 添加配置文件

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级的

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: Allow consecutive clicks
zh_CN: 允许连续点击

en: Allow visual alerts
zh_CN: 允许视觉警报

en: Allow wrapping the pointer around the working area
zh_CN: 允许在工作区周围包装指针

en: Allows to send multiple clicks
    when the pointer is stopped.
zh_CN: 允许发送多个点击
    当指针停止时。

en: Assisted calibration
zh_CN: 辅助校准

en: Auto-hide
zh_CN: 自动隐藏

en: Beep on click
zh_CN: 点击时出声

en: Behaviour:
zh_CN: 行为：

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: Bottom docked
zh_CN: 底部停靠

en: Bottom limit workspace.
zh_CN: 底部限制区

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: CPU usage
zh_CN: CPU使用

en: Camera
zh_CN: 摄像头

en: Camera not detected. Aborting
zh_CN: 摄像头未检测到。退出中

en: Camera settings
zh_CN: 摄像头设置

en: Camera settings...
zh_CN: 摄像头设置...

en: Camera setup
zh_CN: 摄像头设置

en: Can not initialize the camera.
    Perhaps is being used by other application.
zh_CN: 不能初始化摄像头。
    可能正被其他程序使用。

en: Can't execute on-screen keyboard program.
    Command %s failed.
    Please, configure it through options dialog.
zh_CN: 不能运行屏幕键盘程序。
    命令%s失败。
    请通过选项对话框配置它。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot resolve host name:
zh_CN: 不能解析主机名：

en: Center the pointer
zh_CN: 居中指针

en: Change
zh_CN: 修改

en: Check for &updates
zh_CN: &检查更新

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Checking for updates. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在检查更新，请稍等。

en: Choose on-screen keyboard command
zh_CN: 选择屏幕键盘命令

en: Choose the camera to use
zh_CN: 选择要使用的摄像头

en: Chooses desired active profile
zh_CN: 选择所需的活动配置文件

en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Click Next to continue.
zh_CN: 点击下一步继续

en: Click Window
zh_CN: 点击窗口

en: Click here to test
zh_CN: 点这儿测试

en: Click mode
zh_CN: 点击模式

en: Click window
zh_CN: 点击窗口

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Command to run an external on-screen keyboard application.
zh_CN: 运行一个外部屏幕键盘程序的命令。

en: Conection failed:
zh_CN: 连接失败：

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Confines the mouse pointer
    to the selected area.
zh_CN: 限定鼠标指针
    到选定区域。

en: Confirm Calibration
zh_CN: 确认校准

en: Current profile has unsaved changes.
    Continue anyway?
zh_CN: 当前配置文件有未保存的修改。
    仍然继续？

en: Decrease the X axis speed
zh_CN: 减少X轴速度

en: Decrease the Y axis speed
zh_CN: 减少Y轴速度

en: Delete profile
zh_CN: 删除配置文件

en: Design:
zh_CN: 设计：

en: Detected camera:
zh_CN: 检测到的摄像头

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable eViacam if no face is found
zh_CN: 如果没找到面部就关闭eViacam

en: Discard changes?
zh_CN: 放弃更改？

en: Do not show this message again
zh_CN: 不要再显示此消息

en: Double Click
zh_CN: 双击

en: Double click
zh_CN: 双击

en: Drag
zh_CN: 拖放

en: Drag click
zh_CN: 拖动

en: Drop
zh_CN: 放下

en: Dwell Click (default)
zh_CN: 替代点击 (默认)

en: Dwell area
zh_CN: 悬停区域

en: Dwell click
zh_CN: 替代点击

en: Dwell time (ds)
zh_CN: 悬停时间 (十分之一秒)

en: E&nable / Disable
zh_CN: &启用/禁用

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Viacam configuration wizard
zh_CN: Enable Viacam配置向导

en: Enable dwell click
zh_CN: 启用替代点击

en: Enable eViacam
zh_CN: Enable Viacam

en: Enable eViacam at startup
zh_CN: 开机时运行eViacam

en: Enable gesture click
zh_CN: 启用手势点击

en: Enable head tracking
zh_CN: 启用头部跟踪

en: Enable workspace limit
zh_CN: 启用工作区限制

en: Enable/Disable automatic (dwell)
    click generation mechanism.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用自动 (替代)
    点击机制。

en: Enter new profile name
zh_CN: 输入新的配置文件名

en: Error checking for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新出错

en: Error checking for updates. Try again later.
zh_CN: 检查更新出错，稍后再试。

en: Executable files|*.exe
zh_CN: 可执行文件|*.exe

en: Face detection setup
zh_CN: 面部检测设置

en: Fast mode
zh_CN: 快速模式

en: Fast mode enables click type
    selection by hovering the mouse
    pointer over the click window
    buttons.
zh_CN: 快速模式启用点击类型
    选择通过悬停鼠标
    指针在点击窗口
    按钮上。

en: Floating horizontal
zh_CN: 浮动水平

en: Floating vertical
zh_CN: 浮动垂直

en: For best performance possible, the frame rate should be equal to or greater than 25 fps. eViacam tries to automatically configure your camera, but If this value is below this threshold you may need to manually adjust the camera settings.
zh_CN: 为了更好的性能实现，帧率应该等于或大于25fps。eViacam尝试自动配置你的摄像头，但如果值低于这个门槛你可能需要手动调整摄像头的设置。

en: Frame rate meter. For proper function
    should be greater than 25 fps. Reduce
    the exposure time of your camera when
    necessary.
zh_CN: 帧率计。为了更好使用
    应该大于25fps。降低
    你的摄像头的曝光时间
    当需要时候。

en: Framerate:
zh_CN: 帧率：

en: General options
zh_CN: 一般选项

en: Gesture click
zh_CN: 手势点击

en: Get key
zh_CN: 获得键

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hide main window
zh_CN: 隐藏主窗口

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Highest
zh_CN: 最高

en: Hotkeys
zh_CN: 热键

en: Hover one of the buttons to select your choice
zh_CN: 悬停在其中一个按钮上选择你的选择

en: If checked the next window will allow
    you to calibrate the speed of the pointer.
zh_CN: 如果勾选下一个窗口将允许你校准指针的速度。

en: If checked the program automatically 
    enables cursor control at startup.
zh_CN: 如果勾选程序自动
    开启指针控制在启动时。

en: If checked the wizard automatically appears at startup.
zh_CN: 如果勾选向导就会在启动时自动出现。

en: If you find this software useful then please consider 		<a href='donation'>making a small donation</a> to show your appreciation 		and help support the continued development. Thanks!
zh_CN: 如果你感觉本软件有用那么请考虑⇥⇥<a href='donation'>捐助一点儿</a>来表达你的欣赏⇥⇥并且帮助支持继续开发。谢谢！⇥

en: Increase the X axis speed
zh_CN: 增加X轴速度

en: Increase the Y axis speed
zh_CN: 增加Y轴速度

en: Increase this value if some application ignores click events.
zh_CN: 增加这个值如果一些程序忽略点击事件。

en: Installed version:
zh_CN: 已安装版本：

en: Invalid profile name.
zh_CN: 无效的配置文件名。

en: Key:
zh_CN: 键：

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left click
zh_CN: 左键点击

en: Left docked
zh_CN: 左边停靠

en: Left limit workspace.
zh_CN: 左边限制区

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: Locate face automatically
zh_CN: 自动定位面部

en: Locate face automatically (recommended)
zh_CN: 自动定位面部 (推荐)

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Lowest
zh_CN: 最低

en: Maximum allowed displacement
    before restarting the dwell time
    countdown.
zh_CN: 允许的最大位移
    在重启悬停时间
    倒计时之前。

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中键

en: Middle click
zh_CN: 中键点击

en: Minimum displacement (in pixels)
    to start moving pointer.
zh_CN: 最小位移 (像素)
    以开始移动指针。

en: Motion
zh_CN: 动作

en: Motion Calibration X
zh_CN: 移动校准X

en: Motion Calibration Y
zh_CN: 移动校准Y

en: Motion calibration
zh_CN: 动作校准

en: Motion threshold
zh_CN: 运动阈值

en: Mouse actions
zh_CN: 鼠标动作

en: Move down:
zh_CN: 下移：

en: Move left:
zh_CN: 左移：

en: Move right:
zh_CN: 右移：

en: Move up:
zh_CN: 上移：

en: Move your head left and right.
zh_CN: 左右移动你的头部。

en: Move your head to see how it works
zh_CN: 移动你的头部来看看它如何工作

en: Move your head up and down.
zh_CN: 上下移动你的头部。

en: New version available:
zh_CN: 新版可用：

en: No click
zh_CN: 没有点击

en: No click. Click function disabled.
zh_CN: 没有点击。点击功能关闭。

en: No movement was detected.
    Do you want to repeat the calibration?
zh_CN: 没有移动被检测到。
    你想重新校准吗？

en: No updates available
zh_CN: 没有更新可用

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal mode
zh_CN: 正常模式

en: Not detected any camera. Aborting
zh_CN: 未检测到任何摄像头。退出中

en: Note that adjusting the camera controls while eViacam
    is enabled may cause loss of pointer control.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 注意调整摄像头控制在eViacam
    启用时可能导致失去指针控制。
    你确定要继续吗？

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: On-screen keyboard
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘

en: On-screen keyboard command
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘命令

en: On-screen keyboard command not set.
    Please, configure it through options dialog.
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘命令没设置。
    请通过选项对话框配置它。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Overlapping warning
zh_CN: 重复警告

en: Perform assisted calibration
zh_CN: 执行辅助校准

en: Play sound when click generated.
zh_CN: 点击生成时出声

en: Pointer calibration
zh_CN: 指针校准

en: Pointer calibration
zh_CN: 指针校准

en: Pointer wrapping
zh_CN: 指针包装

en: Press the desired key or 'Esc' to cancel this action.
zh_CN: 按所需键或'Esc'取消此操作。

en: Profile already exists.
zh_CN: 配置文件已存在。

en: Profile management
zh_CN: 配置文件管理

en: Profile options
zh_CN: 配置文件选项

en: Released under the GNU/GPL v3 license. See COPYING file for details.
zh_CN: 发行在GNU/GPL v3许可下，详情查看COPYING文件。

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重做

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right click
zh_CN: 右键点击

en: Right docked
zh_CN: 右边停靠

en: Right limit workspace.
zh_CN: 右边限制区

en: Run this wizard at startup
zh_CN: 启动时运行此向导

en: Select profile:
zh_CN: 选择配置文件：

en: Set key
zh_CN: 设置键

en: Sets pointer's acceleration.
    0 means no acceleration and
    5 maximum acceleration.
zh_CN: 设置指针的加速度。
    0意思是没有加速度而
    5是最大加速度。

en: Sets response sensitivity for the X axis.
zh_CN: 设置 X 轴的响应灵敏度。

en: Sets response sensitivity for the Y axis.
zh_CN: 设置 Y 轴的响应灵敏度。

en: Settings...
zh_CN: 设置...

en: Show Click Window
zh_CN: 显示点击窗口

en: Show main window
zh_CN: 显示主窗口

en: Smoothness
zh_CN: 平滑度

en: Sorry. Something bad happened.
zh_CN: 对不起，不幸的事情发生了。

en: Sorry. Version file not found. Please report us.
zh_CN: 对不起，版本文件未找到，请报告我们。

en: Start eViacam at user logon
zh_CN: 用户登录时启动eViacam

en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

en: System default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: Thanks
zh_CN: 感谢

en: The assisted calibration procedure will ask you to move your head in order to automatically configure the appropiate motion parameters.
    
    After this calibration stage, you can manually adjust the motion parameters.
    
    NOTE: the calibration assistant will enable the pointer control so that you can test your configuration.
zh_CN: 辅助的校准程序将让你移动头部以自动配置合适的移动参数。
    
    校准完成后，你可以手动调整移动参数。
    
    注意：校准助手将启用指针控制所以你可以测试你的配置。

en: The chosen Click window position is taken up by another bar.
    This can prevent it from working properly when auto-hide mode is enabled.
    It is recommended to move the Click window to a free position.
zh_CN: 选择的点击窗口位置被其他工具栏占用。
    这将阻止它正常工作当自动隐藏模式启用时。
    推荐移动点击窗口到一个空闲位置。

en: The click is automatically generated by stopping the pointer for a moment and then moving the pointer to one of the 4 directions to choose the action.
zh_CN: 停止指针一段时间后点击自动生成，然后移动指针到4个方向的其中一个来选择动作。

en: The click is generated automatically when you hover the mouse pointer momentarily. The Click the Window lets you choose between different actions.
zh_CN: 当你悬停鼠标指针时点击自动生成。点击窗口让你在不同的动作中选择。

en: The frame rate is appropriate.
zh_CN: 帧率合适。

en: Thin
zh_CN: 很少

en: This action could make you lose the control of the computer.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 此操作使你失去对电脑的控制。
    你想继续吗？

en: This action will change the click generation method.
    Are you sure?
zh_CN: 此操作将改变点击生成方法。你确定吗？

en: This action will close the program.
    Are you sure?
zh_CN: 此操作将关闭程序。
    你确定吗？

en: This action will delete %s profile.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 此操作将删除%s配置文件。
    你确定想继续吗？

en: This action will disable eViacam click generation.
    Are you sure?
zh_CN: 此操作将关闭eViacam点击生成。你确定吗？

en: This action will disable eViacam.
    Are you sure?
zh_CN: 此操作将禁用eViacam。
    你确定吗？

en: This action will load %s profile settings.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 此操作将加载%s配置文件设置。
    你确定想继续吗？

en: This key is used by another command.
    Do you want to try another key?
zh_CN: 键被其他命令使用。
    你想试试其他键吗？

en: Time to wait (deciseconds) 
    before sending a click.
zh_CN: 等待的时间 (十分之一秒)
    在发送一个点击前

en: Top
zh_CN: 上

en: Top docked
zh_CN: 顶部停靠

en: Top limit workspace.
zh_CN: 顶部限制区

en: Tremor reduction filter.
    0 means no filter and 
    8 maximum filtering.
zh_CN: 颤抖减小过滤器。
    0意思是不过滤而
    8是最大过滤。

en: Visit Enable Viacam website
zh_CN: 访问Enable Viacam网站

en: Visit website
zh_CN: 访问网站

en: Welcome to the eViacam configuration wizard
zh_CN: 欢迎来到eViacam配置向导

en: When enabled tries to automatically
    detect your face and center the
    tracking area.
zh_CN: 启用时尝试自动
    检测你的面部并居中
    跟踪区域。

en: Wizard completed
zh_CN: 向导完成

en: Workspace
zh_CN: 工作区

en: Workspace limit
zh_CN: 工作区限制

en: X axis speed
zh_CN: X 轴速度

en: Y axis speed
zh_CN: Y 轴速度

en: You can adjust motion speed manually and enable head tracking to test how it works.
zh_CN: 你可以手动调整移动速度并启用头部跟踪来测试它如何工作。

en: You may change the settings through Configuration -> Options
zh_CN: 你可以修改设置通过配置 -> 选项

en: You should restart the application to apply this change
zh_CN: 你应该重启程序以应用此更改

en: Your face is not detected. This may produce wrong calibration results.
zh_CN: 你的脸未检测到。这将产生错误的校准结果。

en: camera_name
zh_CN: 摄像头_名称

en: eViacam error
zh_CN: eViacam错误

en: eViacam is only enabled when face is detected.
zh_CN: 检测到面部时eViacam才启用。

en: eViacam warning
zh_CN: eViacam警告

en: eViacam will try to detect your face automatically. But, if necessary, you can disable this feature and manually adjust the tracking area (blue rectangle) around your face.
zh_CN: eViacam将尝试自动检测你的面部。但是，如果需要，你可以禁用此功能并手动调整你面部周围的跟踪区域 (蓝色矩形)。

en: framerate
zh_CN: 帧率

en: ms delay between up and down events
zh_CN: 前后事件之间的毫秒延迟

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒
