Enable Viacam (eviacam) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (258 entries)

en: 
    
    On Windows Vista/7 several problems have been reported
    with the system's default on-screen keyboard (osk). These
    issues are under investigation. Meanwhile you might want
    to disable User Account Control (UAC) to avoid such problems
    or try another osk, e.g. Click-N-Type.
zh_TW: 
    
    於 Windows Vista/7及之後版本系統的預設螢幕鍵盤
    (osk)已被報導有一些問題，這些問題尚在調查中。
    而在此時您可以透過停用使用者帳戶控制 (UAC) 來
    避免其他問題或試其他螢幕鍵盤程式，例如可使用
    Click-N-Type。

en:  %li fps (could be improved)
zh_TW:  %li fps (可以改善)

en:  %li fps (good)
zh_TW:  %li fps (好)

en:  %li fps (too low)
zh_TW:  %li fps (太低)

en: #Double Click#
zh_TW: #點兩下#

en: #Drag#
zh_TW: #拖曳#

en: #Left#
zh_TW: #左鍵#

en: #Middle#
zh_TW: #中鍵#

en: #Right#
zh_TW: #右鍵#

en: &About...
zh_TW: 關於 (&A)...

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉 (&C)

en: &Configuration
zh_TW: 組態 (&C)

en: &Exit
zh_TW: 結束 (&E)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案 (&F)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明 (&H)

en: &Help contents
zh_TW: 說明內容 (&H)

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

en: &Options...
zh_TW: 選項 (&O)...

en: &Wizard...
zh_TW: 設定精靈 (&W)...

en: - "Ok" saves this configuration.
    - "Cancel" retains the old configuration.
    - "Repeat" starts again the calibration process.
zh_TW: - "確定" 以儲存您的組態。
    - "取消" 以返回舊組態。
    - "重試" 以重新開始校準過程。

en: A webcam based mouse emulator
zh_TW: 基於網路攝影機的滑鼠模擬器

en: About Enable Viacam
zh_TW: 關於 Enable Viacam

en: Acceleration
zh_TW: 加速

en: Add profile
zh_TW: 增加設定檔

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: After
zh_TW: 之後

en: Allow consecutive clicks
zh_TW: 允許連續點擊

en: Allow visual alerts
zh_TW: 允許視覺警示

en: Allow wrapping the pointer around the working area
zh_TW: 允許遮蔽指標環繞於工作區

en: Allows to send multiple clicks
    when the pointer is stopped.
zh_TW: 當指針停止時
    允許傳送多重點擊。

en: Assisted calibration
zh_TW: 輔助校準

en: Auto-hide
zh_TW: 自動隱藏

en: Beep on click
zh_TW: 點擊時發出逼聲

en: Behaviour:
zh_TW: 行為：

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下

en: Bottom docked
zh_TW: 下方停駐

en: Bottom limit workspace.
zh_TW: 工作區下邊界。

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: CPU usage
zh_TW: CPU 使用量

en: Camera
zh_TW: 攝影裝置

en: Camera not detected. Aborting
zh_TW: 攝影裝置無法被偵測。已中止

en: Camera settings
zh_TW: 攝影裝置設定

en: Camera settings...
zh_TW: 攝影裝置設定...

en: Camera setup
zh_TW: 攝影裝置設定

en: Can not initialize the camera.
    Perhaps is being used by other application.
zh_TW: 無法初始化攝影裝置。
    或許正由其它的應用程式所使用。

en: Can't execute on-screen keyboard program.
    Command %s failed.
    Please, configure it through options dialog.
zh_TW: 無法執行螢幕鍵盤程式。
    命令 %s 失敗。
    請在選項對話框中進行設定。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot resolve host name:
zh_TW: 無法解析主機名：

en: Center the pointer
zh_TW: 指標中心

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Check for &updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新 (&u)

en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Checking for updates. Please wait.
zh_TW: 檢查更新中。請耐心等候。

en: Choose on-screen keyboard command
zh_TW: 請選擇螢幕鍵盤程式

en: Choose the camera to use
zh_TW: 請選擇攝影裝置以供使用

en: Chooses desired active profile
zh_TW: 請選擇您想要的活動設定檔

en: Click
zh_TW: 點擊

en: Click Next to continue.
zh_TW: 請按一下"下一步"以繼續。

en: Click Window
zh_TW: 點擊視窗

en: Click here to test
zh_TW: 按一下這裡以測試

en: Click mode
zh_TW: 點擊模式

en: Click window
zh_TW: 點擊視窗

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Command to run an external on-screen keyboard application.
zh_TW: 透過命令行來執行外部螢幕鍵盤程式。

en: Conection failed:
zh_TW: 連線錯誤：

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 組態

en: Confines the mouse pointer
    to the selected area.
zh_TW: 侷限滑鼠指標
    至選擇範圍。

en: Confirm Calibration
zh_TW: 確定校準

en: Current profile has unsaved changes.
    Continue anyway?
zh_TW: 目前設定檔變更後尚未存檔。
    您是否要繼續嗎？

en: Decrease the X axis speed
zh_TW: 減少 X 軸速度

en: Decrease the Y axis speed
zh_TW: 減少 Y 軸速度

en: Delete profile
zh_TW: 刪除設定檔

en: Design:
zh_TW: 風格：

en: Detected camera:
zh_TW: 已偵測到的攝影裝置：

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disable eViacam if no face is found
zh_TW: 若臉部無法被偵測時停用 eViacam

en: Disable pointer control
zh_TW: 停用指標控制

en: Discard changes?
zh_TW: 捨棄變更？

en: Do not show this message again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示此訊息

en: Do you want to use the new face tracker?
zh_TW: 您想要使用新的臉部追蹤嗎？

en: Double Click
zh_TW: 點兩下

en: Double click
zh_TW: 點擊兩下

en: Drag
zh_TW: 拖曳

en: Drag click
zh_TW: 點擊拖曳

en: Drop
zh_TW: 下降

en: Dwell Click (default)
zh_TW: 停留點擊 (預設值)

en: Dwell area
zh_TW: 停留區域

en: Dwell click
zh_TW: 停留點擊

en: Dwell time (ds)
zh_TW: 停留時間 (ds)

en: E&nable / Disable
zh_TW: 啟用/停用 (&n)

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable Viacam configuration wizard
zh_TW: Enable Viacam 組態設定精靈

en: Enable dwell click
zh_TW: 啟用停留點擊

en: Enable eViacam
zh_TW: 啟用 eViacam

en: Enable eViacam at startup
zh_TW: 啟用 eViacam 於系統啟動時開啟

en: Enable gesture click
zh_TW: 啟用點擊手勢

en: Enable head tracking
zh_TW: 啟用頭部追蹤

en: Enable pointer control
zh_TW: 啟用指標控制

en: Enable workspace limit
zh_TW: 工作區限制

en: Enable/Disable automatic (dwell)
    click generation mechanism.
zh_TW: 啟用/停用自動(停留)
    點擊產生機制。

en: Enter new profile name
zh_TW: 輸入新的設定檔名稱

en: Error checking for updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新錯誤

en: Error checking for updates. Try again later.
zh_TW: 檢查更新錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: Executable files|*.exe
zh_TW: 可執行檔案|*.exe

en: Face detection setup
zh_TW: 臉部偵測設定

en: Face localization and tracking
zh_TW: 面部定位和追蹤

en: Fast mode
zh_TW: 快速模式

en: Fast mode enables click type
    selection by hovering the mouse
    pointer over the click window
    buttons.
zh_TW: 快速模式啟用點擊類型
    選擇透過將指標
    懸停在點擊視窗
    按鈕上。

en: Floating horizontal
zh_TW: 水平浮動

en: Floating vertical
zh_TW: 垂直浮動

en: For best performance possible, the frame rate should be equal to or greater than 25 fps. eViacam tries to automatically configure your camera, but If this value is below this threshold you may need to manually adjust the camera settings.
zh_TW: 為了保持最佳性能，幀速率應當等於或大於每秒25 fps。eViacam 正嘗試自動調整您的攝影裝置值，但若此值還是低於這個門檻，您可能需要手動調整攝影裝置。

en: Frame rate meter. For proper function
    should be greater than 25 fps. Reduce
    the exposure time of your camera when
    necessary.
zh_TW: 幀率計。於正常功能時
    應大於每秒25 fps。以
    減您的攝影裝置所需要
    的曝光時間。

en: Framerate:
zh_TW: 幀率：

en: General options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Gesture click
zh_TW: 點擊手勢

en: Get key
zh_TW: 取得按鍵

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Hide main window
zh_TW: 隱藏主控視窗

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Highest
zh_TW: 最高

en: Hotkeys
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Hover one of the buttons to select your choice
zh_TW: 將指標懸停在其中一個按鈕上以選擇你的選擇

en: If checked the next window will allow
    you to calibrate the speed of the pointer.
zh_TW: 若您選擇下一的視窗將允許
    您校準指標的速度。

en: If checked the program automatically 
    enables cursor control at startup.
zh_TW: 於系統啟動時程式自動
    檢查指標控制。

en: If checked the wizard automatically appears at startup.
zh_TW: 如果選擇此項設定精靈將於系統啟動時出現。

en: If you find this software useful then please consider 		<a href='donation'>making a small donation</a> to show your appreciation 		and help support the continued development. Thanks!
zh_TW: 如果您覺得此軟體相當好用，那麼您可以考慮 		<a href='donation'>小額捐款</a>以表達您的謝意 		和幫助支援此軟體繼續開發，十分感謝您！

en: Improved face tracker
zh_TW: 改進臉部追蹤

en: Increase the X axis speed
zh_TW: 增加 X 軸速度

en: Increase the Y axis speed
zh_TW: 增加 Y 軸速度

en: Increase this value if some application ignores click events.
zh_TW: 如果一些應用程式忽略點擊事件時可增加此值。

en: Installed version:
zh_TW: 已安裝版本：

en: Invalid profile name.
zh_TW: 無效的設定檔名稱。

en: Key:
zh_TW: 按鍵：

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left click
zh_TW: 左鍵點擊

en: Left docked
zh_TW: 左方停駐

en: Left limit workspace.
zh_TW: 工作區左邊界。

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Locate face automatically
zh_TW: 臉部自動定位

en: Locate face automatically (recommended)
zh_TW: 自動臉部定位 (推薦)

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Lowest
zh_TW: 最低

en: Maximum allowed displacement
    before restarting the dwell time
    countdown.
zh_TW: 重新啟動停留
    時間倒數後之
    最大允許位移

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中鍵

en: Middle click
zh_TW: 中鍵點擊

en: Minimum displacement (in pixels)
    to start moving pointer.
zh_TW: 最小位移 (像素)
    開始移動指標。

en: Motion
zh_TW: 動態

en: Motion Calibration X
zh_TW: 動態校準 X

en: Motion Calibration Y
zh_TW: 動態校準 Y

en: Motion calibration
zh_TW: 動態校準

en: Motion threshold
zh_TW: 動態臨界值

en: Mouse actions
zh_TW: 滑鼠動作

en: Move down:
zh_TW: 向下移動：

en: Move left:
zh_TW: 向左移動：

en: Move right:
zh_TW: 向右移動：

en: Move up:
zh_TW: 向上移動：

en: Move your head left and right.
zh_TW: 左右移動您的頭部。

en: Move your head to see how it works
zh_TW: 移動您的頭部以看如何運作。

en: Move your head up and down.
zh_TW: 上下移動您的頭部。

en: New Tracker Information
zh_TW: 新追蹤資訊

en: New version available:
zh_TW: 新版本以可供使用：

en: No click
zh_TW: 沒有點擊

en: No click. Click function disabled.
zh_TW: 沒有點擊。點擊功能已停用。

en: No movement was detected.
    Do you want to repeat the calibration?
zh_TW: 沒有動態被偵測到。
    您是否要重新校準？

en: No updates available
zh_TW: 沒有新版本可供使用

en: No, use the legacy tracker
zh_TW: 取消並使用傳統追蹤

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Normal mode
zh_TW: 正常模式

en: Not detected any camera. Aborting
zh_TW: 沒有偵測到任何攝影裝置。已中止

en: Note that adjusting the camera controls while eViacam
    is enabled may cause loss of pointer control.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 需要注意的是您在調整攝影裝置控制時
    啟用 eViacam將會導致指標失去控制。
    您是否要繼續嗎？

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: On-screen keyboard
zh_TW: 螢幕鍵盤

en: On-screen keyboard command
zh_TW: 螢幕鍵盤程式

en: On-screen keyboard command not set.
    Please, configure it through options dialog.
zh_TW: 螢幕鍵盤程式尚未設定。
    請在選項對話框中進行設定。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Overlapping warning
zh_TW: 重疊警示

en: Perform assisted calibration
zh_TW: 執行輔助校準

en: Play sound when click generated.
zh_TW: 當點擊產生時播放聲音。

en: Pointer calibration
zh_TW: 指標校準

en: Pointer calibration
zh_TW: 指標校準

en: Pointer wrapping
zh_TW: 指標遮蔽

en: Press the desired key or 'Esc' to cancel this action.
zh_TW: 請按下任何您想要的鍵或 'Esc' 以取消此操作。

en: Profile already exists.
zh_TW: 設定檔已存在。

en: Profile management
zh_TW: 設定檔管理

en: Profile options
zh_TW: 設定檔選項

en: Released under the GNU/GPL v3 license. See COPYING file for details.
zh_TW: 版本釋出依循 GNU/GPL v3 授權，詳見 COPYING file 以取得更多細節。

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重試

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right click
zh_TW: 右鍵點擊

en: Right docked
zh_TW: 右方停駐

en: Right limit workspace.
zh_TW: 工作區右邊界。

en: Run this wizard at startup
zh_TW: 於系統啟動時執行設定精靈

en: Select profile:
zh_TW: 選擇設定檔：

en: Set key
zh_TW: 設定按鍵

en: Sets pointer's acceleration.
    0 means no acceleration and
    5 maximum acceleration.
zh_TW: 設定指標加速。
    0 表示沒有加速度和
    5 表示最大加速度。

en: Sets response sensitivity for the X axis.
zh_TW: 設定為 X 軸的反應靈敏度。

en: Sets response sensitivity for the Y axis.
zh_TW: 設定為 Y 軸的反應靈敏度。

en: Settings...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Show Click Window
zh_TW: 顯示點擊視窗

en: Show main window
zh_TW: 顯示主控視窗

en: Show this message on startup
zh_TW: 於系統啟動時顯示訊息

en: Smoothness
zh_TW: 平滑度

en: Sorry. Something bad happened.
zh_TW: 抱歉。發生一些錯誤。

en: Sorry. Version file not found. Please report us.
zh_TW: 抱歉。版本檔案未找到。請向我們報告。

en: Start eViacam at user logon
zh_TW: 於系統登入時開啟 eViacam

en: Startup
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Stop pointer when face not detected
zh_TW: 當未偵測到臉部時停止指標

en: System default
zh_TW: 系統預設值

en: Thanks
zh_TW: 感謝

en: The assisted calibration procedure will ask you to move your head in order to automatically configure the appropiate motion parameters.
    
    After this calibration stage, you can manually adjust the motion parameters.
    
    NOTE: the calibration assistant will enable the pointer control so that you can test your configuration.
zh_TW: 在此輔助校準過程中將會要求您於自動設定時移動您的頭部以取得動態參數。
    
    而在此之後的校準階段，您可以手動調整動態參數。
    
    請注意：校準輔助將會啟用指標控制讓您可以測試您的組態設定。

en: The chosen Click window position is taken up by another bar.
    This can prevent it from working properly when auto-hide mode is enabled.
    It is recommended to move the Click window to a free position.
zh_TW: 您所選擇的點擊視窗位置是採取了另一工具列。
    這可以避免當啟用自動隱藏模式時能正常工作。
    建議您移動點擊視窗至空閒位置。

en: The click is automatically generated by stopping the pointer for a moment and then moving the pointer to one of the 4 directions to choose the action.
zh_TW: 當您暫時停止指標而之後移動滑鼠指標至任何4個方向之一時，以自動產生選擇的點擊操作。

en: The click is generated automatically when you hover the mouse pointer momentarily. The Click the Window lets you choose between different actions.
zh_TW: 當您暫時將滑鼠指標懸停時自動產生點擊。點擊視窗可以讓您選擇不同的操作。

en: The frame rate is appropriate.
zh_TW: 幀速率是適當的。

en: Thin
zh_TW: 輕薄

en: This action could make you lose the control of the computer.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 此操作可能使您失去了電腦控制。
    您是否要繼續嗎？

en: This action will change the click generation method.
    Are you sure?
zh_TW: 此操作將變更 eViacam 產生點擊方式。
    您確定嗎？

en: This action will close the program.
    Are you sure?
zh_TW: 此操作將關閉程式。
    您確定嗎？

en: This action will delete %s profile.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 此操作將刪除 %s 設定檔。
    您是否要繼續嗎？

en: This action will disable eViacam click generation.
    Are you sure?
zh_TW: 此操作將停用 eViacam 產生點擊。
    您確定嗎？

en: This action will disable eViacam.
    Are you sure?
zh_TW: 此操作將停用 eViacam。
    您確定嗎？

en: This action will load %s profile settings.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 此操作將載入 %s 設定檔設定。
    您是否要繼續嗎？

en: This key is used by another command.
    Do you want to try another key?
zh_TW: 此按鍵已使用於其他程式。
    您是否要嘗試其他按鍵？

en: This version of Enable Viacam includes an improved face tracking algorithm. We still provide the old algorithm, but it will most likely be removed in future versions.
zh_TW: 此版本的Enable Viacam包含改進臉部追蹤演算法，我們仍然提供舊的演算法，但它很有可能會在未來的版本中移除。

en: Time to wait (deciseconds) 
    before sending a click.
zh_TW: 時間等待 (ds)
    後點擊。

en: Top
zh_TW: 上

en: Top docked
zh_TW: 上方停駐

en: Top limit workspace.
zh_TW: 工作區上邊界。

en: Tremor reduction filter.
    0 means no filter and 
    8 maximum filtering.
zh_TW: 震顫降低過濾器。
    0 表示沒有過濾和
    8 表示最大過濾。

en: Use legacy face tracking algorithm
zh_TW: 使用傳統的臉部追蹤演算法

en: Use old face tracking method
    (not recommended).
zh_TW: 使用以前的臉部追蹤方法
    (不建議)。

en: Visit Enable Viacam website
zh_TW: 瀏覽 Enable Viacam 官網

en: Visit website
zh_TW: 瀏覽官網

en: Welcome to the eViacam configuration wizard
zh_TW: 歡迎來到eViacam 組態設定精靈

en: When enabled tries to automatically
    detect your face and center the
    tracking area.
zh_TW: 當啟用時會嘗試自動
    偵測您臉部中心的
    追蹤區域。

en: Wizard completed
zh_TW: 設定精靈完成

en: Workspace
zh_TW: 工作區

en: Workspace limit
zh_TW: 工作區限制

en: X axis speed
zh_TW: X 軸速度

en: Y axis speed
zh_TW: Y 軸速度

en: Yes and adjust some settings automatically (recommended)
zh_TW: 確定並自動調整一些設定(推薦)

en: You can adjust motion speed manually and enable head tracking to test how it works.
zh_TW: 您可以手動調整動態速度使頭部追蹤測試如何運作。

en: You could also change the tracker configuration under:
    Configuration -> Options... -> Advanced -> Face localization and tracking
zh_TW: 您可以選擇追蹤組態於下：
    組態→選項...→進階→臉部定位與追蹤

en: You may change the settings through Configuration -> Options
zh_TW: 您可以變更設定透過 "組態"→"選項"

en: You should restart the application to apply this change
zh_TW: 您應該重新啟動應用程式以套用變更

en: Your face is not detected. This may produce wrong calibration results.
zh_TW: 您的臉部無法被偵測到。而這可能會產生錯誤的校準結果。

en: camera_name
zh_TW: 攝影裝置_名稱

en: eViacam error
zh_TW: eViacam 錯誤

en: eViacam is only enabled when face is detected.
zh_TW: eViacam 只能啟用於當臉部被偵測時。

en: eViacam warning
zh_TW: eViacam 警示

en: eViacam will try to detect your face automatically. But, if necessary, you can disable this feature and manually adjust the tracking area (blue rectangle) around your face.
zh_TW: eViacam 將會嘗試自動偵測您的臉部。但是如果需要的話，您可以停用此功能並在手動調整追蹤區域(藍色矩形)追蹤於您的臉部。

en: framerate
zh_TW: 幀率

en: ms delay between up and down events
zh_TW: 上下事件之間延遲的 ms

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒
